Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - August 14, 2015
Nice quality, personalization is an added touch. The recipient loves it!
Retirement gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2/3/2015
I have given this Afghan as a returement gift 4 times now, and the recipient has ALWAYS been pleased.
Afghan
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Thank you.
Excellent Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 16, 2015
I was very happy with the turn around once I placed an order. I received the product quickly. The afghan is nicely made and at a great price. I also had to speak with someone in customer service regarding an issue. I spoke with Susan Z. who handled everything for me. Very kind and professional!

I'll be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2016
Beautiful gift! Order was received within 4 days! Great value & quality!
Very nice !
By Krystyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality are awesome! Large size, beautiful blanket! My friend absolutly loves it! Was shipped and delivered very quickly!
Retirement Afghans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 2, 2016
Awesome!!
I ordered Afghans as gifts. Each one arrived super fast and looked beautiful!! ??
Product Comment
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectation, and the recipient of the gift really loved it!
great transaction!
By Paz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful afgan and fast shipping! Thanks!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - February 27, 2015
My coworker absolutely loved her throw that we purchased for her retirement, especially the personalization. Great product, great quality and great price! Will definitely be ordering again!
retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - January 18, 2015
This was a gift for a co-worker. She is moving to Florida and will use it to snuggle in on those "cold" nights on the beach. Loved it.
absolutely amazing and priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 6, 2015
The afghan was a retirement gift for our office assistant who was retiring after 10 years. We had short notice because she didn't want us to plan a big party for her and she hates being the center of attention. We were not sure of what to get so I googled retirement gift and your site came up. I also read the customer reviews and selected the gift. She absolutely loved it and we were happy she was happy. I can't wait to order again from your site. The ease of ordering was a great experience!
Good Quality
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice navy and ivory color Personalization is nicely embroidered. I was especially glad to find a useful gift for such an occasion. I think it will make a nice throw for a chair.
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something special, rather than the usual plaque. This afghan was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful
By kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this retirement throw for a coworker that was retiring...it was beautiful...great gift idea!!
Retirement Gift
By jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nitro, WV) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is beautiful. It is perfect for the coworkers retirement gift. Its large and very well made. The stitching of the name is perfect.
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 29, 2012
This afghan was a gift for a co-worker who had dedicated 25 yrs. to serving the public. The picture represented her well due to her love of outdoors and old things. The day before she retired she made a comment that she was going to take a chair outside and sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds her. How appropriate. Everyone who saw it, loved it!
Great Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
much more than expected
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
Perfect Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was the perfect gift for a colleagues retirement. The personalization makes it extra special. Very professional embroidery and not just some stamped-on, or painted-on lettering. Love it!
Absolutely Wonderful !
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan is absolutely wonderful. The tapestry and embrodiery is awesome. I am very pleased with the item and I will order it again for the next retirement; what a great retirement gift, personalized and unique.
Much More!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 2, 2012
The gift was for a retiring co-worker, who happens to be my assistnat, so I wanted it to be special and memorable. She and everyone at the retirement dinner loved it. The quality is super and the personalization made it extra special. It's perfect for relaxing under on snowy PA mornings when you don't have to be anywhere!
makes a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2012
Afghan is very large and the colors are beautiful. This is actually the second one I have purchased as a co-worker gift. Quality is high and shipping is fast. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
Beautiful Afghan
By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
GREAT Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
Wonderful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved