Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Anniversary gift
By Linette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Husband he loved it, myself after opening it I couldn't wait to give it to him filled with ice and 4 bottles of fruit type wine it was our 4th Anniversary so I went with Fruit theme. The 4 bottles looked small in this tub. Very Nice size can't wait to use it on the deck for pool party's. Wonderfully crafted item. It says it is not leak proof however I didn't use a liner and it didn't leak just sweat from all the cold ice which is to be expected. Just can't say enough about this item we will use it often!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
LOVE
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE!! i didn't even have to pay more for faster shipping…it arrived in 2 days! it's awesome and so pretty!
personalized party tub
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was engraved nicely. It also was much bigger than expected.
Perfect!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub is PERFECT! It will be put to great use this summer. THANKS!
great for parties!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law sent me this as a gift and it was a hit at our BBQ. So stylish on the deck and everyone kept asking about it!
Pleased Once Again
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items and have always been pleased. Loved this one too!
Personalized Tub
By Rosalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. It's beautiful. It says a liner is required to prevent leaking. I wish it was available for sale on the site.
Love it!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as gifts a few times when it's on sale! It's awesome. Even not on sale it's price is reasonable compared to similar products. It's nice looking and well made. Aka it doesn't sweat when it's full of ice water.
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 1 year wedding anniversary gift. It is perfect, they loved it!!!!
Quality tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
This tub makes a great gift! It does not leak! Monogramming is classy and quick delivery!
Birthday, Wedding, House gift,
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is fabulous! I give it for all wedding showers. Everyone remarks on this special gift. You can be proud of it!!! Well made!!!
Great Gift for Bridal Shower
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with all the products I receive from PM and this was no different. The quality is great, sturdy and good looking material. The personalization is going to make it a great shower gift. The order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I was expecting
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Nice quality! Arrived quickly and the person I got it for loved it. I want one for myself now!
Well pleased
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from England for my son's 40th, it was delivered on time and was perfectly engraved, a great sevice ,, thanks guys
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
Best Wedding Shower Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGWOOD, NJ) - January 31, 2015
I have bought six of these. All the brides LOVE to receive it as a shower gift. Many of them have even taken it to their wedding venue! When I give it, I load it up with Coronas, salsa, chips and limes! This is the ONLY shower gift that I will ever buy. I have also purchased it for a summer house- warming party. I put beach towels in it, suntan lotion, sun glasses, Margarita mix and plastic Margarita glasses. The quality of this product is exceptional! My only regret is that I have not purchased one for myself yet!
Gift for my son
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hampton Party Tub for my sons Wedding gift, so he hasn't seen it yet but I've purchased many things and this by far is one of my favorite! And everyone that's seen it so far has loved it! The quality is amazing , it's a very attractive party tub and where they put the name is perfect ! My son has a lot of outside get togethers,,I know this will be put to good use and it will be something everyone will love and ask about, I love everything about it!! Thank you, I love your store..
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was advertised. As a wedding gift it was a hit! The next day I got a photo text of the bride and groom holding it up like a trophy cup. So cute. They were thrilled to see their new name in print - kind of makes it all real. Thanks. Love your company and your reasonable prices.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 5, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. It made the recipients very happy.
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 28, 2014
The greatest company fast delivery courteous. Party tub fantastic
Will be back for more
A Very Happy Shopper
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website by mistake and it turned out to be a great mistake. I have ordered so many things for my family for Christmas including this party tub and everything that I received is wonderful. I was a little leery when I placed my 1st order but was so excited when it came in and the quality was as good as it was. Since my 1st order, I have placed numerous others and have been more than happy with everything. I will use this website for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, and every other reason that I need to buy a gift for someone. It's so nice to give a gift that is personalized and that they can't just go anywhere to get.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 6, 2014
Love this item. Have purchased it multiple times. It is my go to bridal shower gift when filled with champagne.
party tub
By Rena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was great ! personalization perfect. would highly recommend for a party instead of just a plain old cooler
2nd party tub
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second party tub I've ordered and had personalized. Very pleased!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - October 5, 2014
The tub is very beautiful and the engraving is centered and professionally done!! I just wish the tub was sealed, my husband was slightly disappointed when he found out how much I spent on a tub that wasn't already sealed and intended to hold chilled bottles/soda cans! All in all though, I do love it and hopefully the seal works.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
Great Engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
Hampton Tub
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product! Great personalized gift!
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved