Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

    Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Postcard
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is done very well. The quality of the product is great. Delivery is at location when stated will be there.
    Just perfect
    By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy. The tombstone looked beautiful and arrived in no time.
    Thank you!
    Totally Pleased!!!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this product to anyone. It was shipped and received fast and in perfect condition. My daughter loved it and that made it even more special for her father for Father's Day. I definitely will be coming back and encouraging others to buy from this site. Thanks!!!
    Gift for Dad
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day! He loved it, it will look real nice on his desk next to his computer!
    Sentimental
    By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased your Cookie Jar as a cute gift for my grown daughter's Birthday but I also wanted something sentimental.
    This gift was perfect. I added my own message and my daughter was thrilled. She is a Cancer Survivor so it was wonderful to give her a gift she can look at every day to give her strength and inspiration.
    For a Loved One
    By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a Top quality product that I purchased for my wife for Valentine's Day. She has not seen it yet, so I can't tell you her reaction since its still January. I have purchased from you before for my wife and she has allways been pleased with the items.
    Great Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2011
    I sent one of these to my Bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it. I'm glad i chose this product.....wonderful choice
    beautiful
    By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like it does on the preview. I couldn't be more impressed. Just perfect.
    Wedding gift review
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift to give to my new husband on our wedding night. I had our wedding date and a message about how I couldn't wait to start our lives together.

    It's really unique and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks just like it does in the photo. While I wish it wasn't a pink stamp, it still looks nice. I'd recommend this as a great wedding or shower gift.
    He Loved It!!
    By LaQuetta F. (Junction City, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved