Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Hampton Party Tub
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!
Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
I must order the stand for it now!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
Great Wedding gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for the friend that has everything. She absolutely loved it!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
Party Tub - Marowitz Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 21, 2011
Loved the personalized party tub. It is exactly what we were looking for as a special engagement gift.
excellent
By Hillary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. Great quality, great website, great shipping.
Awesome produce
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the Tub. Used as a wedding shower gift. Response of bride was amazing. True to specs.
Super Gift
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved