Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
coffee cup with a bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
gift for someone who has everything
By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love this Mug
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a Christmas present and was not disappointed when it arrived. The monogram initial adds just the right amount of sparkle!
Love It!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this cup, very expensive looking, great value for the price!!!
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
Excellent!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter who loves bling and coffee! This mug is a large size and the "rhinestone" initial provides a bit of bling so it is all gooc! I am very happy with this purchase and I know she will be, too!
Excellent Company & Product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two Rhinestone mugs- while VERY cute, one arrived with a broken handled. I called Personalization Mall re: the problem. They were very kind and helpful, and shipped another out right away to be sure we received it in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the service.
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Christmas Rhinestone Mug
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made as well. The rhinestone initial adds such beauty to it. I highly recommend this mug as a christmas gift!!!
Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
Great mug!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my fiance' as a token gift for finishing her final accounting class for her MBA...she loved it! Perfect size, great color (We live in Nebraska (Huskers)...so RED is kind of a mandatory color), and she loves the sparkling initial. I would recommend this mug to anyone.
Elegant!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the gift for my niece, who is single and so in-style! She will love it. It is just as pretty as pictured.
Very Happy
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
Great Gift!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a dear friend.
Beautiful Red with Plenty of Bling!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girlfriend's birthday and I know she is going to love it!
So girlie
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a myself and a friend! I love, love, love it! I am a bling girl but it is tastefully done!! I recommend this to anyone as a gift or for themselves.
Love it
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sister that has always had her initial in diamonds on her nails. This cup is such great quality, the colour is vivid, and I LOVE the rhinestones, so reminicent of my sister. It's a present for her birthday....shhhhh
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Fantastic gift for any coffee lover!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is well made and has a nice sturdy handle! Great gift for any coffee or tea drinker!
beautiful gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this mug. The rhinestones look gorgeous on this beautiful red mug. I plan on filling it with chocolate kisses and wrapping it up in toile and ribbon for a special Valentine's gift I know she'll always cherish.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved