Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
Great gift.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and it was nicer than I had expected. I can't wait to give it to the person who is retiring.
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Retirement Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
A Beautiful keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 8, 2013
I bought this for my mother as a gift and was even more impressed when it arrived. It arrived in a timely matter. The Afghan's is beautiful and made of a high quality material and was a fantastic price. Once my mother open it she instantly fell in love with and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I proudly told them!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
Beautiful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
Simply Amazing
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL... I love it.
Excellent Product
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as presented with one major exception. It is much heavier and of much better quality than I had expected. I was a little concerned about the price but upon receiving the item I found it be well worth the price....and more.
Retired Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moronogo Valley, CA) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful. Would recommend for any retiree . High quality item
Such a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - June 8, 2013
I bought the throw for a special aunt who retired after 50 years of nursing. It was the most unique of the gifts she received and I was very pleased to present her with it. Thanks, I loved it and I am sure she will always treasure it.
retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - January 18, 2015
This was a gift for a co-worker. She is moving to Florida and will use it to snuggle in on those "cold" nights on the beach. Loved it.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - October 26, 2014
The Retirement Afghan is excellent. I had it personalized to my specifications. It was neatly inscribed. Very fast shipping! Much sooner than I expected! I would order from this website again.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 25, 2014
This item is exactly what we wanted and it is up-to-par in every way!
absolutely amazing and priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 6, 2015
The afghan was a retirement gift for our office assistant who was retiring after 10 years. We had short notice because she didn't want us to plan a big party for her and she hates being the center of attention. We were not sure of what to get so I googled retirement gift and your site came up. I also read the customer reviews and selected the gift. She absolutely loved it and we were happy she was happy. I can't wait to order again from your site. The ease of ordering was a great experience!
Beautiful
By kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this retirement throw for a coworker that was retiring...it was beautiful...great gift idea!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - February 27, 2015
My coworker absolutely loved her throw that we purchased for her retirement, especially the personalization. Great product, great quality and great price! Will definitely be ordering again!
great transaction!
By Paz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful afgan and fast shipping! Thanks!!
Best retirement gift ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 27, 2014
Best retirement gift ever.We have given three of the afghans and all three people loved the gift.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 20, 2014
This is great personalized gift for someone who is retiring. Not only is it memorable, it is useful as well.
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
Lovely Sentimental Blanket
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

Thank you!
Retirement throw
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit! Everyone wants to know where I found this - retiree cried
satisified
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014
I thought that it would not be as good of quality, but was very well made.
Beautiful Afghan
By Lorna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very hard to find something special for a retirement gift for someone not in an office environment. I found this afghan on the web and thought it would be perfect. When I gave it to the person retiring he was absolutely thrilled. His wife hung it on the wall. Thanks for having something so nice.
Fantastic Product! More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 2, 2011
I ordered this afghan for my boss who retired after 37 years of service to the state of NC. Everyone loved it and several asked where I purchased it. The theme fit her perfectly..Only comment was that the colors are in "Duke" blue instead of "Carolina" blue..haha... She is an avid Carolina Tarheel fan...Seriously though... she LOVED it!!
GREAT Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 29, 2011
The personaized blanket was a hit as a retirement gift. We may possibly start ordering these for all of our retirees!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 4, 2011
This is great quality! Great Size! A great gift to give for the occasion!
Hope She likes it as much as I do!!
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 24, 2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 65 year old friend is retiring from nursing. It is something I hope she would charish and use daily. The personalized touch on this item makes it special. The quality is excellent.
much more than expected
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although Ive ordered from this site before, this order was done as a group order for a co-worker. and we all agree its beautiful. well made and larger than expected , also the monogram is sized right and perfectly done. very much worth the price and anyone receiving this for a gift will be satisfied.
I was interesed in a different color for the afghan or monogram color
bue I was'nt disappointed with this one.
I'll let you know how it stands up to washings or stains ..
Great Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw the afghan, it was beautiful. It was nice and heavy and a good size to put on the wall which I think I will do. I have already recommended this website to a couple of people to do their shopping.
Great Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved