Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - August 20, 2012
This is my "go to" housewarming gift! Very nice quality and the recipients always rave about this one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
Super Gift
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
Great Wedding gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for the friend that has everything. She absolutely loved it!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
Hampton Party Tub Review
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub was lighter in weight than I expected but that is a plus because it will get heavy with drinks and ice. The tub itself is good-looking and exactly what I envisioned. I am very pleased and hope the recipient of the tub will be happy with it.
A party favorite
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZMAN, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and great capacity.
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Fabulous quality!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I ordered this beverage tub for two other people and both were absolutely great! No problem with either one and the ingraving has not faded. Maybe this year I'll buy one for myself!
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
Nice gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these for gifts. I have been very plesed with this purchase. The tub is a nice heavy weight and the engraving is very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved