Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(219)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend, and I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Wanted something unique and personalized. It is perfect. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Awesome
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product it's going to make a great Christmas gift filled with wine and beer.
Love it, love it, love it.
By Bonni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. It's just expensive-looking. And the personalization will be perfect. My dtr-in-law entertains a lot and it will be the perfect gift for her. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Very Pleased
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw. Received it today, it looks great. I am very happy
Party Tub
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I purchase these for my real estate clients as a house warming gift.
Great product!
Fast service!
Perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from the web site to delivery was professional and very well done....no complaints...I will be looking to make future purchases with you! Great job..keep it up!
wedding gift
By robyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift,,,,really fast delivery, would have loved to engrave both sides of ice tub.....i wish someone would buy me one!!
Awesome!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. I filled it with packing peanuts and bottles of the bride and grooms fav brew. The couple LOVED it...even said it was their favorite gift! Engraving turned out beautifully and shipping was super fast. Thanks for a great product. I would highly recommend!
great gifts for Christmas
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 outdoor cooler tubs and had them engraved with the couples'names. They are bigger than I expected. The quality of the tub is excellent. I think they are going to love these presents when they open them on Christmas Day.

Also they came less than a week after I ordered them. I could not believe it was so fast and easy.

Thank you

Betty Thompson
Very Pleased
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece's rehersal dinner and wedding reception. They loved it. At the reception they used it for the koozes they gave away with drinks. They looked very nice in the silver tub as opposed to the card board box they come in.
Engraving and delivery were perfect (as always). I am ordering my 2nd one as soon as they go on sale again. I love this web site. I order at least one or two items every other month. Everyone loves the unique personalized gifts they get.
Party Tub
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the party very quickly, it is a great size and wonderful for get together's, Beautiful Tub.
Great Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present, they loved it & used it for their backyard reception. I had so many people asking me where I got it.
Excellent quality, The engraving looks awesome. Super fast delivery.
Looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
I would highly recommend, very unique gift.
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly like the picture. Great for bbq's and other events!
Very Pleased
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchased this tub for my son & his wife for their wedding anniversary. The quality of the tub is great and the monagraming is very nice - I have seen others and Personalization Mall is by far a better buy. I was happy to present this gift!

PS: with winter approaching and parties at a minimum they are now storing throws in the tub which sits in the living room
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company to work with! I purchased this tub for a 25th Anniversary gift with my choice of engraving. When ordering, one great thing is that I was able to view what my engraving would look like directly on the item BEFORE I placed the order. When I did received the tub, I noticed the engraving was off-center about 3 inches. I contacted the company, forwarded pictures of the problem and a new tub was sent immediately. No questions asked and I was told to keep the tub with the mistake. No need to return it. The item also went on sale the week after I ordered it and they reimbursed me the difference. The tub is beautiful and I will order from Personalization.com again. Great quality, great price, and great service!!!
Great Party Tub
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Beautiful and well-made. It made the perfect housewarming gift stuffed with goodies.
Excellent Housewarming or Wedding Gift -
By Cristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. It's nice and sturdy and a great piece!
Great housewarming gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It looks great...I actually received a beverage tub myself very comparable to this one, but this one is the same quality at a much better price. I can only say good things about everything that I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com so far!
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really good. We got it for my father in law. The hardest person to buy for we are going to fill it with golf balls and beverages for Christmas!
Nice product
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice product, liked the personalization. Handles are not quite as strong or nicely attached as I would like; you should offer a plastic insert.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
make sure to also get the stand, good looking product
Beverage tub - wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2013
The beverage tub was really nice. The lettering looked scratched so the company sent me a new one. While I was disappointed at first with the quality of the personalization, customer service responded quickly and sent a new one right way. So, kudos to their customer service department.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 30, 2013
Think this will be perfect for a young couple's house warming!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - August 26, 2013
Tub was nice, but thought initials could have been a little darker to stand out more!
Beautiful but not insulated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 7, 2013
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and it is beautiful. However, it is not insulated at all so the ice we put in melted immediately. The description of the product does say that it is not watertight so I expected some leaking but it conducted heat so the beverages did not stay as cold as I would have liked. I hope Personalization Mall releases the same tub with with an insulated liner. I would definitely buy that.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - April 22, 2013
We ordered this as a wedding gift for some dear friends of ours. It was beautifully engraved and solid. Would recommend!
Beautiful, however material thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
This party tub is beautiful and well-made. I would have loved if the material was a little thicker
Tub
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a little darker
tub review
By Reggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Fabulous customer service
Met Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2012
I had ordered the item before as a gift and was pleased. The inscription is small as compared to the size of the tub but it was straight and neat. I would liked to have had the inscription on both sides.
Tubs are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 15, 2012
We use these for house warming gifts in the real estate business. Would have gotten 5 stars but one handle fell off....so.....
People really love the personalization.
Great item, website not so great
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stainless steel tubs for wedding and anniversary gifts. I thought it was a great idea and turned out to be a beautiful item. The problem was when I ordered them I wanted to ship the three of them to three different places as gifts. As far as I could see there was no possible way to do this. I spent 45 minutes trying to navigate around the website to figure this out. I now have three giant tubs at my house that I have to ship out.
great house warming gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafford, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this party tub and stand for friends who recently bought a new home...They were thrilled. I was pleased with the quality and adding their name made it even more special.I am ordering another one for a wedding shower and filling it with party items. I was very happing with the quality.
Just as pictured
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast process - received order within 3 days of ordering which is amazing. Bought as a wedding shower gift - I am sure they will love it.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - February 26, 2012
I filled this with champagne and other celebration goodies for a great bridal shower gift. It came out quite nice. Would buy again.
Nice Looking Party Tub
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the look of this item, I only wish that it came with a liner or that the company sold a liner to fit it since it is not water tight.
very nice gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped on time! party tub is very nice and makes a great gift!
Superb gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2011
When the recipient pulled the tub out of the box, everyone ooooo'd and ahhhhhhd! Lots of very fun comments. This gift was a winner. The only comments I have are 1)right above the carrying knobs there is a piece (on each side) that is folded over the edge - it is very sharp and I almost cut myself. We had to use pliers to close it up a little. 2) you don't state how long to ship with personalization and when I emailed asking that question no one got back to me.
Great gift!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tub as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved it! I can't speak to its performance, but I filled it with beach towels and it looked fantastic!
Nice addition to a party or for cute storage!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these tubs for my bridesmaids and one for myself. I like the weight & the look. Now, I need to buy the metal base! Can't wait to use it after the wedding at the family gathering.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved