Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
Loved It!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
Great product at a good price
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
Fun Silver Party Tub
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was shipped quickly and showed up in great condition. The personalization looks great and I am very happy with it - it is going to be a wedding gift. Thanks so much!
Shar
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What qality for the money and the turnaround time was fabulous - received within 3 days of placing the order. I am giving this party tub as a gift with the Go Fish towels for someone who owns a pool. The tub is high quality material - would not mind one for myself!
A Hit!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Party Tub to many couples as a wedding gift, with a card, & directly shipped to couple. Many have used them at their reception; I have gotten nothing but positive responses.
Very good quality would recommend this product
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product in record time and it was beatiful I would recommend this company and this product to anyone. We look forward to using this along wih the stands for our upcoming party. There is no doubt these would also be a great gift.
Great gift!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I am very pleased with the quality. I don't know what all those whiny reviews, that almost stopped me from purchasing, were about. The tub seems to be good quality and the engraving seems fine to me. It has not been used yet, but I have no reason to think it will have any problems.
great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so easy and shipping quick! The end product was wonderful and truly loved!
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
The Best Party Tub
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful! We originally gave them as gifts and were so impressed we had to replace our original one with this one! Also, it was customized and shipped the same day we ordered it! Great customer service!
GREAT beverage tub
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Bride (monogram shower) and I like it SO much I want one for myself. Great quality, fast shipping and LARGE enough for more than 6 drinks!!! Totally recommend.
Excellent Party Tub
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smart and Handsome is the best way to describe this Tub!
Everybody commented on how "cool" it was and how did I get it.
Great Party item and for all other occasions to use this Tub like Football Games with friends.


anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
excellent
By Hillary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. Great quality, great website, great shipping.
Awesome produce
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the Tub. Used as a wedding shower gift. Response of bride was amazing. True to specs.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 2, 2011
The bride loved this gift! Says she's going to use it at her wedding reception! Best wedding gift I've given this year!
Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
Super Gift
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lovely stainless steel outdoor cooler tub as a wedding gift for three couples and one for my son and his wife as a going away present. The quality is superb and the engraved names are done very well. I know each couple will love their gift, especially because it is personalized - always a nice touch! Also received the tubs in record time and very well packaged. Thanks Personalzationmall.com for once again exceeding my expectations!
Party Tub - Marowitz Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 21, 2011
Loved the personalized party tub. It is exactly what we were looking for as a special engagement gift.
Very Pleased
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased. It arrived w/n a week and looked even better than the photo. I was a bit concerned because it looked in the photo like there were some dents in the bottom of the tub but not on mine. I think the wedding couple that I ordered this for will be happy. Always looking for something that I think the groom will enjoy too. You know they don't want dishes and towels.
Great Entertaining Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 29, 2011
For anyone who entertains, this is a must have! It is just fabulous!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - December 7, 2011
I have bought several of these party tubs this year. They are great gifts.
Great for family gatherings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - December 7, 2011
I received the party tub last year as a gift, and we love it. I ordered one for my daughter and her family this year. I just checked it and found a handle that had come off during shipping, I imagine. I will return it for a replacement. Your website and customer service is excellent.
Excellent quality & designed Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the timely arrival of the Party Tub. The quality and design surpassed other companies with like product. I also liked having the personalization on it which other places didn't offer. Overall, very happy!
Very nice
By KIMBERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for parties
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
I ordered 3 personalize party tubs for Christmas gifts.
They are fantastic!! The personalization is excellent and
I cannot wait to see the recipient's faces...they all entertain
a great deal and this special tub will be wonderful!
Thanks for your great ideas. I love to shop with you!
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved