Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

    Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
    Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (202)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Donna
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this product! It is good quality and looks impressive. I purchased two. One for a shower gift and the other for a house warming gift.
    Very good quality would recommend this product
    By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the product in record time and it was beatiful I would recommend this company and this product to anyone. We look forward to using this along wih the stands for our upcoming party. There is no doubt these would also be a great gift.
    The Best Party Tub
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tub is beautiful! We originally gave them as gifts and were so impressed we had to replace our original one with this one! Also, it was customized and shipped the same day we ordered it! Great customer service!
    GREAT beverage tub
    By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Bride (monogram shower) and I like it SO much I want one for myself. Great quality, fast shipping and LARGE enough for more than 6 drinks!!! Totally recommend.
    Loved It!!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
    Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
    Great product at a good price
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
    Wonderful wedding gift!
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
    Gorgeous and Functional
    By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
    Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
    Super Gift
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
    amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
    I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
    Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
    Great gift idea
    By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 2, 2011
    The bride loved this gift! Says she's going to use it at her wedding reception! Best wedding gift I've given this year!
    Very Pleased
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased. It arrived w/n a week and looked even better than the photo. I was a bit concerned because it looked in the photo like there were some dents in the bottom of the tub but not on mine. I think the wedding couple that I ordered this for will be happy. Always looking for something that I think the groom will enjoy too. You know they don't want dishes and towels.
    Excellent quality & designed Party Tub
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the timely arrival of the Party Tub. The quality and design surpassed other companies with like product. I also liked having the personalization on it which other places didn't offer. Overall, very happy!
    Party Tub - Marowitz Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 21, 2011
    Loved the personalized party tub. It is exactly what we were looking for as a special engagement gift.
    excellent
    By Hillary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. Great quality, great website, great shipping.
    Awesome produce
    By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the Tub. Used as a wedding shower gift. Response of bride was amazing. True to specs.
    Great Wedding gift
    By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for the friend that has everything. She absolutely loved it!
    anniversary gift
    By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
    Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
    Great Product
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
    Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
    Great Entertaining Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
    This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
    Gift for Newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
    Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
    High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
    Awesome
    By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
    This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
    EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
    By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
    I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved