Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

    Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Yaritza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Mother's Day present for for my Mom and she loved it. I'm currently working abroad so the postcard was the perfect gift.
    Beautiful Product
    By Angela C. (Mosinee, WI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this product. I received it as a gift from my fiance, who is in England while I am in Wisconsin. He sent it to me for my birthday, and it was so cute and unexpected! It works perfectly for us because he is far away, and the whole theme is awesome. He wrote "Sending love across the miles!" He is wonderful, and this product really made me feel special. The engraving is completely clear and I can read it from across the reoom. It stands up just fine, and is very sturdy. It is beautiful. Thank you for cmoing up with this great product!
    Long Distance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
    This is the cutest 'note' if in a Long Distance relationship...
    VDay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
    This was a gift for a friend and see adored it, so did I! Well put together!
    So beautiful!
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass postcard is far more beautiful in my mother's hands than on the website. (Yes, it was a Valentine's Day card to my mom.) She was thrilled and loved such a clever idea. Her two oldest (my brother and I, California and Dallas, TX respectively) are away at college, so I'm sure she misses us a lot. Postcard from college!
    AMAZING WEBSITE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2012
    I got exectly what i want and very fast shipping
    thank you for business
    i ordered from this website from two years and i m very happy with them
    My special delivery postcard
    By MARICAR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend was so surprised when he got it in the mail! He loved it! :D His family and friends thought it was so cute too! :)
    Postcard
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this product it's so unique. It's the perfect gift
    Nice Touch!
    By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice way to say " you are loved" to our family member who is away!
    It was a very nice product! THANK YOU
    Lucite Postcard
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am so pleased with this item - bought two as thank you's for readers at a wedding - can personalize any way you want and they came out really cute. A good value and I added gift cards too.
    Great gift for someone special
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my cousin whom I absolutely adore! I can't wait for her to see it and I hope she's as happy as I was when I first saw it. It arrived yesterday and I was very pleased with it. I highly recommend this gift if there is someone special in your life that you'd like to send a message to in a unique way.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
    Very creative gift that she will not expect! Love it.
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By Shopper (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
    This is a very nice gift. I ordered it for a friend that retired from the postal service. She loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
    This is and excellent company. Very fast service and excellent quality.
    grannie
    By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect size for her shelves
    Always Happy!!
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PM is fab, it's products fab, it's service fab! The "postcard" is just another product purchased with 100% satisfaction! Myself, and our entire family, will continue to make this a place for shopping for personalized gifts. Much to our delight we have received PM products as gifts and LOVE IT! Thank you for offering such wonderful products!
    Perfect...
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was the "topper" for Valetines' Day for my wife. Tired of receieving flowers that are gone in a week, she knows that this is here for her to look at all year long. The material for this Personalized Postcard was A-1 and the quality of the engraving/etching was right on.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 10, 2011
    It was perfect. I sent it to my wife's office and her co-workers have been raving about it all day...of course she loved that part too.
    Great Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2011
    I sent one of these to my Bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it. I'm glad i chose this product.....wonderful choice
    For a Loved One
    By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a Top quality product that I purchased for my wife for Valentine's Day. She has not seen it yet, so I can't tell you her reaction since its still January. I have purchased from you before for my wife and she has allways been pleased with the items.
    beautiful
    By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like it does on the preview. I couldn't be more impressed. Just perfect.
    He Loved It!!
    By LaQuetta F. (Junction City, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
    Wedding gift review
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift to give to my new husband on our wedding night. I had our wedding date and a message about how I couldn't wait to start our lives together.

    It's really unique and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks just like it does in the photo. While I wish it wasn't a pink stamp, it still looks nice. I'd recommend this as a great wedding or shower gift.
    Sentimental
    By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased your Cookie Jar as a cute gift for my grown daughter's Birthday but I also wanted something sentimental.
    This gift was perfect. I added my own message and my daughter was thrilled. She is a Cancer Survivor so it was wonderful to give her a gift she can look at every day to give her strength and inspiration.
    Personalized Postcard
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is done very well. The quality of the product is great. Delivery is at location when stated will be there.
    Perfect!!!
    By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just perfect & will last a lifetime. I sent this to my husband from my 3 little angels that passed away & it took his breath away! Thanks so much!
    Just perfect
    By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy. The tombstone looked beautiful and arrived in no time.
    Thank you!
    Gift for Dad
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day! He loved it, it will look real nice on his desk next to his computer!
    Totally Pleased!!!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this product to anyone. It was shipped and received fast and in perfect condition. My daughter loved it and that made it even more special for her father for Father's Day. I definitely will be coming back and encouraging others to buy from this site. Thanks!!!
    Grandma's Loved Them
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased thses as Mother's Day gifts for the Grandma's and they loved them! Will definitely shop from you all again :)
    Love it!
    By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rock for my sister and had a personal message but on it. Its good quality and the etching of the words look great too!!
    Wonderful gift for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
    VERY PLEASED
    By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY MOTHER AND FATHER IN LAW WHERE
    VERY TAKEN WITH THIS GIFT. WITH THE
    SENTIMENT AS WELL AS THE ORIGNALITY.
    Made someone so happy.......
    By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this "Special Delivery" postcard for a niece who is battling cervical cancer. She was so happy to receive it. Putting a smile on her face at a time like this, means more to us than words can say.
    I love, love, love it
    By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter in Phoenix Arizona and she called and said Mom, we love, love, love it. I was so happy. She considers it a keepsake for their new baby. It will last longer than flowers, food, cards, whatever. My grandson will also know how much I love him forever. The dates and messages were done accurately, which I worried about. Delivered on time.
    Thank you for the memory
    You Couldn't Ask For More
    By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized postcard is even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter cried when she received it. Not only is it personal but it is a very nice keepsake. I will be purchasing more...I like gifts that touch the recipients heart and this one just hangs on...
    Better than sending flowers!
    By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mother-in-law in lieu of flowers this year and am thrilled at how much she loves it! It's a very beautiful and meaningful keepsake...A post card to last forever!
    Sweet gift
    By Katie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to give to anyone you want to show your love. It is easy to personalize and looks great.
    Love it!!!
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a Christmas gift to my parents from my children. The delivery was swift, and it's definitely a keepsake! I plan to order more. They make great gifts to people who live far away whom you don't get to see often! Totally pleased.
    Personalized postcard
    By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized postcard has been so well received and truly appreciated.

    Since it is personalized, it has a special meaning!

    The service I have received is far superior than from most other companies.

    You have a lifetime customer........
    Bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it
    By Malky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend recently left the States to continue her schooling in the UK and I needed something for her to remember me by. This postcard fit the bill to a T. It is everpresent (a sort of permanent letter) & also makes a great display while letting others know how much this individual is valued, missed, loved, etc. A great buy and hope to purchase in the future.
    A special gift from a long distance.
    By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been sending normal postcards, and it really just hasn't been enough. I've been wanting to send something more concrete, something more meaningful, something that will truly last forever. I was able to send this amazing gift to my boyfriend from Australia to the states in no time at all, he and his family were very impressed with the creative idea and the high-quality of the product. It shipped very quickly and everything was shipped as requested.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved