Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 16, 2015
I was very happy with the turn around once I placed an order. I received the product quickly. The afghan is nicely made and at a great price. I also had to speak with someone in customer service regarding an issue. I spoke with Susan Z. who handled everything for me. Very kind and professional!

I'll be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Afghan
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Thank you.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - February 27, 2015
My coworker absolutely loved her throw that we purchased for her retirement, especially the personalization. Great product, great quality and great price! Will definitely be ordering again!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 25, 2014
This item is exactly what we wanted and it is up-to-par in every way!
Retirement throw
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit! Everyone wants to know where I found this - retiree cried
satisified
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - October 26, 2014
The Retirement Afghan is excellent. I had it personalized to my specifications. It was neatly inscribed. Very fast shipping! Much sooner than I expected! I would order from this website again.
great transaction!
By Paz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful afgan and fast shipping! Thanks!!
absolutely amazing and priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 6, 2015
The afghan was a retirement gift for our office assistant who was retiring after 10 years. We had short notice because she didn't want us to plan a big party for her and she hates being the center of attention. We were not sure of what to get so I googled retirement gift and your site came up. I also read the customer reviews and selected the gift. She absolutely loved it and we were happy she was happy. I can't wait to order again from your site. The ease of ordering was a great experience!
retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - January 18, 2015
This was a gift for a co-worker. She is moving to Florida and will use it to snuggle in on those "cold" nights on the beach. Loved it.
much more than expected
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
Great Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
makes a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2012
Afghan is very large and the colors are beautiful. This is actually the second one I have purchased as a co-worker gift. Quality is high and shipping is fast. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.
Much More!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 2, 2012
The gift was for a retiring co-worker, who happens to be my assistnat, so I wanted it to be special and memorable. She and everyone at the retirement dinner loved it. The quality is super and the personalization made it extra special. It's perfect for relaxing under on snowy PA mornings when you don't have to be anywhere!
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 29, 2012
This afghan was a gift for a co-worker who had dedicated 25 yrs. to serving the public. The picture represented her well due to her love of outdoors and old things. The day before she retired she made a comment that she was going to take a chair outside and sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds her. How appropriate. Everyone who saw it, loved it!
Beautiful Afghan
By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Great Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
GREAT Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
Wonderful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
Retirement Afghan
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed by the quality of this afghan and would order it again! The recipent loved the gift, loved the color, etc.! We would suggest an additional line for printing. Two lines @ 18 characters each was hard to "fit" all of our sentiments. Also, we appreciated the promptness of delivery! We did ship standard shipping and product arrived on the third day - outstanding!
Best Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this afghan as a retirement gift for a good friend to give her something to remember her retirement day. My friend really loved the gift.
This was the best retirement gift ever.
Beautiful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
Simply Amazing
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL... I love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
Really Large and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 7, 2012
Even I did check the dimensions before purchase, the size still surprised me when I opened the package. It was a big hit in my father-in-law's retirement party.
Great vendor
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, received delivery quicker than estimated at order. Afghan was very well done. Recipient was very pleased and impressed with gift.
Absolutely Wonderful !
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan is absolutely wonderful. The tapestry and embrodiery is awesome. I am very pleased with the item and I will order it again for the next retirement; what a great retirement gift, personalized and unique.
Perfect Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was the perfect gift for a colleagues retirement. The personalization makes it extra special. Very professional embroidery and not just some stamped-on, or painted-on lettering. Love it!
Very pleasing retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 29, 2012
The quality of the afghan is excellent. I will be very proud to give this to my dear friend to celebrate her retirement from teaching!
Quality Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
Great Gift
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
pleasant suprise
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this afghan shipped to friend. She was suprised and amazed of large size and quality of afghan and personalization showing her name and date of her retirement. My order was shipped 2 days and received 6 days after I placed the order, on line order, on a Friday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved