Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - August 20, 2012
This is my "go to" housewarming gift! Very nice quality and the recipients always rave about this one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
Super Gift
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved