Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    Across The Miles Personalized Postcard customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Postcard Sculpture with Pink Heart Stamp - 9132
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter for Valentine's Day and she loved it. It arrived right on the 14th as they said it would. Very happy with everything I have ordered.
    Perfect for my mom's bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 5, 2013
    My mom lives about 8 hours away and this is only the 2nd time I've been away from her on her bday so this letter was absolutely perfect for our situation. It came out beautifully and you can't beat the price. Thank you personalization mall!!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
    I ordered this for Valentine's day; I love it. It looks just like the photo. Great quality.
    Amazing!
    By Vaneda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such an amazing gift!
    Great Bday
    By Simon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamagordo, NM) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The post card looks amazing and my wife loves it since we currently are apart cuz im deployed
    Unusual and lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a woman who spent 22 years as a volunteer in our hospital gift shop. Unfortunately, she has had to retire due to ill health and when I saw this lovely gift, I felt it was just right. I don't like wood plaques and was searching for something personal and suitable for a lovely lady. This fit the bill. I would have liked to be able to add an other line or two, but managed to say our thanks with the 4 lines. The quality of the lucite is excellent and it is not flimsy - well made product - thank you!
    Postcard
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Valentine gift and sent it across the miles. I didn't get to see it personally, but heard it was absolutely beautiful. I am always pleased with your products and service. When selecting shipping a note stated that I needed to pay more postage to guarantee delivery, but I opted to pay standard rate and have it shipped whenever it would. Your business quickly processed the order, shipped the item and it still arrived days before Valentine's day! Thank you,
    Very nice!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and love the size. My daughter was so excited when she saw it. It is the perfect gift for my husband who is in Afghanistan this Valentine's Day.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2012
    Such a lovely keepsake for my son as he's growing up (we've used this number banter since he was two and just learning to count - and of course he's The Best Boy in the World to me!) We've also just moved from another country to the USA in 2012. Quality very nice. Only wish it also came in Red as it is for a boy!
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for those people who have everything. It had to be something different and unique. This did it. My Aunt and Uncle just loved it.
    postcard
    By kayla B. (memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice items and brest customer service
    Across the miles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 23, 2011
    THis gift was the best for my mom and new husband for Christmas they have everything. The print on it was beautiful the quality was beautiful!.
    He Loved It
    By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
    awesome as usual
    By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)


    I have been on the receiving end of personalization mall for a few year always from my one girlfriend. SO, I decided to let her be the one who gets something from personalization mall for a change. She loved her birthday gift and told me that for all the years she has been sending personalization mall gifts, this was the first time she has received a gift from personalization mall.
    She was happy and I'm glad I made her smile. Love your "store"
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - April 25, 2011
    My purchase was selected for my sister as a birthday gift. We live far apart and I wanted to give her something memorable. She really, really loved the Personalized Postcard. She shared it with my nieces and nephew and they called to let me know how nice it. I appreciate the quick delivery and quality workmanship. Thank you very much!!
    fast shipping
    By ishenia y M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutly loved it.
    GREAT QUALITY!!!!
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in faster than expected, was nicely packaged, and it came out perfect, better than perfect actually. I always come here for my girlfriends presents and this is way, I'm always satisfied.
    Gift for my Fiancee that lives 2300 miles away
    By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved the surprise. Sent me pictures of it right away and we both agree we have never seen anything like it. He is looking for a stand for it, it would have been even better if a clear stand came with it for display but other than that it is beautiful. The shipping time was amazing!!!! The email reminders were appropriate and timely. Very clever idea and gift. Thank you!!!!!!
    My friend loved it....
    By Patrizia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received on time, and the person loved.......
    Perfect Personalized Gifts
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. Actually, many products from Personalization Mall. I am a repeat customer several times over and will return many more times.
    My Daughter's favorite Valentine Gift
    By Esther R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter lives in Florida and I sent her the personalized postcard for Valentine's Day. She was just soooo happy with it. The quality of the product is excellent and will be around for a lifetime. She absolutely loves it and each time she looks at it she knows how much she is loved. It is such a unique way to send love across the miles. Thank you for such wonderful gift ideas I will be using them often.
    Esther from Philadelphia, Pa.
    was good
    By oluwatobi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south holland, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent it to my boyfriend and he love it.. Hes usually hard to please.
    Amazing
    By Alexander A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my girlfriend live 3000 miles away, we opened gift on valentines day and she started crying when she saw it, it is so original and so perfect, exactly how the picture looks.
    great
    By Jeremy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my wife in while I'm in Iraq. Something she can keep and hold onto unlike the flowers she's used to getting. Said she loved it.
    Great item
    By noura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it and I hope it will stay for ever ...

    It was a good quality and it was a good idea for a gift..
    Beautiful Postcard
    By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked better then the online picture. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank You !!!
    across the miles postcard review
    By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. For how much I paid,this item exceeded my expectations in both the effiecncy of recieving it (I got it in 4 days) and in the final product. The engravings were done perfectly to how I spcified and there was no cracks or chips in the glass. I know that my girlfriend loves I will definitely be back for more gifts! :)
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 14, 2011
    it took more time than expected but it was totally worth it
    Did the job
    By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient was delighted
    I love it but...
    By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I think it is really sweet but the words can be hard to see when you look at it from a certain angle and the light is shining off of it. It has to be in front or on something darkly colored so you will be able to read the words. I got this for my guy because we are both military and sometimes we can't always be with each other. I wish the stamp could be red instead of pink since this is for a guy but other than that I think this is a great gift.
    military letter
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a Valentine gift to my military husband who is deployed. Good gift for situations like this. Very meaningful and heart warming. I was upset about my $5 coupon given to me from this site. I was unable to use it. This site might lose a customer...
    Took way too long to arrive
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I payed extra for 2 day shipping and than the gift proceeded to arrive after 6 business days after it shipped. Very disappointed
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved