Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Sentimental Blanket
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

Thank you!
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
Best retirement gift ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
Beautiful Afghan
By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
GREAT Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
much more than expected
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
Great Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
Great Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
Happy in Chicago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
Gift for a friend
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was everything I expected and more. My friend just loved it. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and service I received. Thank You
Beautiful Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Great Gift
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
pleasant suprise
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this afghan shipped to friend. She was suprised and amazed of large size and quality of afghan and personalization showing her name and date of her retirement. My order was shipped 2 days and received 6 days after I placed the order, on line order, on a Friday.
Very pleasing retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 29, 2012
The quality of the afghan is excellent. I will be very proud to give this to my dear friend to celebrate her retirement from teaching!
Best Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this afghan as a retirement gift for a good friend to give her something to remember her retirement day. My friend really loved the gift.
This was the best retirement gift ever.
Really Large and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 7, 2012
Even I did check the dimensions before purchase, the size still surprised me when I opened the package. It was a big hit in my father-in-law's retirement party.
Quality Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
Great vendor
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, received delivery quicker than estimated at order. Afghan was very well done. Recipient was very pleased and impressed with gift.
Much More!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 2, 2012
The gift was for a retiring co-worker, who happens to be my assistnat, so I wanted it to be special and memorable. She and everyone at the retirement dinner loved it. The quality is super and the personalization made it extra special. It's perfect for relaxing under on snowy PA mornings when you don't have to be anywhere!
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 29, 2012
This afghan was a gift for a co-worker who had dedicated 25 yrs. to serving the public. The picture represented her well due to her love of outdoors and old things. The day before she retired she made a comment that she was going to take a chair outside and sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds her. How appropriate. Everyone who saw it, loved it!
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
Absolutely Wonderful !
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan is absolutely wonderful. The tapestry and embrodiery is awesome. I am very pleased with the item and I will order it again for the next retirement; what a great retirement gift, personalized and unique.
Perfect Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was the perfect gift for a colleagues retirement. The personalization makes it extra special. Very professional embroidery and not just some stamped-on, or painted-on lettering. Love it!
makes a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2012
Afghan is very large and the colors are beautiful. This is actually the second one I have purchased as a co-worker gift. Quality is high and shipping is fast. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved