Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
    Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
    Happy in Chicago
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
    The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
    Absolutely Wonderful !
    By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan is absolutely wonderful. The tapestry and embrodiery is awesome. I am very pleased with the item and I will order it again for the next retirement; what a great retirement gift, personalized and unique.
    Perfect Gift
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afghan was the perfect gift for a colleagues retirement. The personalization makes it extra special. Very professional embroidery and not just some stamped-on, or painted-on lettering. Love it!
    makes a wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2012
    Afghan is very large and the colors are beautiful. This is actually the second one I have purchased as a co-worker gift. Quality is high and shipping is fast. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
    pleasant suprise
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this afghan shipped to friend. She was suprised and amazed of large size and quality of afghan and personalization showing her name and date of her retirement. My order was shipped 2 days and received 6 days after I placed the order, on line order, on a Friday.
    Very pleasing retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 29, 2012
    The quality of the afghan is excellent. I will be very proud to give this to my dear friend to celebrate her retirement from teaching!
    Great vendor
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, received delivery quicker than estimated at order. Afghan was very well done. Recipient was very pleased and impressed with gift.
    much more than expected
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
    I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
    bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
    I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
    Great Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
    This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
    Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
    Much More!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 2, 2012
    The gift was for a retiring co-worker, who happens to be my assistnat, so I wanted it to be special and memorable. She and everyone at the retirement dinner loved it. The quality is super and the personalization made it extra special. It's perfect for relaxing under on snowy PA mornings when you don't have to be anywhere!
    crowd pleaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 29, 2012
    This afghan was a gift for a co-worker who had dedicated 25 yrs. to serving the public. The picture represented her well due to her love of outdoors and old things. The day before she retired she made a comment that she was going to take a chair outside and sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds her. How appropriate. Everyone who saw it, loved it!
    product feature
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
    This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved