Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Postcard
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product it's so unique. It's the perfect gift
Nice Touch!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice way to say " you are loved" to our family member who is away!
It was a very nice product! THANK YOU
Great gift for someone special
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my cousin whom I absolutely adore! I can't wait for her to see it and I hope she's as happy as I was when I first saw it. It arrived yesterday and I was very pleased with it. I highly recommend this gift if there is someone special in your life that you'd like to send a message to in a unique way.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
Very creative gift that she will not expect! Love it.
grannie
By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size for her shelves
Always Happy!!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is fab, it's products fab, it's service fab! The "postcard" is just another product purchased with 100% satisfaction! Myself, and our entire family, will continue to make this a place for shopping for personalized gifts. Much to our delight we have received PM products as gifts and LOVE IT! Thank you for offering such wonderful products!
Perfect gift for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 21, 2014
This was for my dad on Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! It's a good size and can be placed standing up anywhere. I specifically got this one since my father works for the postal service, but this would make a great gift anyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
"Signed, Sealed, Delivered"

I gave this to my boyfriend for a surprise and he LOVED it! It was the perfect size and it looked just like a postcard!

I would definitely buy another one of these! Probably will to ask my friends to be my bridesmaids and/or maid of honor.

Great product!
perfect gift
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in just a couple days from ordering it. I am very happy with the look and weight of it. Can't wait to give it to my friend in a few weeks for her 50th birthday. It was perfect, since she works for the postal service.
Beautiful, this is even prettier in person!
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this and so did the special person in my life, since it was for him. The card was also very nice. Both the card and the Postcard were packaged beautifully. The card was a heavy stock and had a quality envelope. I am very pleased and will order again!
Mom loved it!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get as a just because gift...My Mom is 85 and what does she need? I thought this was the perfect gift that she will look at from time to and smile..Thanks Susan Moore
Personalized Postcard for Mothers Day
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a cute idea to send to my mother 1,600 miles away. I wanted to do something different this year other than flowers. This will be something she can keep on display and be reminded how much I love and miss her. :)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - May 4, 2013
It's just like the picture ! My mom will love it
postal retirement gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and served the occasion well. The only thing I would change would be the color ink for the writing....it is pretty hard to see because of the "smaller" print on a "clear" lucite. But overall....very nice.
Amazing product
By sandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hubert, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom for Mother's Day so it came from both myself and my son (9 yrs old) for his grandma. We loved that we could take their fabulous design, but best of all change it in our own words. WOW! Amazing. Price was great and she loved it!
So beautiful!
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass postcard is far more beautiful in my mother's hands than on the website. (Yes, it was a Valentine's Day card to my mom.) She was thrilled and loved such a clever idea. Her two oldest (my brother and I, California and Dallas, TX respectively) are away at college, so I'm sure she misses us a lot. Postcard from college!
My special delivery postcard
By MARICAR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so surprised when he got it in the mail! He loved it! :D His family and friends thought it was so cute too! :)
VERY PLEASED
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOTHER AND FATHER IN LAW WHERE
VERY TAKEN WITH THIS GIFT. WITH THE
SENTIMENT AS WELL AS THE ORIGNALITY.
Love it!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift to my parents from my children. The delivery was swift, and it's definitely a keepsake! I plan to order more. They make great gifts to people who live far away whom you don't get to see often! Totally pleased.
Love it!
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rock for my sister and had a personal message but on it. Its good quality and the etching of the words look great too!!
Wonderful gift for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
Personalized postcard
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized postcard has been so well received and truly appreciated.

Since it is personalized, it has a special meaning!

The service I have received is far superior than from most other companies.

You have a lifetime customer........
Grandma's Loved Them
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased thses as Mother's Day gifts for the Grandma's and they loved them! Will definitely shop from you all again :)
Better than sending flowers!
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother-in-law in lieu of flowers this year and am thrilled at how much she loves it! It's a very beautiful and meaningful keepsake...A post card to last forever!
You Couldn't Ask For More
By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized postcard is even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter cried when she received it. Not only is it personal but it is a very nice keepsake. I will be purchasing more...I like gifts that touch the recipients heart and this one just hangs on...
Sweet gift
By Katie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone you want to show your love. It is easy to personalize and looks great.
Made someone so happy.......
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "Special Delivery" postcard for a niece who is battling cervical cancer. She was so happy to receive it. Putting a smile on her face at a time like this, means more to us than words can say.
I love, love, love it
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in Phoenix Arizona and she called and said Mom, we love, love, love it. I was so happy. She considers it a keepsake for their new baby. It will last longer than flowers, food, cards, whatever. My grandson will also know how much I love him forever. The dates and messages were done accurately, which I worried about. Delivered on time.
Thank you for the memory
Bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it
By Malky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently left the States to continue her schooling in the UK and I needed something for her to remember me by. This postcard fit the bill to a T. It is everpresent (a sort of permanent letter) & also makes a great display while letting others know how much this individual is valued, missed, loved, etc. A great buy and hope to purchase in the future.
Fantastic!
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift to give to someone who is special. Nice size, beautifully personalized.
Beautiful Piece
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a thank you gift for someone who assisted me with a party/celebration. The pink stamp matched my color scheme perfectly. It was the appropriate way to forever say "thank you"!

My only issue with this piece is that it need more lines to express yourself. 5 or 6 line max would do.

I would order this item again.
Good product, good shipping
By Xue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, very impressive. shipping is fast and safe. But I am sure if the letter would be smeared a few years later. Hope not!
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 29, 2013
Difficult to read the white lettering. It must be placed against a dark background in order to read it. Since this was purchased as a gift for a family member, I was far from pleased. The only reason I rated it with 2 stars is at least it was not chipped or cracked. The company may want to try black lettering in the future because white just does not work.
Nice conversation piece
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to permanently record data
different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - October 30, 2012
something different to send to my mom.. with all of our names on it.. a great display for her
A special gift from a long distance.
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been sending normal postcards, and it really just hasn't been enough. I've been wanting to send something more concrete, something more meaningful, something that will truly last forever. I was able to send this amazing gift to my boyfriend from Australia to the states in no time at all, he and his family were very impressed with the creative idea and the high-quality of the product. It shipped very quickly and everything was shipped as requested.
Great idea just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Looks really nice and very cool idea just very small product
Satisfied
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to my friend. I didn't see it, however she did call me after receiving it and told me she loved it!
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - February 13, 2012
I had ordered a postcard for my dad being that it was his first valentines alone this year. I read the reviews and thought it would be cool to get this for him from my sister and I. I originally put one poem on it and they said it was too long, so I changed it. When I looked at the preview it looked to be ok so I finished my order. My dad got his postcard and the words on it was so small, he couldnt even read it with his glasses on. I am not pleased at all and I would not recommend this. the previews dont look like the real thing.
Lucite Postcard
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so pleased with this item - bought two as thank you's for readers at a wedding - can personalize any way you want and they came out really cute. A good value and I added gift cards too.
AMAZING WEBSITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2012
I got exectly what i want and very fast shipping
thank you for business
i ordered from this website from two years and i m very happy with them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved