Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A CUP
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
coffee cup with a bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Good One
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
gift for someone who has everything
By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
coffee mug
By Leticia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out!
Personalized mug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug.
Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 6, 2017
I have ordered several as gifts and the response has been absolutely wonderful. They are different, pretty, unique and enjoyed by all who have received them. Now, it is time for me to buy one for me!
Red jeweled mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 23, 2016
This mug is adorable.The red is perfect and the bejeweled is cute.
Lovely
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves initial cups/glasses. She loved her gift!
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
Excellent!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter who loves bling and coffee! This mug is a large size and the "rhinestone" initial provides a bit of bling so it is all gooc! I am very happy with this purchase and I know she will be, too!
Excellent Company & Product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two Rhinestone mugs- while VERY cute, one arrived with a broken handled. I called Personalization Mall re: the problem. They were very kind and helpful, and shipped another out right away to be sure we received it in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the service.
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Christmas Rhinestone Mug
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made as well. The rhinestone initial adds such beauty to it. I highly recommend this mug as a christmas gift!!!
Love It!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this cup, very expensive looking, great value for the price!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved