Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prescription For Aging & Lemon Heads® Candy customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Candy Prescription Novelty Gift - Prescription for Aging Design - 3248
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Prescription For Aging & Lemon Heads Candy
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I love this I will be getting some more
Birthday Prescription
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. I haven't gave it to the person, but I do know they will laugh and enjoy every bit of it as a gift. I showed it to other people and they really love it as well. They thought that it was so nice especially being personalized.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great gag gift exceeded expectations. You get two large mock prescription bottles with easy to read label with your friend's name on it. This is a great gag gift.
Suggestions that work
By Gifty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is creative and made the desired response from my cousin, who is in the medical profession. However, I would have preferred to have a choice of candies, or chocolate. I also would have preferred a choice in the personalization of other things on the prescription such as the Doctor's name. I think that should be the person presenting the gift/prescription. Other than that, it is a really cool gift.
Too cute....
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my husband is a pharmacist, this gift for our son-in-law was even more appropriate for us to give. We didn't want to give any kind of gross 40th birthday gag gift, and this was in our opinion very cute. We're sure he'll like it. The containers, labels, and pharmacy paperbag are very authenic looking. :) We're very pleased with our choice and would recommend this product.
Pills
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea. This was a gift for my best friend who is a nurse. Created lots of fun at party.
prescription for fun
By melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington court house, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My folks got a big kick out of this. Its exactly as described and very authentic in packaging, not cheaply made. A fun gift.
Looks Real
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun, looks like a real prescription. Comes with two bottles in a white pharmacy bag. Great for an over the hill gag gift.
to funny!
By Tarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "prescription" is hysterical and the lemon heads come in boxes. The bottles are larger than expected, but that makes the joke even better. The lettering should be larger for "poor eye sight due to age"
Prescription for Aging & Lemon Heads Candy
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gag gift was funny and well received by the person I gave it to. Definately a great gift!
Big Hit!
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a man turning 50 years young. He thought it was great and stuck the pill bottle in his pocket, then showed it to everyone helping him celebrate
cute/funny gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as expected
fun meds
By yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a fantastic gift. i recommened it for any senior that has a sense of humor. my auntie adored her gift. she and her husband, family and friends thought it was the cutest gift. in short my gift won best most thoughtful gift this year. i was very happy with the outcome. P.M. (Excellent Job). Too Cute (Highly Recommened).
Funny
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great funny gag gift for a 30th birthday party! Son loved it, although wasn't thrilled at turning 30 and out of his 20's! Guests thought was a clever and fun gift!
Thanks!
Not all it's cracked up to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 30, 2011
I liked the idea of the product, but I wish I would have known to have it delivered to me instead of the recipient. When it came the cady was in its box so the person had to fill the bottles with the candy themselves. I would have rather had it filled then presented it.
Great Product
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!! The product got here quickly and I'm sure my mom will get a kick out it on her birthday!
Prescription For Aging & Lemon Heads Candy
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly as I thought it would look except for the label on one of the bottles. It was crooked. A corrected label should have been affixed instead of sending that one. I realize it would have entailed printing a new label, but from my experiences in dealing with the Personalization Mall I have always expected and received quality products and this time my expectations were not met. Since one label was perfect and the other crooked it was obvious that one was flawed.
good laugh
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed opening the package... it looks so real. Great laugh. Gave it a 3 star as i just found it abit high on the price.
Good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
It's a fun gift to give. Two pill bottles came and I'm not sure why it isn't just one. Oh well. It'll be fun to give as a gift.
Giver
By Candy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for 50th birthday gifts. Everyone thought it was great. The latest one has not been given to her since her birthday is not til Nov. Since my last name is the same as the Dr on the bottle makes it extra funny. Thanks
great item
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a fun gift! the person i sent it to absolutely love it! thanks for the fun idea!
Husband loves
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Yummy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and very tasty. Made a hit at the Birthday party.
Hilarious!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother. She could not stop laughing when she received this gift in the mail. All of our family and friends thought it was an adorable gift and wanted to know the website.
Great Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's 60th birthday. It was perfect. She loved it. I would definitely recommend this gift.
Funny birthday gift for Grandpa
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the prescription for aging for my grandpa's 88th birthday. He got a hoot out of it as did my grandmother. They also told me the lemon drops were tasty, so I'll take their word for it. We live 2000 miles away from each other so I can't just pop over and try one for myself. I do know the gift arrived on time and it got the reaction I hoped. I recommend it.
fun gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones Mill, VA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun little gag gift for birthdays.
Great gift idea for your "aging" family or friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 29, 2012
This Is such a unique fun gift to give. Actually comes with a bag that looks like a pharmacy bag! I love it. Can't wait to give it to our son.
Truly Funny!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea! It is my second time purchasing it. I've also brought their red hot candy product. It is creative and funny! This was part of a birthday gift to my honey (and previously to my father.) He laughed. A plus because lemon heads is one of his favorite candies! Beside it being a little bit pricey for candy, you do have to take into consideration for the other detail work such as wording and materials. Only thing I have a complaint about is not having the option to use any name you want for the Doctor.
Cute and unique party gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - March 29, 2014
This was purchased as one of the party gifts and I found it being very cute and unique.
Everything I purchase is always satisfactory and the delivery time is awesome.
Very pleased not only with this gift but all the gifts from this company.
Glad I found this company and will be making other purchases in the future.
Thank you for such great items and service.










Plaque for Pastor and wife for church anniversary
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks sooo professional. I have bought many items thus far and never ever
been disappointed! Your company is the best!!
Excellent and funny!!!
By Helene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect what a quality product this is! Coming in two large bottles, with all that u see, but some I didn't realize like," Keep out of reach of young whippersnappers, Approved by old farts everywhere. My brother turns 55yr old durning our first" family reunion, I know it will bring laughter to all of us with him and others complaining of grey and losing hair etc. to come in a pharmacy bag too With all the info on it did suprise me!! love it Side effects may leave a sour taste, I love the Dr youngblood, but for others, maybe they would like to change the dr name. with two bottles to bad you cant get two different patients name but I for one would recommend this to everyone
Funny X-mas Present
By Phalon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought my aunt would like this funny loving gift for Christmas
Excellent
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as shown. No problems or damage.
Real aging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermal, CA) - January 24, 2011
Well they messed up on my order butas for the product itself it was great but when I opened the package there was some gray hair along the way.
It was very funny!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend enjoyed this thing and appreciated my detail.
Prescription For Aging
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a retirement gift and it was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
This was a "hoot"!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our elder friend enjoyed this as a gift and brought a definite smile from him. The candy is tasty too! Thanks so much for the quick delivery & personalization. I am always pleased with anything I order from you.
Aging pills
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great conversation at my girlfriends 70th birthday party. The candy was o.k. just left a funny after taste in my mouth. My friends were hilarious.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise the birthday girl and I would recommend others to buy this. It's cute and humorous at the same time.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved