Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Elegant!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the gift for my niece, who is single and so in-style! She will love it. It is just as pretty as pictured.
Beautiful Red with Plenty of Bling!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girlfriend's birthday and I know she is going to love it!
Nice Cup
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price and fast shipping.
Shirley's Cup
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ruby red cup with the bling and so does everyone else at work. Everyone wants to know were I bought it. Glad I bought it!
Red Mug with Rhinestone Letter
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I ordered one for my daughter for her new office and later ordered one for my cousin who loves red. The mug is sturdy, and the italic initial very elegant.
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
Red Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug-it will be GREAT for Valentine's!
great mug
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is exactly what it is says to be. Big, pretty, very nice!
beautiful
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, nice quality - can't wait to give as a Valentine gift.
gud
By Tamuka C. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice luking
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Perfect mother's day gift for the woman who has everything!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a HUGE coffee lover plus she is known for Always wearing something with glitter or all of her accessories matching etc. She is definitely one of those women who has everything already. So i was really happy when i saw this because i knew it was perfect! and affordable!
Love this Mug
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute - I bought two for my daughters. I just recently bought one to replace the first because my husband put one in the dishwasher and some of the rhinestones came off. So if they are handwashed, they are great
Attractive mug
By muiz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Studded intial on mug is simply great and very attractive..
They all smiled. Lots of oooooh's and aaaahhhhh's!!!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to all the women in our family. They all loved it!!!!
A GIFT FOR ME
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had lots of health issues and then lost my job. This mug was a gift to me......a reminder how hard I worked to get back to my old self. I love the handle, the size, the bling and most of all... the reminder of success.
Loved the monogrammed "Bling" mug
By Hettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has a big handle,a very sturdy base, and it will hold a large cup of coffee or tea. The rhinestone initial really is fun to have as most women love the "bling".
Beautiful Cup
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered is just beautiful. I really didn't think it would be so pretty and well made. The person I am going to give it to is a member of the Red Hat Society. I think she will love it. You quick shipping was good also.

Thanks,
Awesome easy gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers day is coming up and this made a perfect gift for my sis-in-law, who is an ultra bold diva... hope she likes it!!
Great quality even with the rhinestones!
Love it
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sister that has always had her initial in diamonds on her nails. This cup is such great quality, the colour is vivid, and I LOVE the rhinestones, so reminicent of my sister. It's a present for her birthday....shhhhh
So girlie
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a myself and a friend! I love, love, love it! I am a bling girl but it is tastefully done!! I recommend this to anyone as a gift or for themselves.
Fantastic gift for any coffee lover!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is well made and has a nice sturdy handle! Great gift for any coffee or tea drinker!
Awesome
By Phyllis Wilson W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Very Pleased
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed the order I was very pleased with the responses that I received by email letting me know when the mug I ordered was shipped, etc. Very efficient!! However, when I received the mug, even tho it was packed very well, the handle was broken. I immediately emailed the address that was on the shipping ticket and explained. Within 10 minutes I had a very nice response saying they were sorry it happened and that another one would be sent out right away. I was very pleased and relieved. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and I certainly will again! Thanks for everything, and by the way the mug was beautiful and just what I expected!!
Great Cup!!
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Really Nice Cup!! I got it for my Best Friend and I think She'll Love It!! This is a Very NICE Gift!!
RHINESTONE PERSONALIZED RED MUG
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! VERY well satisfied!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved