Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gifts for Christmas
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 outdoor cooler tubs and had them engraved with the couples'names. They are bigger than I expected. The quality of the tub is excellent. I think they are going to love these presents when they open them on Christmas Day.

Also they came less than a week after I ordered them. I could not believe it was so fast and easy.

Thank you

Betty Thompson
Great Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present, they loved it & used it for their backyard reception. I had so many people asking me where I got it.
Excellent quality, The engraving looks awesome. Super fast delivery.
Looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
I would highly recommend, very unique gift.
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company to work with! I purchased this tub for a 25th Anniversary gift with my choice of engraving. When ordering, one great thing is that I was able to view what my engraving would look like directly on the item BEFORE I placed the order. When I did received the tub, I noticed the engraving was off-center about 3 inches. I contacted the company, forwarded pictures of the problem and a new tub was sent immediately. No questions asked and I was told to keep the tub with the mistake. No need to return it. The item also went on sale the week after I ordered it and they reimbursed me the difference. The tub is beautiful and I will order from Personalization.com again. Great quality, great price, and great service!!!
Great Party Tub
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Beautiful and well-made. It made the perfect housewarming gift stuffed with goodies.
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly like the picture. Great for bbq's and other events!
Very Pleased
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchased this tub for my son & his wife for their wedding anniversary. The quality of the tub is great and the monagraming is very nice - I have seen others and Personalization Mall is by far a better buy. I was happy to present this gift!

PS: with winter approaching and parties at a minimum they are now storing throws in the tub which sits in the living room
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 6, 2014
Love this item. Have purchased it multiple times. It is my go to bridal shower gift when filled with champagne.
2nd party tub
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second party tub I've ordered and had personalized. Very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
A Very Happy Shopper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website by mistake and it turned out to be a great mistake. I have ordered so many things for my family for Christmas including this party tub and everything that I received is wonderful. I was a little leery when I placed my 1st order but was so excited when it came in and the quality was as good as it was. Since my 1st order, I have placed numerous others and have been more than happy with everything. I will use this website for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, and every other reason that I need to buy a gift for someone. It's so nice to give a gift that is personalized and that they can't just go anywhere to get.
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved