Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
High quality
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, very chic.
A CUP
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my mother and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I loved it the minute I saw it. Excellent quality!
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize a gift
Mom gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - February 8, 2016
Gave as a gift to my mom & she hasn't received it yet but I liked it & would want one myself
Bought for the coffee lover in my life!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma for Xmas. She drinks coffee 24/7! The only thing I don't like is the size of the letter, wish it was a little bigger.
Overall Nice
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purschased this gift for Valentines Day for my Secret Pal and my job. When I opened it, I was just a tad bit disappointed--it had glue stains on it around the rhinestones......However my secretpal still Loved it! Going forward, the rhinestones need to be placed more carefully...The mug isn't cheap either.
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the product.
Nice Mug
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purchase...would have given 5 stars but mine came with a loose rhinestone inside the cup.
Very Pretty but not Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - February 8, 2013
This mug looks very nice, but it would be better if it was dishwasher and microwave safe.
RHINESTONE CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - December 30, 2011
RECEIVED MY GIFT ON TIME. FOUND THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD. RHINESTONES VERY SPARKLY. AN EXCELLENT GIFT. I WILL PURCHASE MORE... BUT AT THE DISCOUNTED PRICE OF 17.95
adorable mug
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty mug I just hope the rhinestones won't fall off soon!
Red Mug with Rhinestone Letter
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I ordered one for my daughter for her new office and later ordered one for my cousin who loves red. The mug is sturdy, and the italic initial very elegant.
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
coffee cup with a bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
coffee mug
By Leticia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Red jeweled mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 23, 2016
This mug is adorable.The red is perfect and the bejeweled is cute.
Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 6, 2017
I have ordered several as gifts and the response has been absolutely wonderful. They are different, pretty, unique and enjoyed by all who have received them. Now, it is time for me to buy one for me!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2017
This personalized mug turned out beautifully!
Lovely
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves initial cups/glasses. She loved her gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved