Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
Good present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the studs might make this product look cheap but it didn't look cheap at all, it is a very nice gift. The red is vibrant and the mug is a good size; not so small that it doesn't hold much but not so big that it doesn't store easily.
Great mug
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. I belong to the redhats,and we are going green. So I take my red mug for the beverage
High quality
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, very chic.
Very Pretty but not Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - February 8, 2013
This mug looks very nice, but it would be better if it was dishwasher and microwave safe.
nice cup
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not an everyday cup as you have to hand wash it but it looks fabulous on your desk at the office!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a friends birthday and she loved It! I also ordered one for my own birthday and I loved it but, the rhinestones fell off even after hand washing! I hope they come up with a solution because I really like the rhinestone monogram. I have been ordering from this site for quite awhile and over all I am very pleased and I will continue to purchase from your site!
Nice Cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second rhinestone red mug and it does make a great gift. I have not heard from anyone yet about rhinestones falling out (that was a concern).So far So Good.
Very nice, great color
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my guy for Valentine Day. I thought it was bigger but it's so nice that it'll do, love the rich red color and the style of the initial is awesome.
RHINESTONE CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - December 30, 2011
RECEIVED MY GIFT ON TIME. FOUND THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD. RHINESTONES VERY SPARKLY. AN EXCELLENT GIFT. I WILL PURCHASE MORE... BUT AT THE DISCOUNTED PRICE OF 17.95
adorable mug
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty mug I just hope the rhinestones won't fall off soon!
Nice Mug
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purchase...would have given 5 stars but mine came with a loose rhinestone inside the cup.
Bought for the coffee lover in my life!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma for Xmas. She drinks coffee 24/7! The only thing I don't like is the size of the letter, wish it was a little bigger.
Overall Nice
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purschased this gift for Valentines Day for my Secret Pal and my job. When I opened it, I was just a tad bit disappointed--it had glue stains on it around the rhinestones......However my secretpal still Loved it! Going forward, the rhinestones need to be placed more carefully...The mug isn't cheap either.
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the product.
the rhinestones...........
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two. One with an R for my friend and one with an M for myself. Hers looked great. My M is so squished (right to left) that it's hard to even tell it's an M.
Rhinestone Mugs
By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...ordered 3 this holiday season!
Great gift idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and she loves it. The color and stones make this mug very attractive. This is a great gift idea.
Rhinestone Monogram Mug
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy that I found your web site. This red mug a wonderful gift. My friend loved it.
Sparkle plenty
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and the rhinestones make it! Fast turn around time for their products. Very impressed.
Great Purchase
By Ahliya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a great purchase for me. I decided to get one for my sister and she absolutely loved it.
Nice Gift Idea I Think
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these at about $10 each as Valentine's Day gifts for three lovely ladies that I want to feel loved. The cup is a nice size. The "Rhinestones" look much different than that you see in costume jewelry (more like glass maybe) but the initial is still pleasing to the eye and will probably hold up better over time.
Mixed Feelings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mass City , MI) - December 28, 2012
I have contemplated by this as a gift for awhile now. I finally purchased the item and at first glance was quite pleased. However when I turned the mug to look at it from the side I noticed that the rhinestones were not laying completely flat where at the bottom of the curve leading into the initial. It appears as though the glue has the stones raised up, so it looks kind of funny. I sure hope that they stay secure and don't fall off!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 21, 2012
The mug IS beautiful. I bought several of these for birthday gifts, including one for me. Even though I hand wash this as recommended, the "bling" started to come off in my very hands. I spoke with a Rep in Customer Service about this, and a replacement was immediately sent to me. The CS is ALWAYS superior with PM, but I don't believe the quality of this mug or the bling measures PM's quality. It is a durable, chip free mug, which I love. My concern now is will the recipients of this gift experience the same problem...I hope not!
good size mug - worth the price - just not dishwasher proof
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was nice, however, I would like to see the mug be designed in such a way that it's dishwasher proof.
Red Mug
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these, color was nice and bright, rhinestones seem solid, though some of the letters are hard to identify due to the design of the script.
Disappearing rhinestones
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug, however, even though it was never put in the dishwasher the rhinestones did not stay on. I was given mine for Christmas; there are 8 rhinestones remaining.
Cute, but rhinestones fall off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 2, 2011
It's a pretty mug, and a nice size (med to large sized), but even with hand washing, the rhinestones started to fall off within a few weeks of use.
Not what it appears to be
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug in the picture make it look a lot bigger than it really is. Also, I got the letter M and the Letter is really small in comparison to the rest of the mug. The letter is just glued on the front of the mug. It is cute yes, will it last long? Probably not. I'm very disappointed in the size of the letter. FYI!!
This was delivered broken...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 16, 2013
My mug was delivered broken. I hope I receive the replacement, in time for Christmas. I hope it doesn't come broken, like the first one. Not very good packaging.
Expensive!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly priced coffee mug. I was highly disappointed when I received this mug in the mail. The coffee mug is nice however the "bling" looks like a sticker on it. Save yourself the money and put your sticker on whatever mug you want.
Rhinestone Monogram (Not Happy)
By Michelle Red D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the RED Rhinestone Monogram mug as a gift a few years ago and what I received today are two different types of mugs, needless to say,I'm not happy with the Rhinestone Monogram, the initial "M" seems as though its bunched together.
Poor Workmanship
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally love everything i get from personalization mall but the came in with the jewels off center so i am returning them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved