Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prescription For Aging & Lemon Heads® Candy customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Candy Prescription Novelty Gift - Prescription for Aging Design - 3248
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
party favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 11, 2015
My niece turned the little 40 and I bought her this. She ( and everyone) loved it!
Thank you guys for your great service.
Cute and unique party gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - March 29, 2014
This was purchased as one of the party gifts and I found it being very cute and unique.
Everything I purchase is always satisfactory and the delivery time is awesome.
Very pleased not only with this gift but all the gifts from this company.
Glad I found this company and will be making other purchases in the future.
Thank you for such great items and service.










Excellent
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as shown. No problems or damage.
Excellent and funny!!!
By Helene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect what a quality product this is! Coming in two large bottles, with all that u see, but some I didn't realize like," Keep out of reach of young whippersnappers, Approved by old farts everywhere. My brother turns 55yr old durning our first" family reunion, I know it will bring laughter to all of us with him and others complaining of grey and losing hair etc. to come in a pharmacy bag too With all the info on it did suprise me!! love it Side effects may leave a sour taste, I love the Dr youngblood, but for others, maybe they would like to change the dr name. with two bottles to bad you cant get two different patients name but I for one would recommend this to everyone
Great gift idea for your "aging" family or friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 29, 2012
This Is such a unique fun gift to give. Actually comes with a bag that looks like a pharmacy bag! I love it. Can't wait to give it to our son.
Real aging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermal, CA) - January 24, 2011
Well they messed up on my order butas for the product itself it was great but when I opened the package there was some gray hair along the way.
It was very funny!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend enjoyed this thing and appreciated my detail.
Prescription For Aging
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a retirement gift and it was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
This was a "hoot"!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our elder friend enjoyed this as a gift and brought a definite smile from him. The candy is tasty too! Thanks so much for the quick delivery & personalization. I am always pleased with anything I order from you.
Aging pills
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great conversation at my girlfriends 70th birthday party. The candy was o.k. just left a funny after taste in my mouth. My friends were hilarious.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise the birthday girl and I would recommend others to buy this. It's cute and humorous at the same time.
Cute gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a co worker's 50th birthday. Haven't give it to him yet but I know he'll love it. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition as usual.
My wife's Doctor love this gift
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new salisbury, IN) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife's doctor was turning 40 he is a very special Ent he loves us like family.So I wanted to do something very special for his birthdayI. I can across this item very funny , He laughed it made his Day. We care about him as a doctor and a friend.
Prescription Candy
By june O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when I order from your company. I am very impressed with the fast delivery every time. Even for personalized items. And you always have a great selection of ideas to pick from. Thanks!

I haven't even received my order yet but....
By Terree B. (District Heights, MD) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't even received my order yet but I already know my sister is gonna love it. First, she's a lemon head herself :-) and it's her absolute favorite candy. She has more than enough prescription medicine bottles around the house, I just hope she doesn't o.d. off of these!!! Hilarious!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved