Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2011
I initially purchased this tub for a anniversary gift for my parents. It's great for hosting parties to have beverages out on the patio. I recently purchased another tub for myself and fiance. I like them so much that we plan to set out both party tubs at our rehearsal dinner. Great quality and size!
Great Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this party tub! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and filled it with things for the bride and groom. It's heavy duty and really classy looking. Thanks so much!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - February 9, 2011
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple that entertains quite a bit in their backyard. Great quality ,larger than I thought it would be.Unique gift for a couple or family that has everything
anniversary gift
By Ava F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for a 30th anniversary and didn't see it. But everyone said it is very pretty, a generous size and well made.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - February 1, 2011
Very fast shipping, looks great and the engraving is an extra touch. Will purchase again
Great Entertaining Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 22, 2011
This makes a great gift especially for newly weds who like to entertain. I wish the stand for this server was more affordable and heavier.
Pleased with the party tub and stand, but not shipping
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the Hampton Tubs and had them personalized. Therefore, it is evident that I think it is an exceptional-useful product that recepitents love. However, I was disappointed that my last order for two were shipped together in the same box while charging me the same shipping amount for each. This also was not thought through by PersonalizationMall.com since the tubs were for two different people and I only had a box to wrap one tub while I did not have a box to wrap the other tub.
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts. I love this item and have one for myself. It does sweat when you have ice in it, so a towel needs to be placed underneath if it's inside. I will continue to order this item for weddings, birthdays, and housewarmings!
Great Gift
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea. We filled it with a few bottles of wine. It made a nice presentation. Shipping was quick - we appreciate the great service from Personalization Mall.
Very, very pleased!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my Hampton personalized tub. It is a Christmas gift for my parents and I know they will be impressed! The quality of the tub exceeded my expectations, the engraving is flawless and the delivery time was super quick! Awesome job guys, I will be back in the future!
Great gift for the person that has everything
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one party tub and liked it so much, that I ordered two more!!
Very Pleased
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these tubs as a gift a few years ago and love it. The tub is attractive and sturdy. Another was ordered as an early 2010 Christmas gift and it was shipped quickly. The recipients were very pleased. Would highly recommend.
A party favorite
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZMAN, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and great capacity.
Hampton Party Tub Review
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub was lighter in weight than I expected but that is a plus because it will get heavy with drinks and ice. The tub itself is good-looking and exactly what I envisioned. I am very pleased and hope the recipient of the tub will be happy with it.
Fabulous quality!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I ordered this beverage tub for two other people and both were absolutely great! No problem with either one and the ingraving has not faded. Maybe this year I'll buy one for myself!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for new homeowners!
Nice gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these for gifts. I have been very plesed with this purchase. The tub is a nice heavy weight and the engraving is very nice.
Very pleased
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received promptly. Attractive, good quality cooler with personalized touch. Will make a nice wedding gift. Thank you.
great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was so easy and shipping quick! The end product was wonderful and truly loved!
Great gift!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I am very pleased with the quality. I don't know what all those whiny reviews, that almost stopped me from purchasing, were about. The tub seems to be good quality and the engraving seems fine to me. It has not been used yet, but I have no reason to think it will have any problems.
Excellent Party Tub
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smart and Handsome is the best way to describe this Tub!
Everybody commented on how "cool" it was and how did I get it.
Great Party item and for all other occasions to use this Tub like Football Games with friends.


GREAT beverage tub
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Bride (monogram shower) and I like it SO much I want one for myself. Great quality, fast shipping and LARGE enough for more than 6 drinks!!! Totally recommend.
The Best Party Tub
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful! We originally gave them as gifts and were so impressed we had to replace our original one with this one! Also, it was customized and shipped the same day we ordered it! Great customer service!
Very good quality would recommend this product
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product in record time and it was beatiful I would recommend this company and this product to anyone. We look forward to using this along wih the stands for our upcoming party. There is no doubt these would also be a great gift.
Great product at a good price
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it turned out! Shipping was quick too! :) Thanks!
Creative Gift for Future In-Laws
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these monogrammed tubs to present to my son's future in-laws at the rehearsal dinner. I filled the tub with a number of spa items (including monogrammed spa towels), and other goodies such as wine, chocolates, and framed pictures of the bride and groom-elect. The quality of these tubs is supurb and the monogramming perfect. I will be excited to give these amazing folks a creative token of appreciation rather than the "usual" champagne and flowers. Personalization Mall has definitely been added to my list of "Favorites!"
Loved It!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a housewarming gift! It was great!!
A Hit!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Party Tub to many couples as a wedding gift, with a card, & directly shipped to couple. Many have used them at their reception; I have gotten nothing but positive responses.
Shar
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What qality for the money and the turnaround time was fabulous - received within 3 days of placing the order. I am giving this party tub as a gift with the Go Fish towels for someone who owns a pool. The tub is high quality material - would not mind one for myself!
Fun Silver Party Tub
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was shipped quickly and showed up in great condition. The personalization looks great and I am very happy with it - it is going to be a wedding gift. Thanks so much!
Donna
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this product! It is good quality and looks impressive. I purchased two. One for a shower gift and the other for a house warming gift.
Perfect
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 11th anniversary (the traditional gift is stainless steel), and I filled it with his favorite beers. He loved it! I ordered this tub on a Wednesday and received it on Friday, with no upgrade on the shipping...awesome!
4.5 Stars Really~Impressed with the speed it arrived!
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's friends were getting married and she procrastinated on getting them a gift. Their registry was about wiped out so I suggested Personalization.Mall as I have bought several gifts here. The party tub is very sturdy and will work perfect to hold beers and drinks at the bride and groom's parties...the personalization was very simple...a little nicer font...and I would have given the rating the full 5 stars. The best part was we had a time issue. We ordered the tub on a Friday and it arrived in Baton Rouge where my daughter lives on the following Wednesday. Now that's fast and very much appreciated. We will order from here again and again and again!!
great purchase
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third party tub that I have purchased as a gift. Each recipient has loved it for entertaining. It arrived quickly and was personalized perfectly. I highly recommend this purchase.
Great Fathers Day Gift!!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this party tub justice! It is very clean and elegant looking. Also larger than it looks too! I purchased this item for my husband who celebrated his first fathers day in style with iced down beverages! The personalization is another added bonus! Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
party success!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's bday on a monday. It showed up on Friday. SO FAST!!! And just in time for his party he was having! Perfect timing!!! He said it worked great and the engraving was superb!
I have ordered a few things from here in the past couple weeks for bday, etc...its been my go-to site. Always delivered amazingly fast for personalization!
LOVE this site!
Personalized Tub was a beautiful gift
By Bonnie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Hampton Party Tub. It is a beautiful item. I liked the easy delivery of the item as well.
GREAT GIFT!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my brother who has a beach house and throws a ton of parties. I personalized it (of course) with his name and he just loves it. He used it for drinks out by the pool one weekend and filled it with towels for his guests the weekend after that. It's a great price and looks expensive.
Party Tub
By MaryAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this gift to a friend who is moving. The quality is excellent and presentation looked great. A perfect housewarming.
Great gift idea!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub for a business client in 2009 and was so impressed with the quality that I have since ordered a personalized tub for our family, along with several more for other clients. Great gift idea ~ always a big hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved