Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name and Monogram Personalized Canvas Art - 3245
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family is Forever Canvas - GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 21, 2012
Entered my order for this item on Sunday evening. I received an email stating that it was shipping on Monday - received on Wednesday!! I loved this item. Made a very nice, impressive gift!! As always - very pleased with personalizationmall.com. THANK YOU!!!
Better than expected
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually my FIRST online gift purchase! I am a brick and morter type a guy. I want to touch it and see it BEFORE I buy. So when this canvas art arrived in just a couple of days and I noticed the quality....I WAS SOLD on your products. The whole process was simple. I don't think I'll ever wait in a mall checkout line again! Next Christmas EVERYONE gets something from Personalizationmall.com!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the 16X24" canvas art for a 50th anniversary gift. It was beautiful and the happy couple loved it.
Excellent
By Nishat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend's housewarming party. This is someone who just moved into a multimillion dollar home. And I must say, that this was their most cherished gift that they received! My husband and I are in the Real Estate business, and think this would be a great gift for all of our closings. It was timely sent and delivered as well. Thanks.
Quality Product
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I made a purchase with Personalization Mall. I am very impressed. I got a great quality product for a reasonable price. I am very happy with the workmanship on this, and am proud to give it as a gift.
Very Beautiful and Great Quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way this turned out. I've been eying it for a long time and finally decided to purchase it. I opted to get the print custom framed rather than the frame they were selling. You won't regret this purchase!
Great b-day present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 30, 2011
When my dad's 60th birthday came up, I thought and thought and searched for what would be the perfect gift. When I saw this online I thought it would be perfect but I do admit I was a little skeptical as to how the end result would be as my dad lives in a beautiful historical home and I was hoping it wasn't very "cheesy' looking. I went ahead and also purchased the frame. My dad received it and they loved it! They are now trying to decide the best place to display it in the house. I am awaiting pictures to see, but they said it is beautiful.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 13, 2011
Beautiful canvas. Arrived faster than expected! This will make an excellent gift. The black frame completes the item. Highly recommend!
So nice!
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Happy to have found Personalization Mall and will order more!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved