Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautiful! I just may have to order one for myself!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
your company again in the near future.
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift. The Beverage Tub and Ice Bucket was a wedding present shower for my God Daughter. It was perfect! I have used Personalization mall for all occasions including weddings, baby gifts, confirmation and just for fun! A wonderful company!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was very well received. I have one and love so I thought they would as well. Ordered on Wednesday and it was in my hands, personalized on Friday. Awesome service.
Party tub and stand are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 5, 2015
Love the party tub and stand! It is beautiful
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Excellent
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant . Good quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
The party tub is a crowd pleaser! It is good-looking and sturdy as well. I gave it as a gift, and I had several people ask me where I purchased it. It has a dented-silver look, and the personalization makes it even more special. Good quality, good look.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 19, 2016
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom! We plan to fill it with some of the couples favorite drinks and a set of wine glasses. I have one at my house and people always ask where I got it. The personalization makes it even better.
My favorite gift
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become the gift I get for everyone who has a new home.
Wonderful product
By Dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, wonderful gift. The quality is very very good. Highly recommend.
good looking and solid
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not deceiving. Great size for beer, towels or whatever. The engraving is clear and the whole thing looks very high quality. Thanks!
Personalized Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!! Gift for the boss! He loved it!!!
Beautiful Party Tub!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful Party Tub. It was actually bigger than I anticipated.
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved