Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is a very nice gift. I ordered it for a friend that retired from the postal service. She loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
This is and excellent company. Very fast service and excellent quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 10, 2011
It was perfect. I sent it to my wife's office and her co-workers have been raving about it all day...of course she loved that part too.
Perfect...
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the "topper" for Valetines' Day for my wife. Tired of receieving flowers that are gone in a week, she knows that this is here for her to look at all year long. The material for this Personalized Postcard was A-1 and the quality of the engraving/etching was right on.
VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
This was a gift for a friend and see adored it, so did I! Well put together!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 29, 2013
satisfied with the product and delivery.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 21, 2014
This personalized item was amazing. The engraving is beautiful and visible. What a classic and sentimental gift!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Yaritza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day present for for my Mom and she loved it. I'm currently working abroad so the postcard was the perfect gift.
Long Distance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
This is the cutest 'note' if in a Long Distance relationship...
Beautiful Product
By Angela C. (Mosinee, WI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this product. I received it as a gift from my fiance, who is in England while I am in Wisconsin. He sent it to me for my birthday, and it was so cute and unexpected! It works perfectly for us because he is far away, and the whole theme is awesome. He wrote "Sending love across the miles!" He is wonderful, and this product really made me feel special. The engraving is completely clear and I can read it from across the reoom. It stands up just fine, and is very sturdy. It is beautiful. Thank you for cmoing up with this great product!
Perfect!!!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect & will last a lifetime. I sent this to my husband from my 3 little angels that passed away & it took his breath away! Thanks so much!
Personalized Postcard
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is done very well. The quality of the product is great. Delivery is at location when stated will be there.
Just perfect
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy. The tombstone looked beautiful and arrived in no time.
Thank you!
Totally Pleased!!!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this product to anyone. It was shipped and received fast and in perfect condition. My daughter loved it and that made it even more special for her father for Father's Day. I definitely will be coming back and encouraging others to buy from this site. Thanks!!!
Gift for Dad
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day! He loved it, it will look real nice on his desk next to his computer!
Sentimental
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your Cookie Jar as a cute gift for my grown daughter's Birthday but I also wanted something sentimental.
This gift was perfect. I added my own message and my daughter was thrilled. She is a Cancer Survivor so it was wonderful to give her a gift she can look at every day to give her strength and inspiration.
For a Loved One
By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a Top quality product that I purchased for my wife for Valentine's Day. She has not seen it yet, so I can't tell you her reaction since its still January. I have purchased from you before for my wife and she has allways been pleased with the items.
Great Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2011
I sent one of these to my Bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it. I'm glad i chose this product.....wonderful choice
beautiful
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it does on the preview. I couldn't be more impressed. Just perfect.
Wedding gift review
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my new husband on our wedding night. I had our wedding date and a message about how I couldn't wait to start our lives together.

It's really unique and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks just like it does in the photo. While I wish it wasn't a pink stamp, it still looks nice. I'd recommend this as a great wedding or shower gift.
He Loved It!!
By LaQuetta F. (Junction City, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved