Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hampton Personalized Party Tub is just what is needed for entertainment needs.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase and the recipient loved it. Thank you for product and the monogramming.
Great Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a teacher who was first my daughter's teacher and then my son's. I wanted something she would always have and remember that my kids gave it to her, but didn't want it be another typical teachers gift. This was perfect!! It was much larger then I had expected. It wasn't very thick, but still nice. The only thing I didn't think was perfect was the engraving, I thought it could have been centered better (it seemed too high in the section).
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 25, 2011
I used it at the engagement party as a big ice bucket and put all the drinks beside it. Everyone loved it. The bridal couple were over joyed! Would order again. Maybe one for myself!
Gorgeous and Functional
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift at my bridal shower in the fall of 2010 - I have used it a number of times already and have had so many compliments on how nice it is. Everyone LOVES the personalization. I love mine so much that I just ordered another one for my friend who is getting married in November : ) I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique wedding gift!
Great gift idea
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad who has everything. He and his wife entertain on a regular basis and I thought they might like this. I was right, they loved it! Thanks for the great gift idea and beautiful product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 9, 2011
Bought this as a hostess gift for a friend. For the price it is great quality and the engraving looks very nice. We bought a similar one from William sonoma it was 4 times as expensive and a bit thicker but they both get the job done. This is a much better alternative!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - July 8, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was just what I expected. I will definitely by buying one for myself! Everything from personalization mall is of high quality and there never is any surprises.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was actually a little bit bigger than I had expected. A few individuals ended up going in for a larger wedding present with me and we added several items by wrapping them up and putting them in the tub like a gift basket for the couple. It worked out great.
Great Wedding gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for the friend that has everything. She absolutely loved it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as the gift for the bride & groom at their Stock the Bar party & they loved it! It's well-built and looks great too. Will definitely consider again for a gift!
Awesome
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, personalization, and rapid delivery of this gift. it was a huge hit as a shower gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
High quality product with expert engraving work! Perfect wedding party gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 31, 2011
I ordered this for my neice's wedding and had it shipped to her house. When she and her finace returned from their destination wedding, it was waiting for them. They both thought that it was very beautiful and said that it was their best gift! They thought that they'd use it for towels in their bathroom even though it's a beverage tub.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 21, 2011
I bought this with the stand and couldn't be happier. It's both beautiful and functional.
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
By ERICA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOW HILL, MD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLD I MADE THIS PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE GREAT, THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. I AM GOING TO USE THIS TO STORE CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES IN AT MY WEDDING. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY GUESTS TO SEE!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 5, 2011
I recently purchased the Hampton Personalized Tub with stand for a bridal shower and it was a hit! Tub is exactly as pictured and the monogramming looked terrific. I was pleased at the quality of the tub, especially since we had ordered it on-line and had not seen the item in person. It has a shiny finish and looks rich. It is also a good size. We filled our bucket with outdoor glassware/appetizer plates and Mike's Hard Lemondes and it made a great gift! Many people at the shower had expressed interest in getting one for themselves and I plan to as well. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone... it has a ton of uses and I will probably be giving these as gifts for years to come.. Oh, and the processing time from PersonalizationMall.com is outstanding. We needed this in a hurry and I received the tub in just a few days from my order(less than a week)even with the monogramming. It doesn't get any better than that!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 25, 2011
This product was shipped very carefully. It arrived with no dents or scratches. We used it immediately and there was only a small amount of moisture on the concrete right at the base of the tub.
Great Wedding Present
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan to give this to a family member who is getting married filled up with decorative plastic ice cubes and the new write on bottles of Budweiser Beers with wedding messages. Something unique. Personalization was done nicely. Centered well.
Perfect for couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 11, 2011
We bought this as a couples shower gift and filled it with wine/beer/balloons. It was perfect!
Personalized Party Tub - love it!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for the company I work for as we are constantly entertaining. We use one for pop and one for water. We've received numerous compliments already and inquiries as to where they were purchased. We used tubs similar to yours in the past, but they weren't as large, the quality wasn't as nice nor did they have the company's name engraved. I would highly recommend. Would also make a great gift!
"Style With A Smile!"
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm preparing my daughter and her fiance's wedding in July. One of the few requests she had was for a tub to hold bottled water for the guests at the outdoor ceremony. This tub is attractive and large enough for a lot of mini water bottles and ice cubes. They didn't receive a tub or a chiller at their bridal shower, but even if they do get doubles I'm sure they'll put them to good use. My daughter and her fiance, and their wedding guests will smile at the "extra thoughtful touch".
love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2011
I initially purchased this tub for a anniversary gift for my parents. It's great for hosting parties to have beverages out on the patio. I recently purchased another tub for myself and fiance. I like them so much that we plan to set out both party tubs at our rehearsal dinner. Great quality and size!
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
Great Entertaining Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Very, very pleased!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my Hampton personalized tub. It is a Christmas gift for my parents and I know they will be impressed! The quality of the tub exceeded my expectations, the engraving is flawless and the delivery time was super quick! Awesome job guys, I will be back in the future!
Great gift for the person that has everything
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one party tub and liked it so much, that I ordered two more!!
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
A party favorite
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZMAN, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and great capacity.
Hampton Party Tub Review
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub was lighter in weight than I expected but that is a plus because it will get heavy with drinks and ice. The tub itself is good-looking and exactly what I envisioned. I am very pleased and hope the recipient of the tub will be happy with it.
Fabulous quality!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I ordered this beverage tub for two other people and both were absolutely great! No problem with either one and the ingraving has not faded. Maybe this year I'll buy one for myself!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for new homeowners!
Nice gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these for gifts. I have been very plesed with this purchase. The tub is a nice heavy weight and the engraving is very nice.
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so easy and shipping quick! The end product was wonderful and truly loved!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved