Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for someone special
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my cousin whom I absolutely adore! I can't wait for her to see it and I hope she's as happy as I was when I first saw it. It arrived yesterday and I was very pleased with it. I highly recommend this gift if there is someone special in your life that you'd like to send a message to in a unique way.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
Very creative gift that she will not expect! Love it.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is a very nice gift. I ordered it for a friend that retired from the postal service. She loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
This is and excellent company. Very fast service and excellent quality.
grannie
By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size for her shelves
Always Happy!!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is fab, it's products fab, it's service fab! The "postcard" is just another product purchased with 100% satisfaction! Myself, and our entire family, will continue to make this a place for shopping for personalized gifts. Much to our delight we have received PM products as gifts and LOVE IT! Thank you for offering such wonderful products!
Perfect...
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the "topper" for Valetines' Day for my wife. Tired of receieving flowers that are gone in a week, she knows that this is here for her to look at all year long. The material for this Personalized Postcard was A-1 and the quality of the engraving/etching was right on.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 10, 2011
It was perfect. I sent it to my wife's office and her co-workers have been raving about it all day...of course she loved that part too.
Great Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2011
I sent one of these to my Bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it. I'm glad i chose this product.....wonderful choice
For a Loved One
By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a Top quality product that I purchased for my wife for Valentine's Day. She has not seen it yet, so I can't tell you her reaction since its still January. I have purchased from you before for my wife and she has allways been pleased with the items.
beautiful
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it does on the preview. I couldn't be more impressed. Just perfect.
He Loved It!!
By LaQuetta F. (Junction City, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
Wedding gift review
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my new husband on our wedding night. I had our wedding date and a message about how I couldn't wait to start our lives together.

It's really unique and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks just like it does in the photo. While I wish it wasn't a pink stamp, it still looks nice. I'd recommend this as a great wedding or shower gift.
Sentimental
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your Cookie Jar as a cute gift for my grown daughter's Birthday but I also wanted something sentimental.
This gift was perfect. I added my own message and my daughter was thrilled. She is a Cancer Survivor so it was wonderful to give her a gift she can look at every day to give her strength and inspiration.
Personalized Postcard
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is done very well. The quality of the product is great. Delivery is at location when stated will be there.
Perfect!!!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect & will last a lifetime. I sent this to my husband from my 3 little angels that passed away & it took his breath away! Thanks so much!
Just perfect
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy. The tombstone looked beautiful and arrived in no time.
Thank you!
Gift for Dad
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day! He loved it, it will look real nice on his desk next to his computer!
Totally Pleased!!!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this product to anyone. It was shipped and received fast and in perfect condition. My daughter loved it and that made it even more special for her father for Father's Day. I definitely will be coming back and encouraging others to buy from this site. Thanks!!!
Grandma's Loved Them
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased thses as Mother's Day gifts for the Grandma's and they loved them! Will definitely shop from you all again :)
Love it!
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rock for my sister and had a personal message but on it. Its good quality and the etching of the words look great too!!
Wonderful gift for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
VERY PLEASED
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOTHER AND FATHER IN LAW WHERE
VERY TAKEN WITH THIS GIFT. WITH THE
SENTIMENT AS WELL AS THE ORIGNALITY.
Made someone so happy.......
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "Special Delivery" postcard for a niece who is battling cervical cancer. She was so happy to receive it. Putting a smile on her face at a time like this, means more to us than words can say.
I love, love, love it
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in Phoenix Arizona and she called and said Mom, we love, love, love it. I was so happy. She considers it a keepsake for their new baby. It will last longer than flowers, food, cards, whatever. My grandson will also know how much I love him forever. The dates and messages were done accurately, which I worried about. Delivered on time.
Thank you for the memory
You Couldn't Ask For More
By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized postcard is even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter cried when she received it. Not only is it personal but it is a very nice keepsake. I will be purchasing more...I like gifts that touch the recipients heart and this one just hangs on...
Better than sending flowers!
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother-in-law in lieu of flowers this year and am thrilled at how much she loves it! It's a very beautiful and meaningful keepsake...A post card to last forever!
Sweet gift
By Katie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone you want to show your love. It is easy to personalize and looks great.
Love it!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift to my parents from my children. The delivery was swift, and it's definitely a keepsake! I plan to order more. They make great gifts to people who live far away whom you don't get to see often! Totally pleased.
Personalized postcard
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized postcard has been so well received and truly appreciated.

Since it is personalized, it has a special meaning!

The service I have received is far superior than from most other companies.

You have a lifetime customer........
Bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it
By Malky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently left the States to continue her schooling in the UK and I needed something for her to remember me by. This postcard fit the bill to a T. It is everpresent (a sort of permanent letter) & also makes a great display while letting others know how much this individual is valued, missed, loved, etc. A great buy and hope to purchase in the future.
A special gift from a long distance.
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been sending normal postcards, and it really just hasn't been enough. I've been wanting to send something more concrete, something more meaningful, something that will truly last forever. I was able to send this amazing gift to my boyfriend from Australia to the states in no time at all, he and his family were very impressed with the creative idea and the high-quality of the product. It shipped very quickly and everything was shipped as requested.
postal retirement gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and served the occasion well. The only thing I would change would be the color ink for the writing....it is pretty hard to see because of the "smaller" print on a "clear" lucite. But overall....very nice.
different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - October 30, 2012
something different to send to my mom.. with all of our names on it.. a great display for her
Great idea just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Looks really nice and very cool idea just very small product
Satisfied
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to my friend. I didn't see it, however she did call me after receiving it and told me she loved it!
Beautiful Piece
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a thank you gift for someone who assisted me with a party/celebration. The pink stamp matched my color scheme perfectly. It was the appropriate way to forever say "thank you"!

My only issue with this piece is that it need more lines to express yourself. 5 or 6 line max would do.

I would order this item again.
Fantastic!
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift to give to someone who is special. Nice size, beautifully personalized.
Good product, good shipping
By Xue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, very impressive. shipping is fast and safe. But I am sure if the letter would be smeared a few years later. Hope not!
Nice conversation piece
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to permanently record data
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 29, 2013
Difficult to read the white lettering. It must be placed against a dark background in order to read it. Since this was purchased as a gift for a family member, I was far from pleased. The only reason I rated it with 2 stars is at least it was not chipped or cracked. The company may want to try black lettering in the future because white just does not work.
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - February 13, 2012
I had ordered a postcard for my dad being that it was his first valentines alone this year. I read the reviews and thought it would be cool to get this for him from my sister and I. I originally put one poem on it and they said it was too long, so I changed it. When I looked at the preview it looked to be ok so I finished my order. My dad got his postcard and the words on it was so small, he couldnt even read it with his glasses on. I am not pleased at all and I would not recommend this. the previews dont look like the real thing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved