Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas present, so it has not been used yet, however the cup itself is really pretty. The recipient is a big coffee drinker so I am sure she will love it! I am probably gonna inform her to hand wash instead of dishwasher wash to ensure that the rhinestones stay on. Simple and pretty - that's all you need!
Red mugs
By Genita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 10 of these over the past few months to have for thank you gifts, Christmas gifts, etc. Everyone who has received them think they are wonderful. They do have to be hand washed so if you only use dishwasher proof items, this is not for you. Otherwise, it is wonderful!!!
Love It!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this cup, very expensive looking, great value for the price!!!
gift for someone who has everything
By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Great mug!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my fiance' as a token gift for finishing her final accounting class for her MBA...she loved it! Perfect size, great color (We live in Nebraska (Huskers)...so RED is kind of a mandatory color), and she loves the sparkling initial. I would recommend this mug to anyone.
Love this Mug
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a Christmas present and was not disappointed when it arrived. The monogram initial adds just the right amount of sparkle!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
coffee cup with a bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
beautiful gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this mug. The rhinestones look gorgeous on this beautiful red mug. I plan on filling it with chocolate kisses and wrapping it up in toile and ribbon for a special Valentine's gift I know she'll always cherish.
Great Gift!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a dear friend.
breathtaking
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my daughters therapist and they all loved them, especially the rhinestones were a nice touch.
Nice size & lots of bling
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a "tuck in" gift to add to my order (it was on sale). It's very nice and I'm sure the recipient will enjoy it.
Very Happy
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Beautiful Red with Plenty of Bling!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girlfriend's birthday and I know she is going to love it!
Elegant!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the gift for my niece, who is single and so in-style! She will love it. It is just as pretty as pictured.
Shirley's Cup
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ruby red cup with the bling and so does everyone else at work. Everyone wants to know were I bought it. Glad I bought it!
Red Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug-it will be GREAT for Valentine's!
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
Red Mug with Rhinestone Letter
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I ordered one for my daughter for her new office and later ordered one for my cousin who loves red. The mug is sturdy, and the italic initial very elegant.
great mug
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is exactly what it is says to be. Big, pretty, very nice!
Nice Cup
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price and fast shipping.
gud
By Tamuka C. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice luking
beautiful
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, nice quality - can't wait to give as a Valentine gift.
Perfect mother's day gift for the woman who has everything!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a HUGE coffee lover plus she is known for Always wearing something with glitter or all of her accessories matching etc. She is definitely one of those women who has everything already. So i was really happy when i saw this because i knew it was perfect! and affordable!
They all smiled. Lots of oooooh's and aaaahhhhh's!!!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to all the women in our family. They all loved it!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved