Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
~Lisa - CO

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great purchase
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third party tub that I have purchased as a gift. Each recipient has loved it for entertaining. It arrived quickly and was personalized perfectly. I highly recommend this purchase.
Loved It!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
Great product at a good price
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
Fun Silver Party Tub
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was shipped quickly and showed up in great condition. The personalization looks great and I am very happy with it - it is going to be a wedding gift. Thanks so much!
Shar
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What qality for the money and the turnaround time was fabulous - received within 3 days of placing the order. I am giving this party tub as a gift with the Go Fish towels for someone who owns a pool. The tub is high quality material - would not mind one for myself!
A Hit!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Party Tub to many couples as a wedding gift, with a card, & directly shipped to couple. Many have used them at their reception; I have gotten nothing but positive responses.
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
Great Wedding gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for the friend that has everything. She absolutely loved it!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
Super Gift
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
Party Tub - Marowitz Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 21, 2011
Loved the personalized party tub. It is exactly what we were looking for as a special engagement gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
Great Entertaining Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
Great gift for the person that has everything
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one party tub and liked it so much, that I ordered two more!!
Very, very pleased!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my Hampton personalized tub. It is a Christmas gift for my parents and I know they will be impressed! The quality of the tub exceeded my expectations, the engraving is flawless and the delivery time was super quick! Awesome job guys, I will be back in the future!
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved