Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Family Is Forever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name and Monogram Personalized Canvas Art - 3245
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Reaaly Nice!!!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a great friend of ours who is a Doctor with a beautiful family. We always like to get them something unique for the holiday's and this was just lovely. I had it delivered to my home & will forward it to them closer to XMAS & was pleasantly surprised on how classy this was. I think it will make an nice addition to their beautiful home!!! Thanks once again for providing that gift with a "personal" touch!!! Very pleased!!!
Beautiful!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I am giving as a gift and I think they will love it!!
can't go wrong with this print
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WestDeptford, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this canvas print; "Family is forever" It looks beautiful on the wall. I bought this for my new Grandson's Nursey I felt using our last name looked a little to mature for a nursey so I had it personilized with the babys first name and it looks amazing! Very classy,I have seen canvas prints for twice the price of this and not even personalized. I highly recomend this and it is beautiful even without a frame.
Very Nice
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for a friend and it was so much nicer than I expected. I choose to pay the extra money and have it framed and I think that's the way to go. The canvas and frame are high quality and it came packaged very nicely so it wouldn't break during shipping. Overall I was very pleased and so was the person I was giving it too.
Pleasantly pleased
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how fast the order came. I had been looking for something for a dining room wall. I love how it looks with my wallpaper. I'm sure our family will cherish it for a long time.
A nice wedding gift
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice idea for a wedding gift or house warming, it is unique in appearance. Definitely need the frame so that it can easily be hung on the wall, and it also adds a finishing touch to the item.
excellent
By janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent it to our friends for a house warming gift. They said it was just beautiful, better then the picture even.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 7, 2011
The frame and the sentiment of this product is right on. The actual artwork does not look as crisp as it does on the website. I feel it does not look like it's worth what i paid for it.
Family Reminder
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame could bare a stronger presence, the family man of the house will love this tribute to his name.
Loved it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom! She absolutely loved it!
Family is Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 22, 2014
This canvas is very nice and my husband will love it, as it is a Christmas present for him! The reason I only gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I think had I ordered a larger canvas the quality may have been compromised. The 16" x 24" is beautiful and the "B" looks rich !
So unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 21, 2012
I love personalized things, so this is perfect! It is such a unique piece to have on our wall, and it is going to be noticed the minute anyone walks in to our home! I have chosen to get this custom framed and cannot wait to see how it turns out.

The only negative I have is the color (why I gave it 4 stars, not five). The name and letter are black instead of dark brown, like the picture appeared to me, and there is an undertone of green in the canvas. It is still lovely, but not exactly what I expected.
Very Nice
By Denese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but it's a Christmas gift for my neice and her new husband. I guess I'll find out at Christmas what they thought of it.
It's nice, but.....
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 24x36 without the frame. I think I may have went too large because it looks kind of cheap. I think if I had gotten just one size smaller, it would be perfect. I think it will look a lot better once I frame it too, but I wanted a more detailed frame, not the plain one that is offered.
Overall, it is a nice touch to a new home, but I wish it looked more elegant.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - November 5, 2012
I love the personalized canvas art. Nice colors, well made. It will be the perfect Christmas gift for a special family in our lives.
Great canvas art!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great little piece of canvas art with my family name. I really like the looks. It looks elegant and good quality on my wall. I do wish I got the larger one, though. I got the 12x18" and while the size is decent, for my walls, I think the larger size would make more of a statement. :)
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 21, 2011
I am never disappointed with the quality of items ordered. This was a beautiful gift and I am proud to share the website with all!
very happy
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, NE) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy..exactly what I wanted but better. I gave this as a christmas gift and they loved it
Family is Forever Canvas - GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 21, 2012
Entered my order for this item on Sunday evening. I received an email stating that it was shipping on Monday - received on Wednesday!! I loved this item. Made a very nice, impressive gift!! As always - very pleased with personalizationmall.com. THANK YOU!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 9, 2015
For the price, this canvas piece is amazing.
Beautiful
By Scarlett C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very nice! I ordered the largest one and also got the frame. It is perfect in my living room.Very happy with the purchase.
Great Quality!
By Janell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your speedy delivery and quality of work! A personalized gift is always a great gift! Thank you!
Wonderful Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - July 11, 2014
After purchasing this canvas to hang in our living room my son and daughter-in-law commented on how much they liked it. Naturally, I ordered the same one for them and will be giving it to them for their wedding anniversary. Thanks for having such great products!
Better than expected
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually my FIRST online gift purchase! I am a brick and morter type a guy. I want to touch it and see it BEFORE I buy. So when this canvas art arrived in just a couple of days and I noticed the quality....I WAS SOLD on your products. The whole process was simple. I don't think I'll ever wait in a mall checkout line again! Next Christmas EVERYONE gets something from Personalizationmall.com!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the 16X24" canvas art for a 50th anniversary gift. It was beautiful and the happy couple loved it.
Excellent
By Nishat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend's housewarming party. This is someone who just moved into a multimillion dollar home. And I must say, that this was their most cherished gift that they received! My husband and I are in the Real Estate business, and think this would be a great gift for all of our closings. It was timely sent and delivered as well. Thanks.
Quality Product
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I made a purchase with Personalization Mall. I am very impressed. I got a great quality product for a reasonable price. I am very happy with the workmanship on this, and am proud to give it as a gift.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 13, 2011
Beautiful canvas. Arrived faster than expected! This will make an excellent gift. The black frame completes the item. Highly recommend!
Great b-day present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 30, 2011
When my dad's 60th birthday came up, I thought and thought and searched for what would be the perfect gift. When I saw this online I thought it would be perfect but I do admit I was a little skeptical as to how the end result would be as my dad lives in a beautiful historical home and I was hoping it wasn't very "cheesy' looking. I went ahead and also purchased the frame. My dad received it and they loved it! They are now trying to decide the best place to display it in the house. I am awaiting pictures to see, but they said it is beautiful.
A treasured keepsake
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed piece was professionaly done with superior quality. I did purchase the frame, also, which gave it a polished look. I would highly recommend this product, and the fact it was done on canvas, made it truly beautiful. I gave it to my brother as a gift, and it really touched him, especially with the words printed on it, "Family is Forever"
So nice!
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Happy to have found Personalization Mall and will order more!
Very Beautiful and Great Quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way this turned out. I've been eying it for a long time and finally decided to purchase it. I opted to get the print custom framed rather than the frame they were selling. You won't regret this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved