Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Afghan
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is good and the monogramming very nice. Personalization Mall is always so prompt in mailing. Much better than some purchases I have made on line. Keep up the good work.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 20, 2011
My friend loved this afghan. The colors were perfect and the personal message was a great touch to this gift. It was shipped soon after I ordered it. Thank you.
Wonderful Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for employees. Have ordered several of these for our employees with over 10 years of service. They become cherished gifts that the receipents are pleased to get. The quality of the afghan is Outstanding. I would highly recommend this to others.
retirerment throw
By maryanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with the throw I received. Loved the personalizsation
feel my sister will be very pleased and she probably wont receive anything nicer Thank you and we will keep your company on file for future purchases
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 31, 2014
Really liked the quality for the price. This wasn't as cheezy as some of the other retirement stuff I looked at.
It was a perfect match to her decor.
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my dear friend who recently retired. The style of the afghan was a perfect match to her home décor. So, I knew it would be a gift she would have out on display, not one that might be put away and forgotten. When I received it, I was not disappointed, in fact, thrilled; the engraving was perfect. I purchased the put-together box as well and was just as pleased. I will definitely buy this product again when needing a retirement gift...so happy with my purchase.
Great Retirement Gift!
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this twice: one to a friend and one to my sister (both of them retiring from the Air Force). They both loved it--they said that it looks great on their couch and they've become the envy of their visitors. Thanks for having this wonderful idea!
Special keepsake
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who retired after 25 years in a dental office. She absolutely loved it! The quality, color, sentiment and value were exceptional! I was happy to have her open it at the retirement party. Everyone thought it was beautiful and asked where I got it. It is a special keepsake she'll have for years to come. Great product, in fact, a teacher in my school is retiring in June and I plan on getting her one too!
Our employees love this afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this afghan as a retirement gift for our employees with over 10 years of service. Everyone loves these! Great value for the money.
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
It's an awesome gift for a co-worker who is retiring. Material wise is the best quality and packaging is perfect. Please continue the good work and making your customer very satisfied. I will rate this product outstanding and will recommend to anyone.
Very Pleased
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (street, MD) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, its very good quality, it was delivered fast and the price was resonable, great seller, 5 plus stars
Retirement Gift
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan we purchased was very nice. We were able to personalize it which added an extra special touch. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you in the future.
Awesome retirement gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great retirement gifts. I have ordered several of them over the years for our teachers that have retired. They all love them. Great gift at a great price.
Better Quality Control Needed
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the afghan but it appears that the quality control is lacking. When I entered my retirement date with slashes they appeared longer when I previewed. When the item arrived the slash was the same height as the 1 in the "13" for the year which made the date look a little off. I should have used dashes instead but this is where QC could have called and recommended this based on their experience. Nonetheless, customer service was receptive to looking at the item to determine if it warranted correction. I would buy this again knowing not to use slashes in the date.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 2, 2013
Very pleased with the retirement afghan. It was truly lovely and the personalized embroidered message just finished it off beautifully. I loved it, but more importantly, the recipient loved it.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used this afghan for several of our employees who have retired. They are extremely happy with the thoughtfulness of a personalized item. Very nice item.
Retirement Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - April 8, 2013
This is the second Retirement Afghan that I have purchased, and am just as pleased with the quality again.
I feel it's useful, as well as keeping the happy occassion alive.
Great Retirement Gift, good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 30, 2013
This was purchased for a friend at work that retired on May 29, 2013. He was very touched and loved the gift.
Thank you for the quick service and we were very pleased with the quality.
good quality nice letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2013
these are retirment gifts and are beautiful
'twas a hit!
By ELEANOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect retirement gift. The wordings are perfect, the quality and color of the throw is great. Love it!
Great Surprise Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 19, 2012
I bought it for a retirement gift, She loved it and was proud to display it. The writing for the personalization area is small but it is beautiful.
Thick and comfy
By dainawati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington , NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the retirement afghan for the office retired recipient. She loves it, it's personalized with her name on it, and it's thick and comfy. A gift she will remember from her co-workers. I wish it has more space or 3 lines to fit the full name or personal notes. Overall I am happy with the product, thank you!
Things I liked about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - November 16, 2012
We purchased this afghan for our secretary who worked by my side for almost 10 years. The quality was good, the sentiment was perfect and the embroidery was nicer than I even expected making it that much nicer! She loved it because it depicted her favorite things, bike riding and enjoying her time in her beach chair. Navy just happens to be her favorite color! The staff were all impressed with how nice it was. It was the perfect gift!
absolutamente awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood,, FL) - August 15, 2012
Just Beautiful, High quality, Reasonably priced, Fantastic gift, and large! So happy I found this item! I got it for a retirement gift and the couple I gave it to OMG. They love it.
Thank you very much :)
Afghan
By ELLISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co- workers purchased the afghan for a retiree and she loved it...great gift idea. Very beautiful.
VER GOOD
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS SPECIAL GIFT FOR DEAR FRIEND LOVE IT .IT WAS GOOD CHOICE,I WILL AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY
A GIFT FOR A GREAT BOSS!!
By Saundra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE SIZE, COULD BE A LITTLE SOFTER FOR CUDDLING, HOWEVER PERFECT FOR HANGING OR AS A THROW, AND FAST SERVICE WITH STANDARD DELIVERY. SOMETHING DIFFERENT AS A GIFT.
Well Received
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order something unique for a customer that was retiring, I found this on the web and ordered it. My customer loved it and it was very easy to drop ship this.
MORE THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 7, 2012
BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR ONE OF MY CO-WORKERS RETIREMENT. SHE LOVED IT AS WELL AS THE PHYSICIANS THAT WE WORK FOR. EVERYONE'S QUESTION WAS " WHERE DID YOU GET IT?" GOOD QUALITY, PERFECT WEIGHT, AND LOVED THE COLORS. LOOKS WAY BETTER THAN THE PIC.
Perfect gift for retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 7, 2012
Color .... fabric all the best
Wonderful Gift for Retiring Employee
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these afghans! Have ordered several of these for long-term employees as they retire. The quality is Outstanding. Wondeful gifts!
Great quality, awesome price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a coworker. The picture does not do it justice, it is really beautiful and a nice size. The embroidery turned out lovely, and I was a bit taken back when I saw it because it looked more expensive than it actually is :) The price is just right and you won't be disappointed with this one!
Retirement Afghan
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Retirement Afghan and am impressed by its large size and nice quality. The personalization is very readable and is nicely done. The delivery was fast and, as always, the ordering was very easy and "user friendly." Overall this is a great product and I was proud to give it as a gift.
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Multifunctional !
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best material. Soft,delicate and beautiful. Use it in so many ways for so many things. Very comfortable feeling! Love it.
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
great job
By Bob Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the afghan. It was just what we wanted.
Excellent Quality
By Mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times for retiring employees. They all loved it. For the money, you can't beat the quality.
Retirement Afghan
By marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a friend who retired about a year ago and was very impressed. Now I have another friend retiring and PersonalizationMall.com was the first place I thought of. I ordered another personalized afghan and was once again impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of the afghan. I highly recommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com. in general.
Super Fast Delivery!!
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is so easy to use & I received the blanket so quickly. I know my co worker will be thrilled!! Will be back to order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved