Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
MORE THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 7, 2012
BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR ONE OF MY CO-WORKERS RETIREMENT. SHE LOVED IT AS WELL AS THE PHYSICIANS THAT WE WORK FOR. EVERYONE'S QUESTION WAS " WHERE DID YOU GET IT?" GOOD QUALITY, PERFECT WEIGHT, AND LOVED THE COLORS. LOOKS WAY BETTER THAN THE PIC.
Perfect gift for retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 7, 2012
Color .... fabric all the best
Wonderful Gift for Retiring Employee
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these afghans! Have ordered several of these for long-term employees as they retire. The quality is Outstanding. Wondeful gifts!
About the "Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan"
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsnest, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement afghan was not as thick as I expected but the 2 people I purchased them for as gifts were delighted. They really loved them and that's what mattered. The personalized engraving,colors,message and picture were outstanding. If a little thicker and heavier they would have been perfect for my taste. Also would make them a better keepsake.
Great Purchase!
By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality, cost, and fast delivery for the Retirement throws I ordered. The recipients at my school were thrilled as well. I have now put this company on "speed dial" and will certainly be ordering many more things in the future!
Beautiful Afghan
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this retirement afghan before as a retirement gift at work and it went over so well that another one of our bosses retired this month and we gave her this as a gift. She absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this gift! It is perfect and its a gift that keeps on giving because it reminds the person how much you care for them. Thanks Personalizationmall for offering this. Keep it in stock because I will be buying more!
Lynne in PA.
Wonderful Gift for Employees
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this afghan! We have used this for several of our employees who have over 10 years of service. They have been thrilled to receive these. This is a wonderful way for us to thank them for their years of service. Very good quality and extremely quick turntime and shipment of products. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times for retiring employees. They all loved it. For the money, you can't beat the quality.
Retirement Gift for 8 teachers
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 teachers retiring this year and we saw this Retirement Afghan and bought 8 of them. We have the name of each teacher and the school placed on the Afghan. It was so easy and it came so promptly. I hope the retirees like them because I just love them.
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
Wonderful retirement keepsake!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This reasonably priced afghan is of better-than-average quality and the personalization makes it a wonderful retirement gift.
I've ordered several items from PM and have been very impressed with everything I've received. I had my items in less than a week from the order date. I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Wonderful company!!!
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Nice Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Not too heavy, good all year round weight. Nice keepsake for a co-worker, friend or relative. If the lettering was in a smaller font there would be more space for personalizing.
Very Nice
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worker loved the afghan. It was pretty and really like the size.
How Product Worked
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this product for my sister's retirement. I was very impressed that it arrived so soon after I ordered. She loved it.
retirement gift
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this retirement gift for my daughter. It is thin and scratchy instead of soft and fluffy. I needed something fast and personal and it was that. The name/ date I added was very nice and it looked good in the box after I ironed it(came quite wrinkled). It you have time to shop - do it. If no time this will do.
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for a retirement gift I found your site, and the Retirement Afghan
caught my eye, so I ordered it. It arrived Monday (the day I was told that it
would arrive), and I am VERY impressed with it. This will make a really
great presentation. Definitely will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again as
the situation arises where I need a wonderful, personalized gift for special
occasions.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 25, 2014
This item is exactly what we wanted and it is up-to-par in every way!
More than I expected
By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where do I begin...........Personalization Mall is GREAT! This is the place to go when you are looking for a nice gift with that "personal" touch. I was looking for a retirement gift that was also "useful". Something that my sister could look at and know what the occasion was AND be able to use it. This Afghan is really nice. It makes for a good "throw" to go over her legs/shoulders while relaxing with a book. It is a really nice size-bigger than I expected and the words are very nice too. I see no need to ever stop ordering from Personalization Mall. This is a wonderful retirement gift.
Retirement Afghan
By Marjorie JP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be much larger & the quality more substantial than I had anticipated, so was very pleased. My boss was very impressed with it, & also the fact that it was engraved with the date of her retirement & my name.
I also received it in perfect timing.
great job
By Bob Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the afghan. It was just what we wanted.
Retirement Afghan
By marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a friend who retired about a year ago and was very impressed. Now I have another friend retiring and PersonalizationMall.com was the first place I thought of. I ordered another personalized afghan and was once again impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of the afghan. I highly recommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com. in general.
Super Fast Delivery!!
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is so easy to use & I received the blanket so quickly. I know my co worker will be thrilled!! Will be back to order again!
Retirement Afghan
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Retirement Afghan and am impressed by its large size and nice quality. The personalization is very readable and is nicely done. The delivery was fast and, as always, the ordering was very easy and "user friendly." Overall this is a great product and I was proud to give it as a gift.
Multifunctional !
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best material. Soft,delicate and beautiful. Use it in so many ways for so many things. Very comfortable feeling! Love it.
Great quality, awesome price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a coworker. The picture does not do it justice, it is really beautiful and a nice size. The embroidery turned out lovely, and I was a bit taken back when I saw it because it looked more expensive than it actually is :) The price is just right and you won't be disappointed with this one!
Good deal even at full price
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice embroidery.
Wonderful Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2011
I have purchased these for retirees in previous years and am so glad that the throw is still available. Everyone loves it!
The throw is well made and has such great sentiment when personalized.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 7, 2011
Very pleased with the item and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe I got it so fast.
Retirement throw
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yery happy with the quality of product and the promptness of delivery.
perfect
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from you before and this was the first place I thought of when I heard about a colleague who was leaving. I am very happy with this item and the speed with which it was delivered. I believe my colleague will get a lot of pleasure from it.
Great retirement suggestion for ladies
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and she was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
Great Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as part of a group gift for a co-worker who was retiring at age 84, after several years of service. We wanted something tnat was useful, decorative andand different. Something that could expess a thoughtful sentiment as a reminder to her of how she was valued. This item is beautiful and very well made. It filled all of our requirements and we know she will enjoy it with fond memories in the future. Thank you.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 28, 2011
My friend who retired has thanked me many times over for it. She just loves it.
Retirement Afghan
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan exceeded my expectations and was embraced by the recipient with joy and happiness. She was so pleased to have received something that would keep her warm with the fondest of memories. Thank you for your speedy shipment.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - October 26, 2014
The Retirement Afghan is excellent. I had it personalized to my specifications. It was neatly inscribed. Very fast shipping! Much sooner than I expected! I would order from this website again.
Retiremant Afghan
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this afghan was a gift for one of our employees. We received it in plenty of time before she retired. Everyone was very impressed with the service of your company and the afghan was absolutely beautiful.
best gift I ever thought of
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for two individuals in the same office that were retiring. Everyone loved the idea I couldn't have thougt of a better gift everyone agreed.
Wonderful gift
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift for a collegue from our department. I was suprised at the quality! It was perfect and I received it 6 days after I ordered it! It brought our coworker to tears!
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved