Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (150)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Red Mug with Rhinestone Letter
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. I ordered one for my daughter for her new office and later ordered one for my cousin who loves red. The mug is sturdy, and the italic initial very elegant.
    Awesomeness!
    By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
    MUST HAVE!
    By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
    Nice Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
    Gorgeous
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful mug! my friend loved it! The only thing is that the monogram is so "fancy" that is can be hard to tell what the letter is on the mug. We got letter 'K', and a couple people who saw her open it couldn't tell what it was.
    Great Xmas gift
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my nail lady and she loved it! The little rhinestones give it that extra special touch :-) I reminded her that you can't put it in the dishwasher or microwave because of the fancy stones. Handwash only!!
    Fabulous at coffe time
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to order a few of these on sale as gifts for christmas. They are really beautiful and look just like the picture on line. They make coffee break time at work fabulous!
    Perfect
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogramed cup was just as shown, only better when seen in real time.
    Good for a special gift.
    Perfect for Christmas
    By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a bunch of these coffee mugs and I really like them. The rhinestones add just enough bling to make them attractive and they hold a good amount of coffee. I really like these mugs.
    Lovely Mug
    By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out beautiful!
    So pretty !
    By Judy M. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my sister to add sparkle to her mornings. Even better looking than the picture. Thank you also for the rapid shipping.
    Wonderful!!!
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Rhinestone Monogramed Red Mug for my sisters Birthday. She had seen it before and said she'd love to have one. She was so excited when she got it. To me and her it was the perfect gift. She said it reminds her of Paris , which she loves, also that it is very classy. Your website is so great!

    Thank You,
    Kathy Goodpasture, Mandeville, LA.
    PERFECT CHRISTMAS SPARKLE
    By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS CUP AND THE MONOGRAM IN RHINESTONES. ITS SO CLASSY AND COOL. ITS FOR MY MOM BUT I WISH IT WAS FOR ME.
    Great buy!
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the Rhinestone Monogram Mug. I'm very happy that I purchased them.
    Great Gift
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought 6 mugs for gifts. I love them. They look just like the picture. I'm very happy I bought them.
    Great Gift!
    By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The five mugs that I bought arrived very quickly and well packaged. The shade of red and 'bling' initial are very nice. My friends all LOVED them! I did add hot cocoa packets and hershey's kisses in the mugs for a personal touch.
    Great gift
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of this mug and how fast it arrived. I liked them so much that I've already ordered some more!!
    Lovely Red Mug
    By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you like mugs you will love this red mug personalized with your own initial. The rhinestones really standout on the red background. Good quality at a reasonable price. Great "stocking stuffer" for Christmas.
    Red Personalized Mug
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant...bought this for a friend and she was quite impressed.
    Star Quality
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug looks as presented on the site. It is a nice size and the rhinstones add a nice monogrammed touch on the vibrant red.
    WOW!!!
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT .. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR GIFTS!!
    great gift for anyone
    By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was better looking than online good quality and I loved the stones I would buy this again.
    It was beautiful.
    By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as I seen in the picture.
    So her
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mug as a birthday present for a very "flashy" young lady. She loved the gift and said, "It was so her"
    Outstanding !
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give as a christmas gift ..It is just as described !
    Bling!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm excited to give this to a friend who loves bling and has everything. Quality is great!
    RHINESTONE CUPS
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A GREAT LOOKING CUP;I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, BUT IT IS AWESOME. GOT IT PRETTY FAST TOO. THANKS
    Review for the rhinestone mug
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very nice! Would recommend this item to anyone.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Sarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 16 of these mugs for our Customer Service team (all women) and they are very beautiful and arrived scratch free. Very sophisticated gift for a glamour girl!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cup for my mother and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I loved it the minute I saw it. Excellent quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved