Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautiful! I just may have to order one for myself!
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
Thank you so much!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent!
Awesome Gift!
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this for housewarming and wedding gifts...LOVE IT! Everyone gets so many compliments on it!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
your company again in the near future.
Very Happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
A Very Happy Shopper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website by mistake and it turned out to be a great mistake. I have ordered so many things for my family for Christmas including this party tub and everything that I received is wonderful. I was a little leery when I placed my 1st order but was so excited when it came in and the quality was as good as it was. Since my 1st order, I have placed numerous others and have been more than happy with everything. I will use this website for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, and every other reason that I need to buy a gift for someone. It's so nice to give a gift that is personalized and that they can't just go anywhere to get.
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 6, 2014
Love this item. Have purchased it multiple times. It is my go to bridal shower gift when filled with champagne.
2nd party tub
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second party tub I've ordered and had personalized. Very pleased!
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Excellent
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant . Good quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
The party tub is a crowd pleaser! It is good-looking and sturdy as well. I gave it as a gift, and I had several people ask me where I purchased it. It has a dented-silver look, and the personalization makes it even more special. Good quality, good look.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 19, 2016
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom! We plan to fill it with some of the couples favorite drinks and a set of wine glasses. I have one at my house and people always ask where I got it. The personalization makes it even better.
My favorite gift
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become the gift I get for everyone who has a new home.
Wonderful product
By Dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, wonderful gift. The quality is very very good. Highly recommend.
good looking and solid
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not deceiving. Great size for beer, towels or whatever. The engraving is clear and the whole thing looks very high quality. Thanks!
Personalized Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!! Gift for the boss! He loved it!!!
Beautiful Party Tub!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful Party Tub. It was actually bigger than I anticipated.
Great quality
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift and I am very happy with the way it looks and the quality of the item. I am sure the recipients will love it!
Always great quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is great for filling up drinks at a party... Doesn't bend with a lot of weight. Love this for wedding gifts
Perfect
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its has a good weight, durable, the engraving makes it a perfect touch for the new couple .. Perfect gift for my friends bridal shower ! It came out perfect and I hope the couple really love it .
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 29, 2016
This product looks great! It's the size and quality I was expecting. This may be my new go-to wedding gift for friends and family.
Tub of fun
By peggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized tub such a hit my husband said we need one for ourselves
I ordered a 2nd one - they are that good!
Many thanks Peg
Bought it twice
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it so much and used it at so many parties that I got jealous and bought one for my home. Great quality and the engraving is subtle and classy. Happy both of us have it to serve drinks out of.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - July 2, 2016
Purchased as an anniversary gift for daughter and son in law. They loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved