Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    Irish Blessing© Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Traditional Irish Blessing Personalized Wall Cross - 3582
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2012
    ...and engraving is well done. The cross is smaller than I was thinking, but is as described. Nice keepsake.
    Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, AZ) - March 30, 2012
    I ordered one for each of my children and they all thought it made the perfect gift and it added special beauty to their homes.
    We Absolutely Love Our Purchase
    By Thom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgina Beach, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with our purchase. It hangs in our breakfast nook where we take most of our meals and it is a constant reminder of my family's Irish heritage, our belief in God, and it contains my father's favorite Irish blessing. It is a beautiful and well-made product. We also sent one to our son and his family for their home.
    Lovely!
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this item before; always pleased that the etire blessing is inscribed; some articles give only a part of the verse. Great gift for a new home, as a "thank you" for someone who has shown a special kindness, etc. excellant quality!!!!!!
    Turned out perfect!
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how it turned out. It is a Christmas present for my husband's Irish grandmother. I know she will adore it!
    celtic cross
    By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice item and made of good quality. definitely recommend this and will probably buy more as other gifts for events!
    Good Quality Products and Excellent Mall Concept
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy I found your website, a one-stop shop for personalized gifts! Friends are asking where I got our personalized cross and they also want to order for their home! Very good quality and fast service. Love your mall and surely will be coming back for more!
    Review of item purchased.
    By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is lovely and perfect for hanging in my home.
    Personalization was professionally done. Item was shipped promptly and email communication was excellent.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved