Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Briday Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 15, 2011
I purchased this gift for a family Bridal Shower. I was unable to be at the shower and wanted a gift of memories. They loved the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 7, 2011
Looks great!
more than satisfied
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
order process was painless, staff speaks clearly and fluent English, arrived on time, impressive quality,no disappointments
Step Aside Pottery Barn!!!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub exceeds expectations. . .and is a better quality item -- and price point -- than the one being promoted by Pottery Barn.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, very expensive looking.
This is a great gift idea!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this party tub as a gift two times. The receipients loved it! It is very sturdy and pretty, plus the personalization is beautifully engraved and makes it even more special. I bought the stand also in order to make it more versitile--so it doesn't take up any table/counter space. This is perfect for entertaining!
Awesome
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product it's going to make a great Christmas gift filled with wine and beer.
Love it, love it, love it.
By Bonni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. It's just expensive-looking. And the personalization will be perfect. My dtr-in-law entertains a lot and it will be the perfect gift for her. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Great Gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I love this party tub.It looks great. I ordered one for a gift and love, love, love it and now I want one for myself. Thank you so much for the quick shipping. Judy H
Fabulous Gift
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend, and I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Wanted something unique and personalized. It is perfect. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
A Very Happy Shopper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website by mistake and it turned out to be a great mistake. I have ordered so many things for my family for Christmas including this party tub and everything that I received is wonderful. I was a little leery when I placed my 1st order but was so excited when it came in and the quality was as good as it was. Since my 1st order, I have placed numerous others and have been more than happy with everything. I will use this website for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, and every other reason that I need to buy a gift for someone. It's so nice to give a gift that is personalized and that they can't just go anywhere to get.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 6, 2014
Love this item. Have purchased it multiple times. It is my go to bridal shower gift when filled with champagne.
2nd party tub
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second party tub I've ordered and had personalized. Very pleased!
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved