Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Awesome Gift!
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this for housewarming and wedding gifts...LOVE IT! Everyone gets so many compliments on it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 12, 2013
To have ordered this item several times as wedding gifts. It is always a favorite gift of brides and grooms that I have given it to. The most recent one I ordered came in damaged. The damage looked as if it was caused by the carrier during delivery. All I had to do was send an email with a picture of the damage and it was quickly replaced by personalization mall.com. I appreciated the quick resolution and service and will continue to order this and many other items in the future.
Very Happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
Thank you so much!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
Fun and unique gift for a wedding. Received a lot of compliments while bringing it in. I put some glasses and different beers in it to make it special.
PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
Beautiful and very quick shipping!
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands , NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop online a lot but rarely leave reviews. This product is worth a glowing review. It far exceeded my expectations. Well made, priced fair, shipped quick. Absolutely 100% satisfied. I will order again from this company.
Great Shower Gift
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautiful! I just may have to order one for myself!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
your company again in the near future.
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift. The Beverage Tub and Ice Bucket was a wedding present shower for my God Daughter. It was perfect! I have used Personalization mall for all occasions including weddings, baby gifts, confirmation and just for fun! A wonderful company!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was very well received. I have one and love so I thought they would as well. Ordered on Wednesday and it was in my hands, personalized on Friday. Awesome service.
Party tub and stand are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 5, 2015
Love the party tub and stand! It is beautiful
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Excellent
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant . Good quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
The party tub is a crowd pleaser! It is good-looking and sturdy as well. I gave it as a gift, and I had several people ask me where I purchased it. It has a dented-silver look, and the personalization makes it even more special. Good quality, good look.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 19, 2016
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom! We plan to fill it with some of the couples favorite drinks and a set of wine glasses. I have one at my house and people always ask where I got it. The personalization makes it even better.
My favorite gift
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become the gift I get for everyone who has a new home.
Wonderful product
By Dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, wonderful gift. The quality is very very good. Highly recommend.
good looking and solid
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not deceiving. Great size for beer, towels or whatever. The engraving is clear and the whole thing looks very high quality. Thanks!
Personalized Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!! Gift for the boss! He loved it!!!
Beautiful Party Tub!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful Party Tub. It was actually bigger than I anticipated.
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved