Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hampton Party Tub
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!
Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
I must order the stand for it now!!!
Exellent Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The party tub has some detail to it that makes it look substantial and the additional personalization adds a special touch. I have given these as gifts for weddings and everyone has raved about them.
a must have for your backyard party
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub is beautiful! A real bargain at this price! The personalization is an added bonus...the tub is shiny and the lettering is vivid. I can use this for entertaing guests with beverages on ice or fill it with beach towels by my pool. I am going to buy this as a gift for for several people on my gift giving list!!
Awesome Gift!
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this for housewarming and wedding gifts...LOVE IT! Everyone gets so many compliments on it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 12, 2013
To have ordered this item several times as wedding gifts. It is always a favorite gift of brides and grooms that I have given it to. The most recent one I ordered came in damaged. The damage looked as if it was caused by the carrier during delivery. All I had to do was send an email with a picture of the damage and it was quickly replaced by personalization mall.com. I appreciated the quick resolution and service and will continue to order this and many other items in the future.
Very Happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
Thank you so much!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
Fun and unique gift for a wedding. Received a lot of compliments while bringing it in. I put some glasses and different beers in it to make it special.
PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
Beautiful and very quick shipping!
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands , NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop online a lot but rarely leave reviews. This product is worth a glowing review. It far exceeded my expectations. Well made, priced fair, shipped quick. Absolutely 100% satisfied. I will order again from this company.
Great Shower Gift
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift. The Beverage Tub and Ice Bucket was a wedding present shower for my God Daughter. It was perfect! I have used Personalization mall for all occasions including weddings, baby gifts, confirmation and just for fun! A wonderful company!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was very well received. I have one and love so I thought they would as well. Ordered on Wednesday and it was in my hands, personalized on Friday. Awesome service.
Party tub and stand are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 5, 2015
Love the party tub and stand! It is beautiful
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved