Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift for all my favorite people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2016
Very well made, pretty and great price!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
Excellent Company & Product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two Rhinestone mugs- while VERY cute, one arrived with a broken handled. I called Personalization Mall re: the problem. They were very kind and helpful, and shipped another out right away to be sure we received it in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the service.
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these for the women in my office and they loved them. The rhinestones are set solid. I'm so happy I was able to find something so nice and personal for them!
Amazing!
By Shaina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture with the rich red color, and the sparkling rhinestones. Very good quality.
Excellent!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter who loves bling and coffee! This mug is a large size and the "rhinestone" initial provides a bit of bling so it is all gooc! I am very happy with this purchase and I know she will be, too!
Impressive
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive looking mug; gave as Christmas gift for my niece and she loved it.
Christmas Rhinestone Mug
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made as well. The rhinestone initial adds such beauty to it. I highly recommend this mug as a christmas gift!!!
Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - April 24, 2015
It's delightful...bright, cheery with a touch of class. The rhinestone monogram adds to its charm. Purchased as a gift.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
Love! Love! Love! Perfect gift to give to those special women in your life.
The Red Mug Was Well Received
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the red mug even more once it arrived and even more than that when I got such a great reaction from the recipient (Linda, my wife) of the "red mug" gift.
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 17, 2014
My friend was so happy when she opened this gift. It was the perfect gift for her and it washes up just beautiful after using it for her coffee.
A great personalized gift for three sisters.
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the red mugs were excellent and of a good size. My sisters all had a wow! reaction when they opened their personalized gift. They loved the mugs.
Beautiful
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a nice deep red, not bright red. The lettering is beautifully done. Love them
sister's personalized cups
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cups are excellent. I used my cup several times and the rhinestone personalizing is perfect and lovely. I have my cup on display with
my new coffee pot and get a lot of complements. My sisters love their gift .

Thank You for a good product.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 5, 2014
This is the only site remaining where I could find the mugs like this.. another store use to have them but sold out.. wish they were in other colors besides red.. However, this would be beautiful just to sit in the kitchen for display..It has a glamourous touch to it with the rhinestones.It's not your plain old coffee mug..this one is so pretty! They made great Christmas gifts last year, but just wish there were more colors.
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
Red bling initial mug wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
Looks great! I'm sure she will love it! Still curious how it will hold up with handwashing.
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Dazzling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 18, 2014
I can't say enough about this Rhinestone Monogramed coffee mug.I not only purchased one for myself but bought one for each of my two daughters.They just love their mugs. The mug is made very well, and the color is a nice red. You surly won't be disappointed by purchasing one.
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
Perfect Blinged Out Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014
I bought these as part of my bridesmaids gifts. They look even nicer in person! My girls are going to love these.
Likes
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
always the best
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
Product features that I like
By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
Beautiful Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
Very Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 26, 2013
Great quality. Ordered this for teachers gift.. She loved it!!
Great Mug!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. Looks expensive and the lettering gives it just the right touch!
really match the photos online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 16, 2013
like it very much.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
CutEST mug ever!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived on time. One was a gift for a friend so it was wrapped and wrapped very pretty, I must add. I haven't given it to her yet, so I don't know her response, but I'm sure she'll love it. The other one was me, I love mine!
Red and Bling ~~~ Pretty
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug! Love the color and the sparkle from the initial! Will be getting more of these for gifts!!
Perfect for "Bling" Tea Party
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my birthday presents last year. My eyes sparkled when I saw the Rhinestones in the Red mug, it's beautiful! I wanted to enjoy the mug with my friends so I ended up buying 7 more as birthday gifts for each of my friends with their initials on it. Now that each of us has it, a "bling" teavana party is on the works. We all love our "bling" mugs! Grins, Glitz, & Glam <3
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved