Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
    ~YOLANDA - FL

    Lucky Clover Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Family Name Custom Doormat - 3277
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Another wonderful product from Personalization Mall :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - March 27, 2011
    The rug shipped super fast and looked wonderful with perfect personalization just as I hoped it would be.
    Irish Welcome Doormat
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is very well constructed and sturdy and very attractive.
    Beautiful - But......
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, it's beautiful. But it's so very thin that it is useless as a functioning doormat.
    Love the Doormats
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought at least 6 doormats from Personalization Mall.
    I love them all, everyone always compliments my doormats.
    Great addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 12, 2012
    Our doormat arrived quickly and it is really a nice addition to our St. Patrick's Day decorations for our upcoming party. I would not recommend putting it in a high traffic area just to keep it in good condition. I have it in our kitchen.
    WONDERFUL!!
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a first class gift! Good quality and quick delivery at Christmas, AAA+++++
    Wonderfully Unique Gift!
    By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my in-laws and they were a huge hit! Very high quality, and such a unique gift that has gotten countless compliments. They arrived amazingly fast, too!

    I'm almost hesitant to let my secret out about Personalizationmall.com. I order from this site frequently, and it's my go-to when I need a unique, thoughtful and high quality gift that can't be found anywhere else...but everyone wants to know where I get these terrific gifts!! I might keep it to myself just a little while longer...
    Great rug - beautiful
    By Alisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful rug -great quality- looks even better in person. Shipped quickly.
    Great Shower Gift
    By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd doormat I have purchased and all recipients have had the same reaction with comments to the effect that they are going to frame it because it is too beautiful to step on.
    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - January 19, 2011
    I ordered this mat for a Christmas gift. I then posted a review saying that everything was wonderful with the exception that the name was off centered. To my surprise, Personalizationmall.com sent me another one. I didn't complain, but they read my review and wanted to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. I have never ordered anything through an online site that has done this (and I order a lot online). Personalizationmall.com impressed me with their devotion to their customers. I WILL be ordering from this company again and would recommend it to anyone! Kudos Personalizationmall.com for your OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
    Ver Nice !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
    I haven't taken it to my friend yet, but I'm sure she will like it...I went to her home for Irish Coffee, and she had out the other gifts that I had given her from previous years...so I know she will enjoy the doormat..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved