Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for another great job! I ordered the towel wrap with spa slippers for our daughter--she loves them! And the monogramed cards and address labels came out fabulous; colors are great, printing...
    ~Pamela - NJ

    Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Best retirement gift ever.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
    Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
    This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
    Retirement Blanket
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
    satisified
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014
    I thought that it would not be as good of quality, but was very well made.
    Lovely Sentimental Blanket
    By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

    Thank you!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
    I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
    Strawberry Blondie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
    A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
    afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
    Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
    Beautiful and meaningful gift
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
    Exactly what we were looking for!!!
    By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
    VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
    Glad I ordered it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
    Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
    Beautiful Afghan
    By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
    Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
    I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
    GREAT Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
    The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
    Gift for a friend
    By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was everything I expected and more. My friend just loved it. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and service I received. Thank You
    Very Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA, VA) - May 18, 2011
    I was please with the quality and size of the afghan. The workmanship was of high quality and I would recommend to anyone who is seeking after a retirement gift.
    Perfect retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 25, 2011
    My coworker and I bought this for our manager and she loved it! Shipment was timely and it came wrapped just so we could verfiy that our personal message was correct. From now on, this is my official signature retirement gift.
    Excellent Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
    This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
    Great Gift!
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
    Happy in Chicago
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
    The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
    This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
    Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
    Great vendor
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, received delivery quicker than estimated at order. Afghan was very well done. Recipient was very pleased and impressed with gift.
    Absolutely Wonderful !
    By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan is absolutely wonderful. The tapestry and embrodiery is awesome. I am very pleased with the item and I will order it again for the next retirement; what a great retirement gift, personalized and unique.
    Perfect Gift
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afghan was the perfect gift for a colleagues retirement. The personalization makes it extra special. Very professional embroidery and not just some stamped-on, or painted-on lettering. Love it!
    Great Gift
    By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
    pleasant suprise
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this afghan shipped to friend. She was suprised and amazed of large size and quality of afghan and personalization showing her name and date of her retirement. My order was shipped 2 days and received 6 days after I placed the order, on line order, on a Friday.
    Very pleasing retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 29, 2012
    The quality of the afghan is excellent. I will be very proud to give this to my dear friend to celebrate her retirement from teaching!
    product feature
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
    This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
    much more than expected
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
    I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
    bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
    I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
    Great Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
    makes a wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2012
    Afghan is very large and the colors are beautiful. This is actually the second one I have purchased as a co-worker gift. Quality is high and shipping is fast. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
    Much More!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 2, 2012
    The gift was for a retiring co-worker, who happens to be my assistnat, so I wanted it to be special and memorable. She and everyone at the retirement dinner loved it. The quality is super and the personalization made it extra special. It's perfect for relaxing under on snowy PA mornings when you don't have to be anywhere!
    crowd pleaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 29, 2012
    This afghan was a gift for a co-worker who had dedicated 25 yrs. to serving the public. The picture represented her well due to her love of outdoors and old things. The day before she retired she made a comment that she was going to take a chair outside and sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds her. How appropriate. Everyone who saw it, loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved