Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
    Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement Afghan
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister who lives in a different state. She received it quickly and called to thank me she really loved it. I thought it would be a great useful keepsake.
    Wonderful Retirement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2011
    I have purchased these for retirees in previous years and am so glad that the throw is still available. Everyone loves it!
    The throw is well made and has such great sentiment when personalized.
    Retirement Afghan
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
    Perfect Gift
    By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afgan was better than what I expected. Was the perfect size and the PERFECT GIFT !! The personalization at the bottom was the perfect finishing touch !
    More than I expected
    By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Where do I begin...........Personalization Mall is GREAT! This is the place to go when you are looking for a nice gift with that "personal" touch. I was looking for a retirement gift that was also "useful". Something that my sister could look at and know what the occasion was AND be able to use it. This Afghan is really nice. It makes for a good "throw" to go over her legs/shoulders while relaxing with a book. It is a really nice size-bigger than I expected and the words are very nice too. I see no need to ever stop ordering from Personalization Mall. This is a wonderful retirement gift.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
    I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
    Product features liked
    By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
    Beautiful
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
    Retired Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moronogo Valley, CA) - June 14, 2013
    Beautiful. Would recommend for any retiree . High quality item
    Such a special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - June 8, 2013
    I bought the throw for a special aunt who retired after 50 years of nursing. It was the most unique of the gifts she received and I was very pleased to present her with it. Thanks, I loved it and I am sure she will always treasure it.
    Simply Amazing
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL... I love it.
    Really Large and beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 7, 2012
    Even I did check the dimensions before purchase, the size still surprised me when I opened the package. It was a big hit in my father-in-law's retirement party.
    Quality Product
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
    Great Gift
    By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
    Wonderful
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
    Retirement Afghan
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were impressed by the quality of this afghan and would order it again! The recipent loved the gift, loved the color, etc.! We would suggest an additional line for printing. Two lines @ 18 characters each was hard to "fit" all of our sentiments. Also, we appreciated the promptness of delivery! We did ship standard shipping and product arrived on the third day - outstanding!
    Best Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2013
    I purchased this afghan as a retirement gift for a good friend to give her something to remember her retirement day. My friend really loved the gift.
    This was the best retirement gift ever.
    Retirement Blanket
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
    Beautiful and meaningful gift
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
    Exactly what we were looking for!!!
    By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
    Lovely Sentimental Blanket
    By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

    Thank you!
    Best retirement gift ever.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
    Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
    This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
    afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
    Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
    A Beautiful keep sake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 8, 2013
    I bought this for my mother as a gift and was even more impressed when it arrived. It arrived in a timely matter. The Afghan's is beautiful and made of a high quality material and was a fantastic price. Once my mother open it she instantly fell in love with and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I proudly told them!
    Excellent Product
    By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly as presented with one major exception. It is much heavier and of much better quality than I had expected. I was a little concerned about the price but upon receiving the item I found it be well worth the price....and more.
    VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
    I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
    Strawberry Blondie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
    A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
    Glad I ordered it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
    Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
    Beautiful Afghan
    By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
    Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
    I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
    GREAT Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
    The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
    Gift for a friend
    By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was everything I expected and more. My friend just loved it. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and service I received. Thank You
    Very Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA, VA) - May 18, 2011
    I was please with the quality and size of the afghan. The workmanship was of high quality and I would recommend to anyone who is seeking after a retirement gift.
    Perfect retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 25, 2011
    My coworker and I bought this for our manager and she loved it! Shipment was timely and it came wrapped just so we could verfiy that our personal message was correct. From now on, this is my official signature retirement gift.
    Excellent Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
    This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved