Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub is perfect. Just what I wanted. Bride and groom loved it. It arrived very quickly. Very pleased!
PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
Trendy and multi purpose
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our party tub. I love that we can use it for multiple different uses. Most recently used it for a backyard bonfire and everyone was able to put their drinks it. They were able to identify their drinks without having to "dig" through a cooler to find what belonged to them. Always happy with personalization mall products!
Great wedding gift!
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tub and stand for a wedding gift. Together, they are stunning--the bride Facebooked me when she opened it to say she loved the ensemble and that it was a great idea! (Note: the first tub sent to me was shaped weird at the bottom and would not fit into the stand. It was quickly replaced and I was very happy with how promptly the company took care of this situation.)
Great gift
By Rasean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized gift as a going away present. Made so more alterations after the purchase but it was a great gift to begin with. The only downside was the extra charge for an oversized item I paid almost as much in shipping and tax as I did for the actual item.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
I purchased this beverage tub for my daughter and her (soon to be) husband. I have this same tub and love it! They always comment on ours when we use it so I know they are going to love having their own to use! It came quickly, and beautifully engraved with their family name.
Exellent Party Tub
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The party tub has some detail to it that makes it look substantial and the additional personalization adds a special touch. I have given these as gifts for weddings and everyone has raved about them.
Personalized Party Tub Review
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase (Personalized Party Tub), purchased as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancee. The transaction was perfect from start to finish. The item is a fine quality piece, engraving is perfect and it shipped in less than 48 hours. I will be back for more personalized items! Thank you.
Fabulous Shower Gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as the wishing well centerpiece for a girlfriends wedding shower. We did a stock the bar wishing well and filled the tub with craft beers. I fell in love with it and ordered a second one as a gift for a wedding we couldn't make this summer. I am going to order another one for our summer housewarming party!
a must have for your backyard party
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub is beautiful! A real bargain at this price! The personalization is an added bonus...the tub is shiny and the lettering is vivid. I can use this for entertaing guests with beverages on ice or fill it with beach towels by my pool. I am going to buy this as a gift for for several people on my gift giving list!!
Ready to Entertain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 2, 2013
This tub was more than we expected. Well made, shipped without damage, the monogramming was excellent, very happy with our purchase. Will certainly purchase from PMall.com again
Hampton Party Tub
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!
Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
I must order the stand for it now!!!
Nice Tub
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece I will enjoy using this for along time to come!
Awesome Party Tub
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couples wedding shower gift. It is perfect! The engraving is nicely done. This tub can be used for multiple purposes. I filled it with beer, wine, popcorn and pretzels. It arrived in 2 days! It is very nice quality and came packed in a big box. I would definitely order this item again. The recipients absolutely loved it and thanked us for a personalized gift.
Tub of Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
Was impressed with how pretty they were. What a great gift for folks that really like to party and entertain. The personalization was a hit.
Christmas Gift for couple who have everything
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the tub to my daughter and son-in-law for xmas. They have very high standards and called me to tell me they loved it and also the ice bucket I sent them, They loved the quality and personalization of their name. I bought sight unseen so I took a big risk. Thanks for making my job easier!
Perfect houswarming gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Arrived quickly even with personalization. Our friends love it and say it is of good quality.
So Glad it's Being Sold Again
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For whatever reason during the "wedding season" this year the bucket wasn't available. I was at a loss for what gift to give the newlyweds. After getting a promotional coupon today, I did my search and to my surprise it's back on the site. Gathering addresses and getting it out right away. I've also used it as a closing gift for my real estate clients. I filled it up like you would a basket customizing it to the family.
A wonderful gift!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and future daughter-in-law filled w/goodies as an engagement gift! They loved it! The tub is a nice quality and will get plenty of use in the years to come for these love birds! The engraving was just the perfect touch.
awesome housewarming gift
By sonjya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeland, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party tub is great--very good quality-a friend of mine ordered one for her daughter as a shower gift-i came right home and ordered one for my son as a housewarming gift--the only thing is -I did not order the stand that is advertized with it--still looking for one-the reviews are awful for the stand-the dimensions quoted are too small for the tub-plus i thought the price of the stand was ridiculas--almost as much as the tub--but i am very excited to get this to my son and his wife!!! I most definately will order more!!!
Beautiful engraving on a beautiful party tub!
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub as a gift for a bridal shower. The party tub is so pretty and useful, and the engraving really completes the charm. I believe our friends will be proud to host many parties, serving beverages from this container. They love it already!
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - August 20, 2012
This is my "go to" housewarming gift! Very nice quality and the recipients always rave about this one.
Perfect gift for all occasions
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hampton personalized party tub is my go to gift. I have given it for birthdays, engagements, showers,and weddings. Everyone has absolutely loved it. The tub is made well, holds up well, and looks elegant.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered this Party Tub for a wedding shower gift! It was personalized and arrived in 3 days! Looks great! What a nice gift! I would definitely order again in the future!
party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 10, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! I read many reviews before I purchased it and I was a bit concerned about the quality of the personalization. It came out beautiful!!!! I also saw comments about the tub "leaking". It does not leak, it sweats, just as a glass will do in the hot and humid air. Perfect gift, although I will say the stand was not exactly what I pictured. It was a nice looking stand, but I would have preferred something a bit more classy.
Otherwise....great gift idea! I will order more if the need arises.
Fast and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 10, 2012
Wow, quick delivery as stated and the party tub is gorgeous. Ready for beverages!
Engraving came out perfect!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
I have given this Party Tub numerous times and have gotten nothing but I love this thank you. The Brides have used it at the receptions because some I have sent early. Everyone has LOVED this tub.
Great gift!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this gift for numerous people and it's always a hit so I keep giving it!! Great for a wedding, shower, engagement, house warming, or anyone that entertains! Highly recommend this gift!
Housewarming gift
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is great for cooling down wine or even large 2-liter pop bottles. It is nice and deep, but would also work great for any beverage, just adjust the amount of ice. Looks very expensive, yet was affordable and personalized. The recipients LOVED IT!
Perfect for a party
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an open house and used this for beverages - it worked perfectly!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, CA) - August 1, 2012
So sturdy and the hammering was top quality. Fabulous retirement gift! Would be even better if both sides could be personalized.
Great gift!
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York , NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my dad for fathers day filled up with beer wrapped in a bow. He loved it!! I also got one for my sister for her bridal shower filled with registry gifts. Both were a big hit!!
PERSONALIZED PARTY TUB
By lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE TUB ARRIVED IN GREAT CONDITION AND WAS LOVED BY ALL DURING OUR JULY 4TH CELEBRATION!!!!! GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!!!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 17, 2012
This tub is great quality and the personalization makes it all the more special. Wish both sides could be personalized.
Wonderful
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful. Well crafted and seems sturdy although not heavy. The engraving can be a little difficult to see beacause the tub is so shiny but it did come out exactly as I'd hoped. I'll be using it at my wedding this summer. I think I may also purchase a few as gifts.
You will not be disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 3, 2012
I have 4 bridal showers to attend in less than 4 months. Because I did not want to choose anything from various wedding registry websites so that the brides could be surprised with at least one item on their special day, I ordered four of these beautiful personalized tubs (they all arrived within a few days of ordering by the way) thinking that anyone could use them really for a variety of purposes. Quality is great! Have given two away so far - wrapped them in big bows of pastel tulle, took them to the showers and everyone loved them and wanted one for themselves actually, me included. The brides especially loved seeing the personalization of their soon-to-be last names. I would definitely recommend these tubs to anyone!
Beautiful Stainless Steel Beverage Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - May 30, 2012
It holds lots of drinks and can be used with or without the stand. I use it inside without the stand and with the stand when partying on our porch or patio. There was a defect on the first tub that was sent. I had no problem when I called customer service and they sent out another one immediately after I emailed a picture of the defect to them. Great for housewarming gifts or wedding presents.
Classic look, great gift
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy gift. Larger than expected and well constructed.
I'm back!
By MARY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this tub as a wedding gift. It's great and the delivery time was three days! I highly recommend it.
Perfect Gift and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 18, 2012
This was the perfect gift and I ordered it on Tuesday and it was delivered on Friday was no extra shipping costs or instructions.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved