Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
~William - MA

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sister that has always had her initial in diamonds on her nails. This cup is such great quality, the colour is vivid, and I LOVE the rhinestones, so reminicent of my sister. It's a present for her birthday....shhhhh
So girlie
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a myself and a friend! I love, love, love it! I am a bling girl but it is tastefully done!! I recommend this to anyone as a gift or for themselves.
Fantastic gift for any coffee lover!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is well made and has a nice sturdy handle! Great gift for any coffee or tea drinker!
Loved them
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughters for Valentines Day - they are so beautiful - I wish I would have ordered one for myself!
Very Happy
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
Elegant!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the gift for my niece, who is single and so in-style! She will love it. It is just as pretty as pictured.
Beautiful Red with Plenty of Bling!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girlfriend's birthday and I know she is going to love it!
Great Gift!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a dear friend.
beautiful gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this mug. The rhinestones look gorgeous on this beautiful red mug. I plan on filling it with chocolate kisses and wrapping it up in toile and ribbon for a special Valentine's gift I know she'll always cherish.
Nice size & lots of bling
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a "tuck in" gift to add to my order (it was on sale). It's very nice and I'm sure the recipient will enjoy it.
breathtaking
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my daughters therapist and they all loved them, especially the rhinestones were a nice touch.
Nice Cup
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price and fast shipping.
great mug
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is exactly what it is says to be. Big, pretty, very nice!
beautiful
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, nice quality - can't wait to give as a Valentine gift.
gud
By Tamuka C. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice luking
Red Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug-it will be GREAT for Valentine's!
Shirley's Cup
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ruby red cup with the bling and so does everyone else at work. Everyone wants to know were I bought it. Glad I bought it!
Red Mug with Rhinestone Letter
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I ordered one for my daughter for her new office and later ordered one for my cousin who loves red. The mug is sturdy, and the italic initial very elegant.
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
Nice Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
Gorgeous
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! my friend loved it! The only thing is that the monogram is so "fancy" that is can be hard to tell what the letter is on the mug. We got letter 'K', and a couple people who saw her open it couldn't tell what it was.
Great Xmas gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my nail lady and she loved it! The little rhinestones give it that extra special touch :-) I reminded her that you can't put it in the dishwasher or microwave because of the fancy stones. Handwash only!!
Fabulous at coffe time
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order a few of these on sale as gifts for christmas. They are really beautiful and look just like the picture on line. They make coffee break time at work fabulous!
Perfect
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed cup was just as shown, only better when seen in real time.
Good for a special gift.
Perfect for Christmas
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these coffee mugs and I really like them. The rhinestones add just enough bling to make them attractive and they hold a good amount of coffee. I really like these mugs.
Lovely Mug
By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful!
So pretty !
By Judy M. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister to add sparkle to her mornings. Even better looking than the picture. Thank you also for the rapid shipping.
Wonderful!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Rhinestone Monogramed Red Mug for my sisters Birthday. She had seen it before and said she'd love to have one. She was so excited when she got it. To me and her it was the perfect gift. She said it reminds her of Paris , which she loves, also that it is very classy. Your website is so great!

Thank You,
Kathy Goodpasture, Mandeville, LA.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS SPARKLE
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS CUP AND THE MONOGRAM IN RHINESTONES. ITS SO CLASSY AND COOL. ITS FOR MY MOM BUT I WISH IT WAS FOR ME.
Great buy!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Rhinestone Monogram Mug. I'm very happy that I purchased them.
Great Gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 6 mugs for gifts. I love them. They look just like the picture. I'm very happy I bought them.
Great Gift!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The five mugs that I bought arrived very quickly and well packaged. The shade of red and 'bling' initial are very nice. My friends all LOVED them! I did add hot cocoa packets and hershey's kisses in the mugs for a personal touch.
Great gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this mug and how fast it arrived. I liked them so much that I've already ordered some more!!
Lovely Red Mug
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like mugs you will love this red mug personalized with your own initial. The rhinestones really standout on the red background. Good quality at a reasonable price. Great "stocking stuffer" for Christmas.
Red Personalized Mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant...bought this for a friend and she was quite impressed.
Star Quality
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks as presented on the site. It is a nice size and the rhinstones add a nice monogrammed touch on the vibrant red.
WOW!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT .. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR GIFTS!!
great gift for anyone
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better looking than online good quality and I loved the stones I would buy this again.
It was beautiful.
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I seen in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved