Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
2nd party tub
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second party tub I've ordered and had personalized. Very pleased!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
A Very Happy Shopper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website by mistake and it turned out to be a great mistake. I have ordered so many things for my family for Christmas including this party tub and everything that I received is wonderful. I was a little leery when I placed my 1st order but was so excited when it came in and the quality was as good as it was. Since my 1st order, I have placed numerous others and have been more than happy with everything. I will use this website for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, and every other reason that I need to buy a gift for someone. It's so nice to give a gift that is personalized and that they can't just go anywhere to get.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 6, 2014
Love this item. Have purchased it multiple times. It is my go to bridal shower gift when filled with champagne.
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Perfect
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its has a good weight, durable, the engraving makes it a perfect touch for the new couple .. Perfect gift for my friends bridal shower ! It came out perfect and I hope the couple really love it .
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - July 22, 2016
I was proud to give this as a gift. I stuffed it full of goodies and wrapped it in cellophane. The recipient was delighted. It was beautiful!
Tub of fun
By peggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized tub such a hit my husband said we need one for ourselves
I ordered a 2nd one - they are that good!
Many thanks Peg
Always great quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is great for filling up drinks at a party... Doesn't bend with a lot of weight. Love this for wedding gifts
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - July 2, 2016
Purchased as an anniversary gift for daughter and son in law. They loved it!
Great quality
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift and I am very happy with the way it looks and the quality of the item. I am sure the recipients will love it!
my go-to gift
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this tub! I've given it as a gift filled with different wines for a bridal shower and most recently as an engagement gift filled with outdoor cups, wine glasses, plates etc. Great quality. Arrives quickly. really nice.
Bought it twice
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it so much and used it at so many parties that I got jealous and bought one for my home. Great quality and the engraving is subtle and classy. Happy both of us have it to serve drinks out of.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved