Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Shower Gift
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
Great gift
By Rasean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized gift as a going away present. Made so more alterations after the purchase but it was a great gift to begin with. The only downside was the extra charge for an oversized item I paid almost as much in shipping and tax as I did for the actual item.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
I purchased this beverage tub for my daughter and her (soon to be) husband. I have this same tub and love it! They always comment on ours when we use it so I know they are going to love having their own to use! It came quickly, and beautifully engraved with their family name.
Trendy and multi purpose
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our party tub. I love that we can use it for multiple different uses. Most recently used it for a backyard bonfire and everyone was able to put their drinks it. They were able to identify their drinks without having to "dig" through a cooler to find what belonged to them. Always happy with personalization mall products!
Great wedding gift!
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tub and stand for a wedding gift. Together, they are stunning--the bride Facebooked me when she opened it to say she loved the ensemble and that it was a great idea! (Note: the first tub sent to me was shaped weird at the bottom and would not fit into the stand. It was quickly replaced and I was very happy with how promptly the company took care of this situation.)
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved