Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2016
The Cup looks just like the image and very nice with the Rhinestones. The individual receiving the gift was very happy with it.
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 10, 2016
These mugs are so classy. Love the style and workmanship is excellent! I have purchased several of them for birthday gifts. Can't wait to see their faces as they open up this lovely gift!
great review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is lovely, sturdy
yet with class.




Nice personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - January 23, 2016
This is a very nice personalized mug. I am giving it 4 stars for the fact the monogram should be on the reverse side, as most people are RIGHT handed. Or you could have put a monogram on both sides of the mug.
Initial cup
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous looking. Great quality and finish not to mention how sparkling the rhinestones are!! Thinking about giving these out for Christmas this year to all my sister n laws!
Classy Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 17, 2016
My expectations were met when I received this coffee mug...it is so classy, a good size and makes a beautiful gift. I have ordered more.
Nice!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
O.K. This was for me too!!! Like I need another cup!!! (Smile) but I thought why not… I like Red and so this was a gift to me!!! and I really like it!!!
Nice gift for all my favorite people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2016
Very well made, pretty and great price!
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these for the women in my office and they loved them. The rhinestones are set solid. I'm so happy I was able to find something so nice and personal for them!
Amazing!
By Shaina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture with the rich red color, and the sparkling rhinestones. Very good quality.
Impressive
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive looking mug; gave as Christmas gift for my niece and she loved it.
Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - April 24, 2015
It's delightful...bright, cheery with a touch of class. The rhinestone monogram adds to its charm. Purchased as a gift.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
Love! Love! Love! Perfect gift to give to those special women in your life.
The Red Mug Was Well Received
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the red mug even more once it arrived and even more than that when I got such a great reaction from the recipient (Linda, my wife) of the "red mug" gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 17, 2014
My friend was so happy when she opened this gift. It was the perfect gift for her and it washes up just beautiful after using it for her coffee.
A great personalized gift for three sisters.
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the red mugs were excellent and of a good size. My sisters all had a wow! reaction when they opened their personalized gift. They loved the mugs.
Beautiful
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a nice deep red, not bright red. The lettering is beautifully done. Love them
sister's personalized cups
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cups are excellent. I used my cup several times and the rhinestone personalizing is perfect and lovely. I have my cup on display with
my new coffee pot and get a lot of complements. My sisters love their gift .

Thank You for a good product.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 5, 2014
This is the only site remaining where I could find the mugs like this.. another store use to have them but sold out.. wish they were in other colors besides red.. However, this would be beautiful just to sit in the kitchen for display..It has a glamourous touch to it with the rhinestones.It's not your plain old coffee mug..this one is so pretty! They made great Christmas gifts last year, but just wish there were more colors.
Red bling initial mug wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
Looks great! I'm sure she will love it! Still curious how it will hold up with handwashing.
Dazzling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 18, 2014
I can't say enough about this Rhinestone Monogramed coffee mug.I not only purchased one for myself but bought one for each of my two daughters.They just love their mugs. The mug is made very well, and the color is a nice red. You surly won't be disappointed by purchasing one.
Perfect Blinged Out Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014
I bought these as part of my bridesmaids gifts. They look even nicer in person! My girls are going to love these.
Likes
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but I don't think I'll be using it. Too much trouble to wash.
always the best
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
Product features that I like
By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
Beautiful Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
Very Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 26, 2013
Great quality. Ordered this for teachers gift.. She loved it!!
Great Mug!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. Looks expensive and the lettering gives it just the right touch!
This was delivered broken...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 16, 2013
My mug was delivered broken. I hope I receive the replacement, in time for Christmas. I hope it doesn't come broken, like the first one. Not very good packaging.
really match the photos online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 16, 2013
like it very much.
Good present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the studs might make this product look cheap but it didn't look cheap at all, it is a very nice gift. The red is vibrant and the mug is a good size; not so small that it doesn't hold much but not so big that it doesn't store easily.
CutEST mug ever!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived on time. One was a gift for a friend so it was wrapped and wrapped very pretty, I must add. I haven't given it to her yet, so I don't know her response, but I'm sure she'll love it. The other one was me, I love mine!
Great mug
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. I belong to the redhats,and we are going green. So I take my red mug for the beverage
Red and Bling ~~~ Pretty
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug! Love the color and the sparkle from the initial! Will be getting more of these for gifts!!
Perfect for "Bling" Tea Party
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my birthday presents last year. My eyes sparkled when I saw the Rhinestones in the Red mug, it's beautiful! I wanted to enjoy the mug with my friends so I ended up buying 7 more as birthday gifts for each of my friends with their initials on it. Now that each of us has it, a "bling" teavana party is on the works. We all love our "bling" mugs! Grins, Glitz, & Glam <3
My sister LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 15, 2013
I sent this as a b-day gift to my sister and she loved the color, the 'bling' and the size of the mug. Considering ordering one for myself, lol!
They Loved This!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to three different people for Valentine's Day and they all loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved