Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Fast and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 10, 2012
Wow, quick delivery as stated and the party tub is gorgeous. Ready for beverages!
Engraving came out perfect!
Perfect gift for all occasions
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hampton personalized party tub is my go to gift. I have given it for birthdays, engagements, showers,and weddings. Everyone has absolutely loved it. The tub is made well, holds up well, and looks elegant.
PERSONALIZED PARTY TUB
By lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE TUB ARRIVED IN GREAT CONDITION AND WAS LOVED BY ALL DURING OUR JULY 4TH CELEBRATION!!!!! GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!!!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, CA) - August 1, 2012
So sturdy and the hammering was top quality. Fabulous retirement gift! Would be even better if both sides could be personalized.
Perfect for a party
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an open house and used this for beverages - it worked perfectly!
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - August 20, 2012
This is my "go to" housewarming gift! Very nice quality and the recipients always rave about this one.
Hampton Party Tub
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!
Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
I must order the stand for it now!!!
Ready to Entertain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 2, 2013
This tub was more than we expected. Well made, shipped without damage, the monogramming was excellent, very happy with our purchase. Will certainly purchase from PMall.com again
a must have for your backyard party
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub is beautiful! A real bargain at this price! The personalization is an added bonus...the tub is shiny and the lettering is vivid. I can use this for entertaing guests with beverages on ice or fill it with beach towels by my pool. I am going to buy this as a gift for for several people on my gift giving list!!
Beautiful engraving on a beautiful party tub!
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub as a gift for a bridal shower. The party tub is so pretty and useful, and the engraving really completes the charm. I believe our friends will be proud to host many parties, serving beverages from this container. They love it already!
Tub of Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
Was impressed with how pretty they were. What a great gift for folks that really like to party and entertain. The personalization was a hit.
Nice Tub
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece I will enjoy using this for along time to come!
A party favorite
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZMAN, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and great capacity.
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Great gift for the person that has everything
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one party tub and liked it so much, that I ordered two more!!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for new homeowners!
Fabulous quality!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I ordered this beverage tub for two other people and both were absolutely great! No problem with either one and the ingraving has not faded. Maybe this year I'll buy one for myself!
Hampton Party Tub Review
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub was lighter in weight than I expected but that is a plus because it will get heavy with drinks and ice. The tub itself is good-looking and exactly what I envisioned. I am very pleased and hope the recipient of the tub will be happy with it.
Very, very pleased!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my Hampton personalized tub. It is a Christmas gift for my parents and I know they will be impressed! The quality of the tub exceeded my expectations, the engraving is flawless and the delivery time was super quick! Awesome job guys, I will be back in the future!
Great Entertaining Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
Nice gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these for gifts. I have been very plesed with this purchase. The tub is a nice heavy weight and the engraving is very nice.
Loved It!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
Great product at a good price
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
Fun Silver Party Tub
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was shipped quickly and showed up in great condition. The personalization looks great and I am very happy with it - it is going to be a wedding gift. Thanks so much!
Shar
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What qality for the money and the turnaround time was fabulous - received within 3 days of placing the order. I am giving this party tub as a gift with the Go Fish towels for someone who owns a pool. The tub is high quality material - would not mind one for myself!
A Hit!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Party Tub to many couples as a wedding gift, with a card, & directly shipped to couple. Many have used them at their reception; I have gotten nothing but positive responses.
Very good quality would recommend this product
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product in record time and it was beatiful I would recommend this company and this product to anyone. We look forward to using this along wih the stands for our upcoming party. There is no doubt these would also be a great gift.
Great gift!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I am very pleased with the quality. I don't know what all those whiny reviews, that almost stopped me from purchasing, were about. The tub seems to be good quality and the engraving seems fine to me. It has not been used yet, but I have no reason to think it will have any problems.
great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so easy and shipping quick! The end product was wonderful and truly loved!
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
The Best Party Tub
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful! We originally gave them as gifts and were so impressed we had to replace our original one with this one! Also, it was customized and shipped the same day we ordered it! Great customer service!
GREAT beverage tub
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Bride (monogram shower) and I like it SO much I want one for myself. Great quality, fast shipping and LARGE enough for more than 6 drinks!!! Totally recommend.
Excellent Party Tub
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smart and Handsome is the best way to describe this Tub!
Everybody commented on how "cool" it was and how did I get it.
Great Party item and for all other occasions to use this Tub like Football Games with friends.


Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved