Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Close To The Heart Embroidered Friendship Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Blanket - Close to the Heart Afghan - 3293
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful going away gift
By Marcy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw exceeded my expectations and made the perfect going away gift for our friends. It was larger than I anticipated, and the colors were vibrant. Great gift at a great price.
Excellent as usual
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift, fast shipping!
Embroidered friendship afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 15, 2012
I did not see the item myself, but the recipient said it was very nice.
Lovely and Good Quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item as a birthday gift for a dear friend who lives in the UK. I know she is going to love it and hope she will think of me as she wraps herself in it when relaxing!
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
Nice Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
I did think the texture of this afghan was a bit thin, but overall just using it as a showpiece and not for warmth, it does the trick. The design was very nice. The person I gave this to thought it was such a warm, personal gift. Would order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
Large afghan, good quality, makes a great gift.
Beautiful Blanket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket and can't wait to give it to my friend as a housewarming/moving away/Christmas gift!! I think she will love it. Is is very nice. Love this website and continue to order unique, wonderful gifts!
Close to the Heart Afghan
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a very good friend, I'm sure she will love it! I feel this is a very good company, product arrives very quickly and is tastefully done. It is such a pleasure to deal with a company such as this one. Keep up the good work. I will continue to purchase here and reccomend to my friends. Thank You D.D.
Personalized Friendship Afghan
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was well pleased with her afghan. This was a total surprise for her,& was well received. Thank you for the special gifts you provide.
Joyce in Pennsylvania
Quality
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw itself looks very pretty but I was not happy with the quality, very thin. Thankful this will only be used as decorative throw so it will not have to be laundered so often.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved