Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
Shirley's Cup
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ruby red cup with the bling and so does everyone else at work. Everyone wants to know were I bought it. Glad I bought it!
beautiful
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, nice quality - can't wait to give as a Valentine gift.
gud
By Tamuka C. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice luking
Red Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug-it will be GREAT for Valentine's!
Very Happy
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
Love this Mug
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute - I bought two for my daughters. I just recently bought one to replace the first because my husband put one in the dishwasher and some of the rhinestones came off. So if they are handwashed, they are great
Attractive mug
By muiz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Studded intial on mug is simply great and very attractive..
Awesome easy gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers day is coming up and this made a perfect gift for my sis-in-law, who is an ultra bold diva... hope she likes it!!
Great quality even with the rhinestones!
Perfect mother's day gift for the woman who has everything!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a HUGE coffee lover plus she is known for Always wearing something with glitter or all of her accessories matching etc. She is definitely one of those women who has everything already. So i was really happy when i saw this because i knew it was perfect! and affordable!
Loved the monogrammed "Bling" mug
By Hettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has a big handle,a very sturdy base, and it will hold a large cup of coffee or tea. The rhinestone initial really is fun to have as most women love the "bling".
Beautiful Cup
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered is just beautiful. I really didn't think it would be so pretty and well made. The person I am going to give it to is a member of the Red Hat Society. I think she will love it. You quick shipping was good also.

Thanks,
They all smiled. Lots of oooooh's and aaaahhhhh's!!!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to all the women in our family. They all loved it!!!!
Very Pleased
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed the order I was very pleased with the responses that I received by email letting me know when the mug I ordered was shipped, etc. Very efficient!! However, when I received the mug, even tho it was packed very well, the handle was broken. I immediately emailed the address that was on the shipping ticket and explained. Within 10 minutes I had a very nice response saying they were sorry it happened and that another one would be sent out right away. I was very pleased and relieved. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and I certainly will again! Thanks for everything, and by the way the mug was beautiful and just what I expected!!
So girlie
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a myself and a friend! I love, love, love it! I am a bling girl but it is tastefully done!! I recommend this to anyone as a gift or for themselves.
Fantastic gift for any coffee lover!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is well made and has a nice sturdy handle! Great gift for any coffee or tea drinker!
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Love it
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sister that has always had her initial in diamonds on her nails. This cup is such great quality, the colour is vivid, and I LOVE the rhinestones, so reminicent of my sister. It's a present for her birthday....shhhhh
Great Cup!!
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Really Nice Cup!! I got it for my Best Friend and I think She'll Love It!! This is a Very NICE Gift!!
RHINESTONE PERSONALIZED RED MUG
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! VERY well satisfied!
Awesome
By Phyllis Wilson W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved