Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
~Barbara - NY

Irish Blessing© Personalized Cross customer reviews

Traditional Irish Blessing Personalized Wall Cross - 3582
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and so beautiful - PM.com never disappoints!!! Super fast delivery!!
Beautiful quality and craftsmanship
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about getting this. Online it looked great. I was afaid when I received the cross, it would look cheap. I couldn't be any more wrong. It was beautiful! Very nice size. Colors were bold and I personally just love the Irish prayer. We will be getting one for our home after the holidays.

Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her husband for Christmas after they had recently bought their 1st home. I was very pleased with how it come out! It's a unique gift that they will enjoy. I would purchase it again!
CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS TO MY MOM!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was an only child. Her mom (my nanny) passed back in 1985 before the DIGITAL era. We hardly have any pics of my grandmother nor does my mom have anything anywhere displayed of her beloved mother. I saw this and knew this was the gift for her this Christmas. Coming from an IRISH family this is PERFECT! I got my grandmothers name (my moms mother) on this cross and Im getting a picture of her as well to give. So she will be able to display a "memorial" of her beloved mother. This is the PERFECT gift for us! I love it and I know my mom will TREASURE it and I know there will be tears shed! THANKS PM!!!
Beautiful Quality
By Rosemarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased 2 crosses for gifts. They came in very quickly and of beautiful quality. My husband then asked if I had purchased one for us, so within 5 days my second order was in, 1 for us and 2 for Christmas gifts. I love your site
Anniversary gift
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, which is the wood anniversary. He LOVED it!
Engagement Present
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as an engagement present for our daughter and loved it.
Lovely Gift
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross arrived quickly and was very nicely personalized. It made an attractive gift. Great for a house warming gift or for anyone who loves Irish decorations!
Wonderful gift
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first communion. He is of Irish heritage and I wanted a cross that was not too baby-ish. This was perfect. I had his first and middle names put on it. I love how it turned out.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought this for our new home and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly above the entryway door. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a finishing touch to add to a room!
Crystal-Hollister californina
By crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollister, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my irish cross and I love it. It is so nice and makes my home look lovely
spectacular !
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson and his wife who just had a baby girl. Had all 3 of their first names engraved : Lisa, Joe & Emma .They were delighted , as were so many other family members, many of whom took down your web-site info. to do their own ordering. Lovely size, great engraving !! Have been equally pleased with other orders ! Con't. with the high quality products !
Wonderful
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted , OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a housewarming present and was very pleased with the item and how fast it shipped.
Irish blessing cross
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described-arrived safely-quick ship and good packaging
very pleased
By kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the irish cross blessing and it showed up in 3 days, it was just as i had ordered and is already installed in my foyer,the personalization really sets it off as it has my daughter and my name on it, i went with our 1st names as opposed to our last name just to be different, but that wasn't an issue with you at all.
it looks great!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - December 12, 2011
Bought this for my aunt & uncle who love to research their Irish geneaology and recently went to Ireland on a trip. It is the perfect size to mount on the wall and includes an Irish blessing. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. I want to order one for myself.
irish blessings
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the cross.
Place of Honor
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife for St. Patty's Day and she loved it. It has a place of honor on the wall right outside our kitchen.
Product review
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, reasonable price, quick delivery. Loved how the personalization was reviewable prior to submitting order. Great overall puchase experience will definitely order again!!
Quality product
By WILLIAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of this product! It exceeded all my expectations. Would definately use this site again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2012
...and engraving is well done. The cross is smaller than I was thinking, but is as described. Nice keepsake.
Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, AZ) - March 30, 2012
I ordered one for each of my children and they all thought it made the perfect gift and it added special beauty to their homes.
We Absolutely Love Our Purchase
By Thom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgina Beach, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase. It hangs in our breakfast nook where we take most of our meals and it is a constant reminder of my family's Irish heritage, our belief in God, and it contains my father's favorite Irish blessing. It is a beautiful and well-made product. We also sent one to our son and his family for their home.
Lovely!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item before; always pleased that the etire blessing is inscribed; some articles give only a part of the verse. Great gift for a new home, as a "thank you" for someone who has shown a special kindness, etc. excellant quality!!!!!!
Turned out perfect!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out. It is a Christmas present for my husband's Irish grandmother. I know she will adore it!
celtic cross
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item and made of good quality. definitely recommend this and will probably buy more as other gifts for events!
Good Quality Products and Excellent Mall Concept
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found your website, a one-stop shop for personalized gifts! Friends are asking where I got our personalized cross and they also want to order for their home! Very good quality and fast service. Love your mall and surely will be coming back for more!
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is lovely and perfect for hanging in my home.
Personalization was professionally done. Item was shipped promptly and email communication was excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved