Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (150)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 5, 2014
    This is the only site remaining where I could find the mugs like this.. another store use to have them but sold out.. wish they were in other colors besides red.. However, this would be beautiful just to sit in the kitchen for display..It has a glamourous touch to it with the rhinestones.It's not your plain old coffee mug..this one is so pretty! They made great Christmas gifts last year, but just wish there were more colors.
    sparkle with flare
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
    First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
    Red bling initial mug wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
    Looks great! I'm sure she will love it! Still curious how it will hold up with handwashing.
    COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
    Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
    Dazzling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 18, 2014
    I can't say enough about this Rhinestone Monogramed coffee mug.I not only purchased one for myself but bought one for each of my two daughters.They just love their mugs. The mug is made very well, and the color is a nice red. You surly won't be disappointed by purchasing one.
    Love it- Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
    This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
    Perfect Blinged Out Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014
    I bought these as part of my bridesmaids gifts. They look even nicer in person! My girls are going to love these.
    Likes
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
    Love this item!!!
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
    always the best
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
    Product features that I like
    By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
    Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
    Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Very Pretty Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
    Always a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
    Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 26, 2013
    Great quality. Ordered this for teachers gift.. She loved it!!
    Great Mug!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mug. Looks expensive and the lettering gives it just the right touch!
    really match the photos online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 16, 2013
    like it very much.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
    She and sparkle
    By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
    great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
    Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
    CutEST mug ever!
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These items arrived on time. One was a gift for a friend so it was wrapped and wrapped very pretty, I must add. I haven't given it to her yet, so I don't know her response, but I'm sure she'll love it. The other one was me, I love mine!
    Red and Bling ~~~ Pretty
    By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice coffee mug! Love the color and the sparkle from the initial! Will be getting more of these for gifts!!
    Perfect for "Bling" Tea Party
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my birthday presents last year. My eyes sparkled when I saw the Rhinestones in the Red mug, it's beautiful! I wanted to enjoy the mug with my friends so I ended up buying 7 more as birthday gifts for each of my friends with their initials on it. Now that each of us has it, a "bling" teavana party is on the works. We all love our "bling" mugs! Grins, Glitz, & Glam <3
    My sister LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 15, 2013
    I sent this as a b-day gift to my sister and she loved the color, the 'bling' and the size of the mug. Considering ordering one for myself, lol!
    They Loved This!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to three different people for Valentine's Day and they all loved it!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
    Great quality
    My boss loved it!
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my boss, who LOVES bling! She absolutely loved it!
    Great product
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee cup is very nice, color is great. Love it
    Teacher gifts
    By Lani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Challis, ID) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the red color and the rhinestones are a fun touch. Plan on giving this to my children's teachers for Valentines day.
    Big and Perfect Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my sister-in-law. Even though I haven't given it to her yet (three more days!), I saw it and it was perfect! The mug is a really good size and perfect for those who love to drink their coffee/tea. The rhinestones look like they'll hold up nicely and won't fall off after a few washes. It's simple, but really pretty. I want one for myself now!
    Good One
    By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
    Adorable!!!
    By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a friend's BDay-- Very cute and stylish... Love IT!
    I love it!!!
    By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for me because I love rhinestones! I have washed it a couple of times so far the rhinestones are holding up well! I just love how big the mug is also its great and I get compliments on it all the time. I bought two of these for Christmas for my mother and sister in law and they also just fell in love with the look! Highly recommended!
    coffee cup with a bling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
    Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
    Mother Approved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 1, 2013
    This was a birthday gift for my mom for her 83rd birthday...I didn't personally see the item but my mom absolutely LOVED it. She said the rhinestones were beautiful and she really liked the cursive E as opposed to a boring old block letter E...cudos to personalization mall for making this a special birthday for her.
    Beautiful!!
    By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this to a colleage/friend for the holidays, she actually said it was the best gift she ever got!! I felt so happy to see that she loved it!! Great quality, the 'jewels initial' seemed to be nice quality. I highly recommend this as a gift.
    Very Cute
    By ELVIRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cup for my daughter to have a work. She loved it!
    good quality / color
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
    just love it!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was face timing with my daughter in NY, and saw the jeweled mug, and knew i had to have one... so i purchased two one for me and my best friend. We received them and just loved them. i have been hand washing it after each use.

    I wrapped up my girlfriend Barbara mug and sat it up on her kitchen island... She faced time me also and said,"I just feels so special when I drink coffee in the morning.

    very pleased with the purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved