Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Prescription For Aging & Lemon Heads® Candy customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Candy Prescription Novelty Gift - Prescription for Aging Design - 3248
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Funny birthday gift for Grandpa
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the prescription for aging for my grandpa's 88th birthday. He got a hoot out of it as did my grandmother. They also told me the lemon drops were tasty, so I'll take their word for it. We live 2000 miles away from each other so I can't just pop over and try one for myself. I do know the gift arrived on time and it got the reaction I hoped. I recommend it.
Funny X-mas Present
By Phalon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought my aunt would like this funny loving gift for Christmas
Prescription For Aging
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a retirement gift and it was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Real aging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermal, CA) - January 24, 2011
Well they messed up on my order butas for the product itself it was great but when I opened the package there was some gray hair along the way.
Aging pills
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great conversation at my girlfriends 70th birthday party. The candy was o.k. just left a funny after taste in my mouth. My friends were hilarious.
Hilarious!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother. She could not stop laughing when she received this gift in the mail. All of our family and friends thought it was an adorable gift and wanted to know the website.
This was a "hoot"!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our elder friend enjoyed this as a gift and brought a definite smile from him. The candy is tasty too! Thanks so much for the quick delivery & personalization. I am always pleased with anything I order from you.
My wife's Doctor love this gift
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new salisbury, IN) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife's doctor was turning 40 he is a very special Ent he loves us like family.So I wanted to do something very special for his birthdayI. I can across this item very funny , He laughed it made his Day. We care about him as a doctor and a friend.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise the birthday girl and I would recommend others to buy this. It's cute and humorous at the same time.
I haven't even received my order yet but....
By Terree B. (District Heights, MD) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't even received my order yet but I already know my sister is gonna love it. First, she's a lemon head herself :-) and it's her absolute favorite candy. She has more than enough prescription medicine bottles around the house, I just hope she doesn't o.d. off of these!!! Hilarious!!!
It was very funny!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend enjoyed this thing and appreciated my detail.
Prescription Candy
By june O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when I order from your company. I am very impressed with the fast delivery every time. Even for personalized items. And you always have a great selection of ideas to pick from. Thanks!

PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved