Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
Trendy and multi purpose
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our party tub. I love that we can use it for multiple different uses. Most recently used it for a backyard bonfire and everyone was able to put their drinks it. They were able to identify their drinks without having to "dig" through a cooler to find what belonged to them. Always happy with personalization mall products!
Great Shower Gift
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
Fun and unique gift for a wedding. Received a lot of compliments while bringing it in. I put some glasses and different beers in it to make it special.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
I purchased this beverage tub for my daughter and her (soon to be) husband. I have this same tub and love it! They always comment on ours when we use it so I know they are going to love having their own to use! It came quickly, and beautifully engraved with their family name.
Exellent Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The party tub has some detail to it that makes it look substantial and the additional personalization adds a special touch. I have given these as gifts for weddings and everyone has raved about them.
Great wedding gift!
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tub and stand for a wedding gift. Together, they are stunning--the bride Facebooked me when she opened it to say she loved the ensemble and that it was a great idea! (Note: the first tub sent to me was shaped weird at the bottom and would not fit into the stand. It was quickly replaced and I was very happy with how promptly the company took care of this situation.)
Great gift
By Rasean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized gift as a going away present. Made so more alterations after the purchase but it was a great gift to begin with. The only downside was the extra charge for an oversized item I paid almost as much in shipping and tax as I did for the actual item.
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
your company again in the near future.
Very Happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautiful! I just may have to order one for myself!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 12, 2013
To have ordered this item several times as wedding gifts. It is always a favorite gift of brides and grooms that I have given it to. The most recent one I ordered came in damaged. The damage looked as if it was caused by the carrier during delivery. All I had to do was send an email with a picture of the damage and it was quickly replaced by personalization mall.com. I appreciated the quick resolution and service and will continue to order this and many other items in the future.
Beautiful and very quick shipping!
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands , NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop online a lot but rarely leave reviews. This product is worth a glowing review. It far exceeded my expectations. Well made, priced fair, shipped quick. Absolutely 100% satisfied. I will order again from this company.
Thank you so much!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent!
Awesome Gift!
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this for housewarming and wedding gifts...LOVE IT! Everyone gets so many compliments on it!
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Beautiful Party Tub!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful Party Tub. It was actually bigger than I anticipated.
Wonderful product
By Dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, wonderful gift. The quality is very very good. Highly recommend.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
The party tub is a crowd pleaser! It is good-looking and sturdy as well. I gave it as a gift, and I had several people ask me where I purchased it. It has a dented-silver look, and the personalization makes it even more special. Good quality, good look.
Personalized Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!! Gift for the boss! He loved it!!!
Party tub and stand are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 5, 2015
Love the party tub and stand! It is beautiful
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift. The Beverage Tub and Ice Bucket was a wedding present shower for my God Daughter. It was perfect! I have used Personalization mall for all occasions including weddings, baby gifts, confirmation and just for fun! A wonderful company!
good looking and solid
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not deceiving. Great size for beer, towels or whatever. The engraving is clear and the whole thing looks very high quality. Thanks!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was very well received. I have one and love so I thought they would as well. Ordered on Wednesday and it was in my hands, personalized on Friday. Awesome service.
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved