Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Likes
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but I don't think I'll be using it. Too much trouble to wash.
always the best
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
Product features that I like
By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
Beautiful Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
Very Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 26, 2013
Great quality. Ordered this for teachers gift.. She loved it!!
Great Mug!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. Looks expensive and the lettering gives it just the right touch!
This was delivered broken...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 16, 2013
My mug was delivered broken. I hope I receive the replacement, in time for Christmas. I hope it doesn't come broken, like the first one. Not very good packaging.
really match the photos online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 16, 2013
like it very much.
Good present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the studs might make this product look cheap but it didn't look cheap at all, it is a very nice gift. The red is vibrant and the mug is a good size; not so small that it doesn't hold much but not so big that it doesn't store easily.
CutEST mug ever!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived on time. One was a gift for a friend so it was wrapped and wrapped very pretty, I must add. I haven't given it to her yet, so I don't know her response, but I'm sure she'll love it. The other one was me, I love mine!
Great mug
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. I belong to the redhats,and we are going green. So I take my red mug for the beverage
Red and Bling ~~~ Pretty
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug! Love the color and the sparkle from the initial! Will be getting more of these for gifts!!
Perfect for "Bling" Tea Party
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my birthday presents last year. My eyes sparkled when I saw the Rhinestones in the Red mug, it's beautiful! I wanted to enjoy the mug with my friends so I ended up buying 7 more as birthday gifts for each of my friends with their initials on it. Now that each of us has it, a "bling" teavana party is on the works. We all love our "bling" mugs! Grins, Glitz, & Glam <3
My sister LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 15, 2013
I sent this as a b-day gift to my sister and she loved the color, the 'bling' and the size of the mug. Considering ordering one for myself, lol!
They Loved This!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to three different people for Valentine's Day and they all loved it!
My boss loved it!
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my boss, who LOVES bling! She absolutely loved it!
Great product
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is very nice, color is great. Love it
Teacher gifts
By Lani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Challis, ID) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the red color and the rhinestones are a fun touch. Plan on giving this to my children's teachers for Valentines day.
Big and Perfect Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 11, 2013
I got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my sister-in-law. Even though I haven't given it to her yet (three more days!), I saw it and it was perfect! The mug is a really good size and perfect for those who love to drink their coffee/tea. The rhinestones look like they'll hold up nicely and won't fall off after a few washes. It's simple, but really pretty. I want one for myself now!
Adorable!!!
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend's BDay-- Very cute and stylish... Love IT!
I love it!!!
By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for me because I love rhinestones! I have washed it a couple of times so far the rhinestones are holding up well! I just love how big the mug is also its great and I get compliments on it all the time. I bought two of these for Christmas for my mother and sister in law and they also just fell in love with the look! Highly recommended!
Mother Approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 1, 2013
This was a birthday gift for my mom for her 83rd birthday...I didn't personally see the item but my mom absolutely LOVED it. She said the rhinestones were beautiful and she really liked the cursive E as opposed to a boring old block letter E...cudos to personalization mall for making this a special birthday for her.
Nice Gift Idea I Think
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these at about $10 each as Valentine's Day gifts for three lovely ladies that I want to feel loved. The cup is a nice size. The "Rhinestones" look much different than that you see in costume jewelry (more like glass maybe) but the initial is still pleasing to the eye and will probably hold up better over time.
Beautiful!!
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to a colleage/friend for the holidays, she actually said it was the best gift she ever got!! I felt so happy to see that she loved it!! Great quality, the 'jewels initial' seemed to be nice quality. I highly recommend this as a gift.
nice cup
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not an everyday cup as you have to hand wash it but it looks fabulous on your desk at the office!
Very Cute
By ELVIRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my daughter to have a work. She loved it!
Mixed Feelings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mass City , MI) - December 28, 2012
I have contemplated by this as a gift for awhile now. I finally purchased the item and at first glance was quite pleased. However when I turned the mug to look at it from the side I noticed that the rhinestones were not laying completely flat where at the bottom of the curve leading into the initial. It appears as though the glue has the stones raised up, so it looks kind of funny. I sure hope that they stay secure and don't fall off!
just love it!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was face timing with my daughter in NY, and saw the jeweled mug, and knew i had to have one... so i purchased two one for me and my best friend. We received them and just loved them. i have been hand washing it after each use.

I wrapped up my girlfriend Barbara mug and sat it up on her kitchen island... She faced time me also and said,"I just feels so special when I drink coffee in the morning.

very pleased with the purchase.
Beautiful & great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 2 of these cute mugs, 1 came in with a broken handle. Customer service was quick to send me another one no questions asked & were very apologetic (even though far from their fault). Very happy
Nice Gift
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order this item again. Very pleased.
I ORDERD A BUNCH OF THESE!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo happy with the first three I ordered, that my son went online and ordered one for his girlfriend! These mugs are a great size, the letters are perfect (we got the letters "B", "I", "K", and "L") and have just enough BLING to set it apart from all the other very boring mugs you can get at any other store in the local mall. I love this site and all the ORIGINAL and FUN gifts that are offered. The shipping was quick and the packaging was perfect. Another great product!!!
Love love love
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! They were a much nicer quailty mug than I was expecting and the rhinestones are sturdy and look great.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a friends birthday and she loved It! I also ordered one for my own birthday and I loved it but, the rhinestones fell off even after hand washing! I hope they come up with a solution because I really like the rhinestone monogram. I have been ordering from this site for quite awhile and over all I am very pleased and I will continue to purchase from your site!
Morning drink with sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cup and smiled when
I saw rhinestone monogram. It will make a great gift.

LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2012
Got this for my babysitter for Christmas. The rhinestones on the red looks really sharp.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 18, 2012
I am very impressed with this mug, love it!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other words than just "Beautiful". They are gifts so I hope the rhinestones don't fall off. As with most rhinestones I'm sure you have to be careful when washing. I will let my nieces know to wash by hand for longer lasting.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved