Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 28, 2011
My friend who retired has thanked me many times over for it. She just loves it.
RETIREMENT AFGHAN
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CO-WORKER AND I ORDERED THIS FOR OUR FRIEND WHO IS RETIRING THIS MONTH. WHEN IT WAS RECEIVED IT MORE THAN EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS SITE AND BELIEVE ME I HAVE ORDERED A LOT. THANK YOU AND CONTINUE ON YOUR GOOD JOB!
Great gift!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping! Great gift. The recipient loved the personalization and quality. She couldn't stop hugging and thanking me. Huge afghan!
Great Gift for a Friend's Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - September 17, 2013
I love the saying on the Afghan, was a little disappointed in the quality of the material, seemed to be very thin to have been advertised as two layers. Overall I think our friend will be delighted with her gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - March 8, 2017
This Afghan is more then I expected beautiful and the personalization is perfect I would recommend the site to anyone
Amazing Retirement Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Afghan for a sweet lady who will be retiring at the end of the month, I wanted something that would express my well wishes and thankfulness for her support to employees. She absolutely loved it and was so impressed by it and especially seeing her name embroidered on it. I got several phone calls asking where I got it from!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall, i have set the bar extremely high for all others.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 7, 2011
Very pleased with the item and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe I got it so fast.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Not too heavy, good all year round weight. Nice keepsake for a co-worker, friend or relative. If the lettering was in a smaller font there would be more space for personalizing.
About the "Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan"
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsnest, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement afghan was not as thick as I expected but the 2 people I purchased them for as gifts were delighted. They really loved them and that's what mattered. The personalized engraving,colors,message and picture were outstanding. If a little thicker and heavier they would have been perfect for my taste. Also would make them a better keepsake.
retirement gift
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this retirement gift for my daughter. It is thin and scratchy instead of soft and fluffy. I needed something fast and personal and it was that. The name/ date I added was very nice and it looked good in the box after I ironed it(came quite wrinkled). It you have time to shop - do it. If no time this will do.
Very Nice
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worker loved the afghan. It was pretty and really like the size.
Wonderful Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2011
I have purchased these for retirees in previous years and am so glad that the throw is still available. Everyone loves it!
The throw is well made and has such great sentiment when personalized.
perfect
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from you before and this was the first place I thought of when I heard about a colleague who was leaving. I am very happy with this item and the speed with which it was delivered. I believe my colleague will get a lot of pleasure from it.
Wonderful retirement keepsake!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This reasonably priced afghan is of better-than-average quality and the personalization makes it a wonderful retirement gift.
I've ordered several items from PM and have been very impressed with everything I've received. I had my items in less than a week from the order date. I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Wonderful company!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 11, 2016
Was so excited to order this and it showed up the next day!!! Personalized and everything. It is just as beautiful as I hoped it would be. Highly recommend this item and this company! Outstanding job :)
Very Pleased
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed when I received this afghan. I really thought it was going to be very flimzy and to my surprise this is honestly very very nice. I bought it for my boss and she absolutly loved it. I will definetly buy from you again. Thanks so much.
Retirement Afghan
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister who lives in a different state. She received it quickly and called to thank me she really loved it. I thought it would be a great useful keepsake.
Very Pleased
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was for a retiring co-worker. She and my colleagues who contributed to the gift were very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the short amount of time between ordering and receiving it. I would definitely order it again.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afgan was better than what I expected. Was the perfect size and the PERFECT GIFT !! The personalization at the bottom was the perfect finishing touch !
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Retirement Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
Wonderful gift
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift for a collegue from our department. I was suprised at the quality! It was perfect and I received it 6 days after I ordered it! It brought our coworker to tears!
best gift I ever thought of
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for two individuals in the same office that were retiring. Everyone loved the idea I couldn't have thougt of a better gift everyone agreed.
Retirement Afghan
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan exceeded my expectations and was embraced by the recipient with joy and happiness. She was so pleased to have received something that would keep her warm with the fondest of memories. Thank you for your speedy shipment.
Very nice blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker loved the blanket. It was a retirement gift for her. It seemed to be well made and was a large blanket. The personalized touch was a great addition.
Retiremant Afghan
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this afghan was a gift for one of our employees. We received it in plenty of time before she retired. Everyone was very impressed with the service of your company and the afghan was absolutely beautiful.
Great retirement suggestion for ladies
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and she was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
Retirement throw
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yery happy with the quality of product and the promptness of delivery.
Great Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as part of a group gift for a co-worker who was retiring at age 84, after several years of service. We wanted something tnat was useful, decorative andand different. Something that could expess a thoughtful sentiment as a reminder to her of how she was valued. This item is beautiful and very well made. It filled all of our requirements and we know she will enjoy it with fond memories in the future. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
Wonderful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
Retirement throw
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit! Everyone wants to know where I found this - retiree cried
satisified
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I received it within a very reasonable time. Now I can send it on to the person it is intended for. I hope she will be pleased with it. I'm sure she will be pleased
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
Lovely Sentimental Blanket
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is lovely and appropriate for my sister in-law's retirement from teaching. She loved it and was very touched. The blanket was delivered to me promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of it. I would definitely order it again.

Thank you!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014
I thought that it would not be as good of quality, but was very well made.
Retirement Afghan
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed by the quality of this afghan and would order it again! The recipent loved the gift, loved the color, etc.! We would suggest an additional line for printing. Two lines @ 18 characters each was hard to "fit" all of our sentiments. Also, we appreciated the promptness of delivery! We did ship standard shipping and product arrived on the third day - outstanding!
Quality Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
Great Gift
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved