Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
~Beth - OH

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
postal retirement gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and served the occasion well. The only thing I would change would be the color ink for the writing....it is pretty hard to see because of the "smaller" print on a "clear" lucite. But overall....very nice.
different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - October 30, 2012
something different to send to my mom.. with all of our names on it.. a great display for her
Great idea just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Looks really nice and very cool idea just very small product
Satisfied
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to my friend. I didn't see it, however she did call me after receiving it and told me she loved it!
Beautiful Piece
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a thank you gift for someone who assisted me with a party/celebration. The pink stamp matched my color scheme perfectly. It was the appropriate way to forever say "thank you"!

My only issue with this piece is that it need more lines to express yourself. 5 or 6 line max would do.

I would order this item again.
Fantastic!
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift to give to someone who is special. Nice size, beautifully personalized.
Good product, good shipping
By Xue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, very impressive. shipping is fast and safe. But I am sure if the letter would be smeared a few years later. Hope not!
Nice conversation piece
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to permanently record data
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 29, 2013
Difficult to read the white lettering. It must be placed against a dark background in order to read it. Since this was purchased as a gift for a family member, I was far from pleased. The only reason I rated it with 2 stars is at least it was not chipped or cracked. The company may want to try black lettering in the future because white just does not work.
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - February 13, 2012
I had ordered a postcard for my dad being that it was his first valentines alone this year. I read the reviews and thought it would be cool to get this for him from my sister and I. I originally put one poem on it and they said it was too long, so I changed it. When I looked at the preview it looked to be ok so I finished my order. My dad got his postcard and the words on it was so small, he couldnt even read it with his glasses on. I am not pleased at all and I would not recommend this. the previews dont look like the real thing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved