Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOTHER AND FATHER IN LAW WHERE
VERY TAKEN WITH THIS GIFT. WITH THE
SENTIMENT AS WELL AS THE ORIGNALITY.
Made someone so happy.......
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "Special Delivery" postcard for a niece who is battling cervical cancer. She was so happy to receive it. Putting a smile on her face at a time like this, means more to us than words can say.
I love, love, love it
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in Phoenix Arizona and she called and said Mom, we love, love, love it. I was so happy. She considers it a keepsake for their new baby. It will last longer than flowers, food, cards, whatever. My grandson will also know how much I love him forever. The dates and messages were done accurately, which I worried about. Delivered on time.
Thank you for the memory
You Couldn't Ask For More
By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized postcard is even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter cried when she received it. Not only is it personal but it is a very nice keepsake. I will be purchasing more...I like gifts that touch the recipients heart and this one just hangs on...
Better than sending flowers!
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother-in-law in lieu of flowers this year and am thrilled at how much she loves it! It's a very beautiful and meaningful keepsake...A post card to last forever!
Sweet gift
By Katie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone you want to show your love. It is easy to personalize and looks great.
Love it!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift to my parents from my children. The delivery was swift, and it's definitely a keepsake! I plan to order more. They make great gifts to people who live far away whom you don't get to see often! Totally pleased.
Personalized postcard
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized postcard has been so well received and truly appreciated.

Since it is personalized, it has a special meaning!

The service I have received is far superior than from most other companies.

You have a lifetime customer........
Bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it
By Malky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently left the States to continue her schooling in the UK and I needed something for her to remember me by. This postcard fit the bill to a T. It is everpresent (a sort of permanent letter) & also makes a great display while letting others know how much this individual is valued, missed, loved, etc. A great buy and hope to purchase in the future.
A special gift from a long distance.
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been sending normal postcards, and it really just hasn't been enough. I've been wanting to send something more concrete, something more meaningful, something that will truly last forever. I was able to send this amazing gift to my boyfriend from Australia to the states in no time at all, he and his family were very impressed with the creative idea and the high-quality of the product. It shipped very quickly and everything was shipped as requested.
postal retirement gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and served the occasion well. The only thing I would change would be the color ink for the writing....it is pretty hard to see because of the "smaller" print on a "clear" lucite. But overall....very nice.
different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - October 30, 2012
something different to send to my mom.. with all of our names on it.. a great display for her
Great idea just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Looks really nice and very cool idea just very small product
Satisfied
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to my friend. I didn't see it, however she did call me after receiving it and told me she loved it!
Beautiful Piece
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a thank you gift for someone who assisted me with a party/celebration. The pink stamp matched my color scheme perfectly. It was the appropriate way to forever say "thank you"!

My only issue with this piece is that it need more lines to express yourself. 5 or 6 line max would do.

I would order this item again.
Fantastic!
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift to give to someone who is special. Nice size, beautifully personalized.
Good product, good shipping
By Xue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, very impressive. shipping is fast and safe. But I am sure if the letter would be smeared a few years later. Hope not!
Nice conversation piece
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to permanently record data
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 29, 2013
Difficult to read the white lettering. It must be placed against a dark background in order to read it. Since this was purchased as a gift for a family member, I was far from pleased. The only reason I rated it with 2 stars is at least it was not chipped or cracked. The company may want to try black lettering in the future because white just does not work.
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - February 13, 2012
I had ordered a postcard for my dad being that it was his first valentines alone this year. I read the reviews and thought it would be cool to get this for him from my sister and I. I originally put one poem on it and they said it was too long, so I changed it. When I looked at the preview it looked to be ok so I finished my order. My dad got his postcard and the words on it was so small, he couldnt even read it with his glasses on. I am not pleased at all and I would not recommend this. the previews dont look like the real thing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved