Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 11th anniversary (the traditional gift is stainless steel), and I filled it with his favorite beers. He loved it! I ordered this tub on a Wednesday and received it on Friday, with no upgrade on the shipping...awesome!
4.5 Stars Really~Impressed with the speed it arrived!
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's friends were getting married and she procrastinated on getting them a gift. Their registry was about wiped out so I suggested Personalization.Mall as I have bought several gifts here. The party tub is very sturdy and will work perfect to hold beers and drinks at the bride and groom's parties...the personalization was very simple...a little nicer font...and I would have given the rating the full 5 stars. The best part was we had a time issue. We ordered the tub on a Friday and it arrived in Baton Rouge where my daughter lives on the following Wednesday. Now that's fast and very much appreciated. We will order from here again and again and again!!
great purchase
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third party tub that I have purchased as a gift. Each recipient has loved it for entertaining. It arrived quickly and was personalized perfectly. I highly recommend this purchase.
Great Fathers Day Gift!!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this party tub justice! It is very clean and elegant looking. Also larger than it looks too! I purchased this item for my husband who celebrated his first fathers day in style with iced down beverages! The personalization is another added bonus! Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
party success!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's bday on a monday. It showed up on Friday. SO FAST!!! And just in time for his party he was having! Perfect timing!!! He said it worked great and the engraving was superb!
I have ordered a few things from here in the past couple weeks for bday, etc...its been my go-to site. Always delivered amazingly fast for personalization!
LOVE this site!
Personalized Tub was a beautiful gift
By Bonnie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Hampton Party Tub. It is a beautiful item. I liked the easy delivery of the item as well.
GREAT GIFT!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my brother who has a beach house and throws a ton of parties. I personalized it (of course) with his name and he just loves it. He used it for drinks out by the pool one weekend and filled it with towels for his guests the weekend after that. It's a great price and looks expensive.
Party Tub
By MaryAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this gift to a friend who is moving. The quality is excellent and presentation looked great. A perfect housewarming.
Great gift idea!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub for a business client in 2009 and was so impressed with the quality that I have since ordered a personalized tub for our family, along with several more for other clients. Great gift idea ~ always a big hit!
Very pleased!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I pleased with the product, the speed of delivery was outstanding! I will definitely order from here again.
Love It!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use it this summer. Love it with the stand. Speedy delivery, will order again.
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved for my son's wedding. It is elegant & a nice solid piece. I would purchase again. It is beautiful and a great way to present a gift.
Great quality
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this today. The engraving is fabulous and the quality of the tub is amazing. What a great price for this fabulous and very expensive-looking tub.
Awesome Product-Fast Delivery
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's bridal shower. I remembered last minute that we needed something to put the wine in, so I figured I would get something that she could also keep. I needed it within a week and this wasn't a problem. No extra cost for express shipping either. The theme for the shower was A + K (their initials) and I got this personalized on the tub. The plus sign was not a problem as it seemed to be on some other sites. So happy with the product and service!
A hit a the party
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the tub and the stand. It was a birthday gift and the receiver just loved it.
Great Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second "tub" that I've purchased and both were received with great favor. I'll be buying more in the future.
Cecilia
By Cecilia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto De Caza, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and elegant,The item came in on time as stated I am very satisified, & will recommend the site to friends.I purchased this for a fundraiser auction item for our high school team. Thanks
Party Tub
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization on this, extremely clear to read. The party tub is pretty and certainly not flimsy has nice substance.
Great gift.
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift. I loved it so much after I bought it, I am going to buy another one for myself.
party tub a big hit
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the tub in person but I do know that my brother and his new wife loved it. Great gift idea for any occassion.
Unbelieveable!!!!
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you told me that I could order a customized/personalized engraved product today and you would ship it tomorrow, I would have said,"yeah right!!" Well not only am I a believer but I am equally impressed with the quality of the product. This may have been my 1st order with you, but will not be my last!
Love the Hampton Party Tub
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the party tub for my daughter's first anniversary. It arrived in just days after I placed the order and it is outstanding. The tub is a nice size, the finish is very cool, and the engraving is way cool looking. I wish I had been able to use more characters on the engraving - there is certainly room for them. My daughter and her husband seemed genuinely thrilled by the gift and now they will have years of using the party tub that commemorates the celebration of their first year together.
Perfect gift
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple throwing a wedding shower for us. They are always entertaining somehow and loved this item. I only wish the stand was included.
Awesome Gift
By Cortnee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for 2 of our groomsmen and it was a big hit. It can be used for drinks or even as a planter or toy holder. The guys loved them. It was great quality too!
Great Gift!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! The couple we bought this for loves it. We put it to use right after they opened it!!
Love the Party Tub
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of the Hampton Perzonalized Party Tubs, for birthday and wedding gifts. Each person has loved them and everyone at the shower thought it was a fantastic and personal gift. It is nicely made, attractive and functional!. It is my favorite gift to give.
nice!
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size and quality of the party tub. The personalization looked very nice as well. Also, it doesn't leak! I will be giving it as a gift for a "stock the bar" wedding shower, and I think it'll be perfect!
Exactly what I expected
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, KY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my best friend's wedding shower. It is just as beautiful as the picture! I gave it to them with a couple of towels and a bottle of champagne stuck inside. It was the perfect shower gift!
Fantastic Present for any Occasion
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bucket as a wedding present for my boss, and then my fiance bought one for each of his groomsmen. It is a very nice size bucket, beautifully detailed and the personalization just gives it that extra something.

Everyone who gets this gift will love it for is usefulness and for your thoughtfulness!! You will always be invited to the recipients parties after giving this bucket!

Colleen...Bklyn NY
Party Tub
By tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a huge hit as a gift. My daughter received one for her wedding and people are always commenting on it. The size is nice, not as big as some of them that take up a lot of space. Just right for a small gathering. I love that this one has a stand.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, very expensive looking.
This is a great gift idea!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this party tub as a gift two times. The receipients loved it! It is very sturdy and pretty, plus the personalization is beautifully engraved and makes it even more special. I bought the stand also in order to make it more versitile--so it doesn't take up any table/counter space. This is perfect for entertaining!
more than satisfied
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
order process was painless, staff speaks clearly and fluent English, arrived on time, impressive quality,no disappointments
Step Aside Pottery Barn!!!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub exceeds expectations. . .and is a better quality item -- and price point -- than the one being promoted by Pottery Barn.
Great Gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I love this party tub.It looks great. I ordered one for a gift and love, love, love it and now I want one for myself. Thank you so much for the quick shipping. Judy H
Fabulous Gift
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend, and I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Wanted something unique and personalized. It is perfect. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Awesome
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product it's going to make a great Christmas gift filled with wine and beer.
Love it, love it, love it.
By Bonni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. It's just expensive-looking. And the personalization will be perfect. My dtr-in-law entertains a lot and it will be the perfect gift for her. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Very Pleased
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw. Received it today, it looks great. I am very happy
Party Tub
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I purchase these for my real estate clients as a house warming gift.
Great product!
Fast service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved