Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed when I received this afghan. I really thought it was going to be very flimzy and to my surprise this is honestly very very nice. I bought it for my boss and she absolutly loved it. I will definetly buy from you again. Thanks so much.
Retirement Afghan
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister who lives in a different state. She received it quickly and called to thank me she really loved it. I thought it would be a great useful keepsake.
Great Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as part of a group gift for a co-worker who was retiring at age 84, after several years of service. We wanted something tnat was useful, decorative andand different. Something that could expess a thoughtful sentiment as a reminder to her of how she was valued. This item is beautiful and very well made. It filled all of our requirements and we know she will enjoy it with fond memories in the future. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping! Great gift. The recipient loved the personalization and quality. She couldn't stop hugging and thanking me. Huge afghan!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 31, 2012
I liked everything about the afghan. It would be beneficial if the afhgan was woven more tightly.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 28, 2011
My friend who retired has thanked me many times over for it. She just loves it.
Great Gift for a Friend's Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - September 17, 2013
I love the saying on the Afghan, was a little disappointed in the quality of the material, seemed to be very thin to have been advertised as two layers. Overall I think our friend will be delighted with her gift.
Retiremant Afghan
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this afghan was a gift for one of our employees. We received it in plenty of time before she retired. Everyone was very impressed with the service of your company and the afghan was absolutely beautiful.
best gift I ever thought of
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for two individuals in the same office that were retiring. Everyone loved the idea I couldn't have thougt of a better gift everyone agreed.
Retirement Afghan
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan exceeded my expectations and was embraced by the recipient with joy and happiness. She was so pleased to have received something that would keep her warm with the fondest of memories. Thank you for your speedy shipment.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
Excellent Quality
By Mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times for retiring employees. They all loved it. For the money, you can't beat the quality.
Beautiful Afghan
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this retirement afghan before as a retirement gift at work and it went over so well that another one of our bosses retired this month and we gave her this as a gift. She absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this gift! It is perfect and its a gift that keeps on giving because it reminds the person how much you care for them. Thanks Personalizationmall for offering this. Keep it in stock because I will be buying more!
Lynne in PA.
Great Purchase!
By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality, cost, and fast delivery for the Retirement throws I ordered. The recipients at my school were thrilled as well. I have now put this company on "speed dial" and will certainly be ordering many more things in the future!
Wonderful Gift for Employees
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this afghan! We have used this for several of our employees who have over 10 years of service. They have been thrilled to receive these. This is a wonderful way for us to thank them for their years of service. Very good quality and extremely quick turntime and shipment of products. Thank you!
great job
By Bob Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the afghan. It was just what we wanted.
Retirement Afghan
By marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a friend who retired about a year ago and was very impressed. Now I have another friend retiring and PersonalizationMall.com was the first place I thought of. I ordered another personalized afghan and was once again impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of the afghan. I highly recommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com. in general.
Super Fast Delivery!!
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is so easy to use & I received the blanket so quickly. I know my co worker will be thrilled!! Will be back to order again!
Retirement Gift for 8 teachers
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 teachers retiring this year and we saw this Retirement Afghan and bought 8 of them. We have the name of each teacher and the school placed on the Afghan. It was so easy and it came so promptly. I hope the retirees like them because I just love them.
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 7, 2011
Very pleased with the item and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe I got it so fast.
Retirement Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
Great gift.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and it was nicer than I had expected. I can't wait to give it to the person who is retiring.
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
Good deal even at full price
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice embroidery.
Lovely Sentimental Blanket
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

Thank you!
Best retirement gift ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014
I thought that it would not be as good of quality, but was very well made.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 25, 2014
This item is exactly what we wanted and it is up-to-par in every way!
Retirement throw
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit! Everyone wants to know where I found this - retiree cried
satisified
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
A Beautiful keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 8, 2013
I bought this for my mother as a gift and was even more impressed when it arrived. It arrived in a timely matter. The Afghan's is beautiful and made of a high quality material and was a fantastic price. Once my mother open it she instantly fell in love with and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I proudly told them!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved