Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
Christmas Rhinestone Mug
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made as well. The rhinestone initial adds such beauty to it. I highly recommend this mug as a christmas gift!!!
Excellent!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter who loves bling and coffee! This mug is a large size and the "rhinestone" initial provides a bit of bling so it is all gooc! I am very happy with this purchase and I know she will be, too!
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Excellent Company & Product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two Rhinestone mugs- while VERY cute, one arrived with a broken handled. I called Personalization Mall re: the problem. They were very kind and helpful, and shipped another out right away to be sure we received it in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the service.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Elegant!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the gift for my niece, who is single and so in-style! She will love it. It is just as pretty as pictured.
Very Happy
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
Great Gift!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a dear friend.
Beautiful Red with Plenty of Bling!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girlfriend's birthday and I know she is going to love it!
So girlie
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a myself and a friend! I love, love, love it! I am a bling girl but it is tastefully done!! I recommend this to anyone as a gift or for themselves.
Love it
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sister that has always had her initial in diamonds on her nails. This cup is such great quality, the colour is vivid, and I LOVE the rhinestones, so reminicent of my sister. It's a present for her birthday....shhhhh
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Fantastic gift for any coffee lover!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is well made and has a nice sturdy handle! Great gift for any coffee or tea drinker!
beautiful gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this mug. The rhinestones look gorgeous on this beautiful red mug. I plan on filling it with chocolate kisses and wrapping it up in toile and ribbon for a special Valentine's gift I know she'll always cherish.
gud
By Tamuka C. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice luking
beautiful
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, nice quality - can't wait to give as a Valentine gift.
Shirley's Cup
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ruby red cup with the bling and so does everyone else at work. Everyone wants to know were I bought it. Glad I bought it!
Red Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug-it will be GREAT for Valentine's!
breathtaking
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my daughters therapist and they all loved them, especially the rhinestones were a nice touch.
Nice size & lots of bling
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a "tuck in" gift to add to my order (it was on sale). It's very nice and I'm sure the recipient will enjoy it.
great mug
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is exactly what it is says to be. Big, pretty, very nice!
Nice Cup
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price and fast shipping.
A GIFT FOR ME
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had lots of health issues and then lost my job. This mug was a gift to me......a reminder how hard I worked to get back to my old self. I love the handle, the size, the bling and most of all... the reminder of success.
Love it!!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. Great look. Perfect for a friend, co-worker, sister or even yourself. Love the bling bling!
Beautiful Cup
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered is just beautiful. I really didn't think it would be so pretty and well made. The person I am going to give it to is a member of the Red Hat Society. I think she will love it. You quick shipping was good also.

Thanks,
Loved the monogrammed "Bling" mug
By Hettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has a big handle,a very sturdy base, and it will hold a large cup of coffee or tea. The rhinestone initial really is fun to have as most women love the "bling".
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upscale looking mug. I know my daughters teachers are going to love this!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved