Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
Thank you so much!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent!
Very Happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
your company again in the near future.
Great gift for the person that has everything
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one party tub and liked it so much, that I ordered two more!!
Very, very pleased!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my Hampton personalized tub. It is a Christmas gift for my parents and I know they will be impressed! The quality of the tub exceeded my expectations, the engraving is flawless and the delivery time was super quick! Awesome job guys, I will be back in the future!
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Hampton Party Tub Review
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub was lighter in weight than I expected but that is a plus because it will get heavy with drinks and ice. The tub itself is good-looking and exactly what I envisioned. I am very pleased and hope the recipient of the tub will be happy with it.
A party favorite
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZMAN, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and great capacity.
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
Great Entertaining Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
Fabulous quality!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I ordered this beverage tub for two other people and both were absolutely great! No problem with either one and the ingraving has not faded. Maybe this year I'll buy one for myself!
Great product at a good price
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
Very good quality would recommend this product
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product in record time and it was beatiful I would recommend this company and this product to anyone. We look forward to using this along wih the stands for our upcoming party. There is no doubt these would also be a great gift.
The Best Party Tub
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful! We originally gave them as gifts and were so impressed we had to replace our original one with this one! Also, it was customized and shipped the same day we ordered it! Great customer service!
A Hit!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Party Tub to many couples as a wedding gift, with a card, & directly shipped to couple. Many have used them at their reception; I have gotten nothing but positive responses.
Loved It!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
GREAT beverage tub
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Bride (monogram shower) and I like it SO much I want one for myself. Great quality, fast shipping and LARGE enough for more than 6 drinks!!! Totally recommend.
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
Nice gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these for gifts. I have been very plesed with this purchase. The tub is a nice heavy weight and the engraving is very nice.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for new homeowners!
Excellent Party Tub
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smart and Handsome is the best way to describe this Tub!
Everybody commented on how "cool" it was and how did I get it.
Great Party item and for all other occasions to use this Tub like Football Games with friends.


Great gift!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I am very pleased with the quality. I don't know what all those whiny reviews, that almost stopped me from purchasing, were about. The tub seems to be good quality and the engraving seems fine to me. It has not been used yet, but I have no reason to think it will have any problems.
great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so easy and shipping quick! The end product was wonderful and truly loved!
Very Pleased
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased. It arrived w/n a week and looked even better than the photo. I was a bit concerned because it looked in the photo like there were some dents in the bottom of the tub but not on mine. I think the wedding couple that I ordered this for will be happy. Always looking for something that I think the groom will enjoy too. You know they don't want dishes and towels.
Excellent quality & designed Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the timely arrival of the Party Tub. The quality and design surpassed other companies with like product. I also liked having the personalization on it which other places didn't offer. Overall, very happy!
Very nice
By KIMBERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for parties
excellent
By Hillary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. Great quality, great website, great shipping.
Awesome produce
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the Tub. Used as a wedding shower gift. Response of bride was amazing. True to specs.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 2, 2011
The bride loved this gift! Says she's going to use it at her wedding reception! Best wedding gift I've given this year!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
I ordered 3 personalize party tubs for Christmas gifts.
They are fantastic!! The personalization is excellent and
I cannot wait to see the recipient's faces...they all entertain
a great deal and this special tub will be wonderful!
Thanks for your great ideas. I love to shop with you!
Great wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 15, 2012
We gave this as a wedding gift for friends and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved