Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hampton Party Tub
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!
Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
I must order the stand for it now!!!
Exellent Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The party tub has some detail to it that makes it look substantial and the additional personalization adds a special touch. I have given these as gifts for weddings and everyone has raved about them.
a must have for your backyard party
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub is beautiful! A real bargain at this price! The personalization is an added bonus...the tub is shiny and the lettering is vivid. I can use this for entertaing guests with beverages on ice or fill it with beach towels by my pool. I am going to buy this as a gift for for several people on my gift giving list!!
Beautiful engraving on a beautiful party tub!
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub as a gift for a bridal shower. The party tub is so pretty and useful, and the engraving really completes the charm. I believe our friends will be proud to host many parties, serving beverages from this container. They love it already!
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - August 20, 2012
This is my "go to" housewarming gift! Very nice quality and the recipients always rave about this one.
Nice Tub
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece I will enjoy using this for along time to come!
Tub of Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
Was impressed with how pretty they were. What a great gift for folks that really like to party and entertain. The personalization was a hit.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
Fun and unique gift for a wedding. Received a lot of compliments while bringing it in. I put some glasses and different beers in it to make it special.
PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
Beautiful and very quick shipping!
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands , NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop online a lot but rarely leave reviews. This product is worth a glowing review. It far exceeded my expectations. Well made, priced fair, shipped quick. Absolutely 100% satisfied. I will order again from this company.
Great Shower Gift
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
Great gift
By Rasean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized gift as a going away present. Made so more alterations after the purchase but it was a great gift to begin with. The only downside was the extra charge for an oversized item I paid almost as much in shipping and tax as I did for the actual item.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
I purchased this beverage tub for my daughter and her (soon to be) husband. I have this same tub and love it! They always comment on ours when we use it so I know they are going to love having their own to use! It came quickly, and beautifully engraved with their family name.
Trendy and multi purpose
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our party tub. I love that we can use it for multiple different uses. Most recently used it for a backyard bonfire and everyone was able to put their drinks it. They were able to identify their drinks without having to "dig" through a cooler to find what belonged to them. Always happy with personalization mall products!
Great wedding gift!
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tub and stand for a wedding gift. Together, they are stunning--the bride Facebooked me when she opened it to say she loved the ensemble and that it was a great idea! (Note: the first tub sent to me was shaped weird at the bottom and would not fit into the stand. It was quickly replaced and I was very happy with how promptly the company took care of this situation.)
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved