Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Linen Embroidered Baby Bonnet customer reviews

Embroidered Irish Linen Baby Bonnet - 1317
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant Fine Irish Lace
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this precious baby bonnet--later something old for the tearful bride. I purchased along with the white baby blanket with matching emerald green embroidery. My hope is that my nephew will use this for baby's Christening. Since they are of Irish decent, this will be a very special gift for a very lovely baby. Thanks Personalization Mall, you are awesome for this find!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Irish Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - March 31, 2013
This traditional Irish bonnet is beautifully made. It's nice to see this tradition continuing on and being available to everyone. The personalized embroidery is gorgeous and delicate, just like our niece. Looking forward to seeing her wear it for her Baptism and one day carrying it on her wedding day!
Unique Christening Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 14, 2013
I am so pleased with this cap. My new grandson will be wearing this for his Christening not only because it is beautiful, but to honor all his Irish relatives. What a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - April 29, 2012
This bonnet is precious and perfect in every way! This is exactly what I was looking for, and exceeds my expectations! Thanks!
fine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - January 1, 2012
A very good gift for a baby of Irish heritage. Its size is ideal for a few month old baby only. We loved it.
Perfect
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect - just perfect
Irish Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Anyone with Irish heritage would love this special gift. Great for communions, baptisms, christmas, babyshower gift, godparent gift, etc.
Lovely Irish linen embroidered baby bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful bonnet. Lovely embroidery. A perfect gift for baby.
Parents happy
By Cheryl Darleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item directly to the baby so I did not see it but the parents raved on and on. I think they LOVED it.
Elegant gift!
By MAUREEN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Irish linen baby bonnet was beautiful and elegant. I was very pleased with the craftmanship and quality of the material.The embroidery was extremely well done.
A beautiful & Unique Heirloom Gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came across this gift item when looking for a unique christening gift for my Godchild. The first thing I was impressed with was the fulfillment time as I was on a tight schedule - they shipped the item next day and I received it exactly when I needed it! The embroidery was correct and the quality of the item was nice. Overall I would suggest this gift and this site to friends and family!
Beautiful Irish Bonnet
By Veronica D. (San Clemente, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bonnet is one of the most beautiful heirlooms I have come across:)The quality is the best in my opinion, and is what I always expect of this site! I am never dissapointed.
Peggy
By margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clayton, MO) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the fast delivery and painless order process. Then the item was really wonderful!!! I'm happy!!!!
A little small for a 6 month old
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bonnet is great, however, just in case you planned on using the bonnet when the baby is a little older than a newborn, it might not fit that great. My baby will be 6 months old when she is christened, and the bonnet is a little small for her head.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved