Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
Happy in Chicago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
Beautiful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - July 3, 2011
I recently purchased this beautiful blanket and the silver fortune cookie for a person retiring at work such a great price and the delivery time was great. The quality of the blanket was great for the price. The person loved the blanket and the cookie. A definite gift for retirement. Very satisfied with this purchase also the first time using this site but not the last. Thankyou
Linda's Retirement
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this back in November for a friend who had retired, she loved it, she is the type that will use it. Thanks for making this a special gift and the picture on it was perfect, it fit her to a T.
Gift for a friend
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was everything I expected and more. My friend just loved it. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and service I received. Thank You
AFGHAN
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase, as with all items from here. Loved the verse, quality is very good. Great gift that is inexpensive , yet very versatile.
Retirement Afghan
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is good and the monogramming very nice. Personalization Mall is always so prompt in mailing. Much better than some purchases I have made on line. Keep up the good work.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 20, 2011
My friend loved this afghan. The colors were perfect and the personal message was a great touch to this gift. It was shipped soon after I ordered it. Thank you.
Very Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA, VA) - May 18, 2011
I was please with the quality and size of the afghan. The workmanship was of high quality and I would recommend to anyone who is seeking after a retirement gift.
Wonderful Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for employees. Have ordered several of these for our employees with over 10 years of service. They become cherished gifts that the receipents are pleased to get. The quality of the afghan is Outstanding. I would highly recommend this to others.
Perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 25, 2011
My coworker and I bought this for our manager and she loved it! Shipment was timely and it came wrapped just so we could verfiy that our personal message was correct. From now on, this is my official signature retirement gift.
retirerment throw
By maryanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with the throw I received. Loved the personalizsation
feel my sister will be very pleased and she probably wont receive anything nicer Thank you and we will keep your company on file for future purchases
More than I expected
By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where do I begin...........Personalization Mall is GREAT! This is the place to go when you are looking for a nice gift with that "personal" touch. I was looking for a retirement gift that was also "useful". Something that my sister could look at and know what the occasion was AND be able to use it. This Afghan is really nice. It makes for a good "throw" to go over her legs/shoulders while relaxing with a book. It is a really nice size-bigger than I expected and the words are very nice too. I see no need to ever stop ordering from Personalization Mall. This is a wonderful retirement gift.
Retirement Afghan
By Marjorie JP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be much larger & the quality more substantial than I had anticipated, so was very pleased. My boss was very impressed with it, & also the fact that it was engraved with the date of her retirement & my name.
I also received it in perfect timing.
How Product Worked
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this product for my sister's retirement. I was very impressed that it arrived so soon after I ordered. She loved it.
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for a retirement gift I found your site, and the Retirement Afghan
caught my eye, so I ordered it. It arrived Monday (the day I was told that it
would arrive), and I am VERY impressed with it. This will make a really
great presentation. Definitely will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again as
the situation arises where I need a wonderful, personalized gift for special
occasions.
Retirement Afghan
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Retirement Afghan and am impressed by its large size and nice quality. The personalization is very readable and is nicely done. The delivery was fast and, as always, the ordering was very easy and "user friendly." Overall this is a great product and I was proud to give it as a gift.
Multifunctional !
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best material. Soft,delicate and beautiful. Use it in so many ways for so many things. Very comfortable feeling! Love it.
Great quality, awesome price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a coworker. The picture does not do it justice, it is really beautiful and a nice size. The embroidery turned out lovely, and I was a bit taken back when I saw it because it looked more expensive than it actually is :) The price is just right and you won't be disappointed with this one!
great job
By Bob Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the afghan. It was just what we wanted.
Retirement Afghan
By marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a friend who retired about a year ago and was very impressed. Now I have another friend retiring and PersonalizationMall.com was the first place I thought of. I ordered another personalized afghan and was once again impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of the afghan. I highly recommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com. in general.
Super Fast Delivery!!
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is so easy to use & I received the blanket so quickly. I know my co worker will be thrilled!! Will be back to order again!
Wonderful Gift for Employees
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this afghan! We have used this for several of our employees who have over 10 years of service. They have been thrilled to receive these. This is a wonderful way for us to thank them for their years of service. Very good quality and extremely quick turntime and shipment of products. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times for retiring employees. They all loved it. For the money, you can't beat the quality.
Beautiful Afghan
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this retirement afghan before as a retirement gift at work and it went over so well that another one of our bosses retired this month and we gave her this as a gift. She absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this gift! It is perfect and its a gift that keeps on giving because it reminds the person how much you care for them. Thanks Personalizationmall for offering this. Keep it in stock because I will be buying more!
Lynne in PA.
Great Purchase!
By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality, cost, and fast delivery for the Retirement throws I ordered. The recipients at my school were thrilled as well. I have now put this company on "speed dial" and will certainly be ordering many more things in the future!
Retirement Gift for 8 teachers
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 teachers retiring this year and we saw this Retirement Afghan and bought 8 of them. We have the name of each teacher and the school placed on the Afghan. It was so easy and it came so promptly. I hope the retirees like them because I just love them.
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
Good deal even at full price
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice embroidery.
Great gift.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and it was nicer than I had expected. I can't wait to give it to the person who is retiring.
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Retirement Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afgan was better than what I expected. Was the perfect size and the PERFECT GIFT !! The personalization at the bottom was the perfect finishing touch !
Very Pleased
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed when I received this afghan. I really thought it was going to be very flimzy and to my surprise this is honestly very very nice. I bought it for my boss and she absolutly loved it. I will definetly buy from you again. Thanks so much.
Retirement Afghan
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister who lives in a different state. She received it quickly and called to thank me she really loved it. I thought it would be a great useful keepsake.
Very Pleased
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was for a retiring co-worker. She and my colleagues who contributed to the gift were very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the short amount of time between ordering and receiving it. I would definitely order it again.
Wonderful gift
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift for a collegue from our department. I was suprised at the quality! It was perfect and I received it 6 days after I ordered it! It brought our coworker to tears!
Great retirement suggestion for ladies
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and she was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved