Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Blessing© Personalized Cross customer reviews

Traditional Irish Blessing Personalized Wall Cross - 3582
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her husband for Christmas after they had recently bought their 1st home. I was very pleased with how it come out! It's a unique gift that they will enjoy. I would purchase it again!
CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS TO MY MOM!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was an only child. Her mom (my nanny) passed back in 1985 before the DIGITAL era. We hardly have any pics of my grandmother nor does my mom have anything anywhere displayed of her beloved mother. I saw this and knew this was the gift for her this Christmas. Coming from an IRISH family this is PERFECT! I got my grandmothers name (my moms mother) on this cross and Im getting a picture of her as well to give. So she will be able to display a "memorial" of her beloved mother. This is the PERFECT gift for us! I love it and I know my mom will TREASURE it and I know there will be tears shed! THANKS PM!!!
Beautiful Quality
By Rosemarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased 2 crosses for gifts. They came in very quickly and of beautiful quality. My husband then asked if I had purchased one for us, so within 5 days my second order was in, 1 for us and 2 for Christmas gifts. I love your site
Lovely!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item before; always pleased that the etire blessing is inscribed; some articles give only a part of the verse. Great gift for a new home, as a "thank you" for someone who has shown a special kindness, etc. excellant quality!!!!!!
Anniversary gift
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, which is the wood anniversary. He LOVED it!
Good Quality Products and Excellent Mall Concept
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found your website, a one-stop shop for personalized gifts! Friends are asking where I got our personalized cross and they also want to order for their home! Very good quality and fast service. Love your mall and surely will be coming back for more!
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is lovely and perfect for hanging in my home.
Personalization was professionally done. Item was shipped promptly and email communication was excellent.
Turned out perfect!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out. It is a Christmas present for my husband's Irish grandmother. I know she will adore it!
celtic cross
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item and made of good quality. definitely recommend this and will probably buy more as other gifts for events!
Wonderful
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted , OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a housewarming present and was very pleased with the item and how fast it shipped.
Irish blessing cross
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described-arrived safely-quick ship and good packaging
spectacular !
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson and his wife who just had a baby girl. Had all 3 of their first names engraved : Lisa, Joe & Emma .They were delighted , as were so many other family members, many of whom took down your web-site info. to do their own ordering. Lovely size, great engraving !! Have been equally pleased with other orders ! Con't. with the high quality products !
Crystal-Hollister californina
By crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollister, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my irish cross and I love it. It is so nice and makes my home look lovely
Place of Honor
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife for St. Patty's Day and she loved it. It has a place of honor on the wall right outside our kitchen.
very pleased
By kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the irish cross blessing and it showed up in 3 days, it was just as i had ordered and is already installed in my foyer,the personalization really sets it off as it has my daughter and my name on it, i went with our 1st names as opposed to our last name just to be different, but that wasn't an issue with you at all.
it looks great!!
irish blessings
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the cross.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - December 12, 2011
Bought this for my aunt & uncle who love to research their Irish geneaology and recently went to Ireland on a trip. It is the perfect size to mount on the wall and includes an Irish blessing. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. I want to order one for myself.
Product review
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, reasonable price, quick delivery. Loved how the personalization was reviewable prior to submitting order. Great overall puchase experience will definitely order again!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved