Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift for 8 teachers
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 teachers retiring this year and we saw this Retirement Afghan and bought 8 of them. We have the name of each teacher and the school placed on the Afghan. It was so easy and it came so promptly. I hope the retirees like them because I just love them.
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Great gift.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and it was nicer than I had expected. I can't wait to give it to the person who is retiring.
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Good deal even at full price
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice embroidery.
Retirement throw
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yery happy with the quality of product and the promptness of delivery.
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
Perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 25, 2011
My coworker and I bought this for our manager and she loved it! Shipment was timely and it came wrapped just so we could verfiy that our personal message was correct. From now on, this is my official signature retirement gift.
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
Beautiful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
Wonderful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
Such a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - June 8, 2013
I bought the throw for a special aunt who retired after 50 years of nursing. It was the most unique of the gifts she received and I was very pleased to present her with it. Thanks, I loved it and I am sure she will always treasure it.
Simply Amazing
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL... I love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
Quality Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
Great Gift
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
pleasant suprise
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this afghan shipped to friend. She was suprised and amazed of large size and quality of afghan and personalization showing her name and date of her retirement. My order was shipped 2 days and received 6 days after I placed the order, on line order, on a Friday.
Retirement Afghan
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed by the quality of this afghan and would order it again! The recipent loved the gift, loved the color, etc.! We would suggest an additional line for printing. Two lines @ 18 characters each was hard to "fit" all of our sentiments. Also, we appreciated the promptness of delivery! We did ship standard shipping and product arrived on the third day - outstanding!
Best Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this afghan as a retirement gift for a good friend to give her something to remember her retirement day. My friend really loved the gift.
This was the best retirement gift ever.
Really Large and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 7, 2012
Even I did check the dimensions before purchase, the size still surprised me when I opened the package. It was a big hit in my father-in-law's retirement party.
Retired Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moronogo Valley, CA) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful. Would recommend for any retiree . High quality item
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
Lovely Sentimental Blanket
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

Thank you!
Best retirement gift ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
A Beautiful keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 8, 2013
I bought this for my mother as a gift and was even more impressed when it arrived. It arrived in a timely matter. The Afghan's is beautiful and made of a high quality material and was a fantastic price. Once my mother open it she instantly fell in love with and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I proudly told them!
Excellent Product
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as presented with one major exception. It is much heavier and of much better quality than I had expected. I was a little concerned about the price but upon receiving the item I found it be well worth the price....and more.
VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
GREAT Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
Beautiful Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
satisified
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
Retirement throw
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit! Everyone wants to know where I found this - retiree cried
Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
Happy in Chicago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved