Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but rhinestones fall off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 2, 2011
It's a pretty mug, and a nice size (med to large sized), but even with hand washing, the rhinestones started to fall off within a few weeks of use.
Not what it appears to be
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug in the picture make it look a lot bigger than it really is. Also, I got the letter M and the Letter is really small in comparison to the rest of the mug. The letter is just glued on the front of the mug. It is cute yes, will it last long? Probably not. I'm very disappointed in the size of the letter. FYI!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my mother and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I loved it the minute I saw it. Excellent quality!
Poor Workmanship
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally love everything i get from personalization mall but the came in with the jewels off center so i am returning them
Rhinestone Monogram (Not Happy)
By Michelle Red D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the RED Rhinestone Monogram mug as a gift a few years ago and what I received today are two different types of mugs, needless to say,I'm not happy with the Rhinestone Monogram, the initial "M" seems as though its bunched together.
Disappearing rhinestones
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug, however, even though it was never put in the dishwasher the rhinestones did not stay on. I was given mine for Christmas; there are 8 rhinestones remaining.
Red Mug
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these, color was nice and bright, rhinestones seem solid, though some of the letters are hard to identify due to the design of the script.
High quality
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, very chic.
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
One rhinestone left!!
By Connie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six mugs a couple of years ago (1 rhinestone K and 5 holiday mugs) so everyone has their own Xmas mug and they're used virtually every morning during the holiday season. My daughter's K mug kept losing rhinestones regularly even though it was never put in the dishwasher and always gently rinsed and dried by hand. Today I spoke with my daughter and she unpacked Xmas decs to find her mug with one (1!) rhinestone on her mug!! I just ordered her another mug with the tree on it so she can match everyone else!

The mugs are high quality and are beautiful lined up on the shelf in the kitchen window .... Except for the rhinestone one!
A CUP
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
coffee cup with a bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
gift for someone who has everything
By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
coffee mug
By Leticia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out!
Personalized mug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug.
Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 6, 2017
I have ordered several as gifts and the response has been absolutely wonderful. They are different, pretty, unique and enjoyed by all who have received them. Now, it is time for me to buy one for me!
Red jeweled mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 23, 2016
This mug is adorable.The red is perfect and the bejeweled is cute.
Lovely
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves initial cups/glasses. She loved her gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved