Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

    Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
    Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (199)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item, website not so great
    By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these stainless steel tubs for wedding and anniversary gifts. I thought it was a great idea and turned out to be a beautiful item. The problem was when I ordered them I wanted to ship the three of them to three different places as gifts. As far as I could see there was no possible way to do this. I spent 45 minutes trying to navigate around the website to figure this out. I now have three giant tubs at my house that I have to ship out.
    great house warming gift
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafford, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this party tub and stand for friends who recently bought a new home...They were thrilled. I was pleased with the quality and adding their name made it even more special.I am ordering another one for a wedding shower and filling it with party items. I was very happing with the quality.
    Just as pictured
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast process - received order within 3 days of ordering which is amazing. Bought as a wedding shower gift - I am sure they will love it.
    Nice gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - February 26, 2012
    I filled this with champagne and other celebration goodies for a great bridal shower gift. It came out quite nice. Would buy again.
    Nice Looking Party Tub
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the look of this item, I only wish that it came with a liner or that the company sold a liner to fit it since it is not water tight.
    very nice gift
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipped on time! party tub is very nice and makes a great gift!
    Superb gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2011
    When the recipient pulled the tub out of the box, everyone ooooo'd and ahhhhhhd! Lots of very fun comments. This gift was a winner. The only comments I have are 1)right above the carrying knobs there is a piece (on each side) that is folded over the edge - it is very sharp and I almost cut myself. We had to use pliers to close it up a little. 2) you don't state how long to ship with personalization and when I emailed asking that question no one got back to me.
    Great gift!
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tub as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved it! I can't speak to its performance, but I filled it with beach towels and it looked fantastic!
    Nice addition to a party or for cute storage!
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these tubs for my bridesmaids and one for myself. I like the weight & the look. Now, I need to buy the metal base! Can't wait to use it after the wedding at the family gathering.
    Good Gift, Great Customer Service
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this tub as a wedding gift and wanted to spice it up by putting some tissue paper and water glasses that were on their registry. The final gift looked great and I was very pleased. Unfortunately the first tub I received was less than perfect, but I called customer service, got a person on the phone after one ring, and we sorted out the problem in one day. They knew when the wedding was (only about a week's notice) and made sure I had the perfect gift just in time...Don't think I have ever dealt with such great customer service, thanks!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
    I bought this personalized tub for my future daughter in law. It was given at her bridal shower. I filled it with other items and felt it was a really nice presentation. I love giving gifts that are different from the others. This was a wonderful gift. Received quickly and nicely made.
    Nice Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 27, 2011
    Not too big, not too small. Love the tub great for parties and good value for money compared to copper ones.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 23, 2011
    Product is beautiful. Not as sturdy as some others I have seen, but worth the price. I gave it as a gift, so I haven't actually used it.
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 17, 2011
    Good gift, shipped quickly, got what I expected.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 7, 2011
    Looks great!
    Great Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 11, 2011
    This party tub was everything and more, great look and great quality. The only concern was one of the knobs on the tub was not as sturdy and tight as the others. I haven't used the tubs yet so this may be something to worry about in the future.
    Briday Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 15, 2011
    I purchased this gift for a family Bridal Shower. I was unable to be at the shower and wanted a gift of memories. They loved the gift.
    Great product/exceptional service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2011
    The tub is somewhat shinier than I would have preferred, but otherwise perfect for a "stock the bar" shower gift. The couple loved it. I ordered it on Sunday (needing it the following Saturday)intending to wrap up a picture of the item if it didn't arrive in time. The tub was delivered Wednesday! Great service. Thanks.
    personalized party tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - March 6, 2011
    This is very nice, and very sturdy, am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone!!
    Unique gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 9, 2011
    I purchased the Hampton Personalized Party Tub because I needed a birthday gift that was unique. Overall, I am happy with the product. It is a nice size. I was a little disappointed that the lettering on the actual product was smaller than shown on-line.
    personalized party tubs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, MN) - January 31, 2011
    Very nice, beautiful. heavy duty
    great Shower gift
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a shower gift with an outdoor entertainment them for a very social couple and filled it with all the necessaties for outdoor entertaining It looks very classy with their name on it.
    I am very pleased with it
    Accuracy
    By Allissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it's presented on the site.
    Love it!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item because I was having a get together and wanted to place some beverages in it. What a great piece - it looks beautiful! I absolutely love it and would purchase it for anyone as a gift!
    A little to the left, please. No! The OTHER left!
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The party tub arrived in good time and was bigger than I'd hoped, which is a good thing. It's beautiful and shiny. Also a good thing. But the personalization (my last name) was quite a bit off-center. Not such a good thing. I still love it, though.
    Item very nice but much negative business sense
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 23, 2014
    This item was purchased as an engagement gift .. It was a group gift to be given at their party. We ordered the item engraved and paid for two day expedited shipping. The package did not arrive as promised. They said there was a snow event and that they already paid UPS for the delivery and they would not reimburse them. My agreement and payment went to the Personalization Mall, not UPs .. Not my problem . I am in the process of drafting a letter and requesting the shipping to be refunded. We also had to pay extra to ship the gift to the couple since it missed the event. Bad business we'll see what happens, but I would not do business with this company again, just based on what I ve heard from them so far.
    Good, not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and the recipients loved it.
    Pros: Really fast service - got it within a few days. Accurate and nice-looking engraving.
    Con: The tub itself isn't the highest quality. There were some scuffs and imperfections, but nothing offensive.
    Not the perfect gift
    By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for me and another for a friend. Mine arrived in good condition the gift damaged (side handle didn't screw in securely). After the company shipped another it arrived with a huge dent in the bottom of the tub. The concept is great and I like mine for home but would be skeptical about giving as a gift. Quality 3 out of 5.
    Party tub
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the party tubs for wedding gifts. One arrived and was just as it should have been and the other one the metal band where it matches the hammered metal is crooked. It looks as if the right side of the tub is falling down into the bottom metal band. So when you look straight at it it is crooked. I'm surprised that they would send something out that has an obvious defect (and it isn't exactly cheep at 68.95).
    Not Happy
    By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Tub was nice, what wasn't so nice was the engraving was off center, and it was damaged under the engraving, contacted customer relations dept, sent pictures and never heard from the company again, except e-mails to purchase more products. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!! I can't believe you would send out a defective product, and then never respond after I sent you proof of your mistake. So everyone out there, I hope you don't have problems with this company, because they don't stand behind their claim of resolving issues especially when it was their mistake.
    Disappointed
    By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tub had potential to be quite beautiful but the engraving was not etched into the metal, it was some sort of sprayed etching and the bottom strip of metal had a bow in it instead of being smooth as it should have been.

    I need the tub for a gift on this coming Tuesday and do not have time for the hassle of return and exchange.

    Probably will not order from here again. Sorry.
    engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - June 5, 2011
    disappointed in the tub because it leaks. How can you use a beverage tub that leaks? It looks good but it is not as functional as one I bought at target because it leaks.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - May 23, 2011
    small for the price.
    Product not as promissed
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It says engraved...and it was not. If i knew it wasn't going to be engraved and just painted on, I would have got it somewhere else for cheaper.

    Disappointed.
    Party "Tin" not "Tub"
    By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very light duty almost cookie tin quality.
    Poor Quality
    By Cole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a disappointment. It is not high quality and very toy like. The handles are not welded on, more like glued on. The first use of this with the weight of the ice almost ripped the handles right off.
    Looks cheap
    By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    $90 bucks including shipping and it feels light as a feather. Purchased for a gift, but it looks and feels too cheap to give. Very disappointed.
    The Party Tub LEAKS
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a disappointment! We took the tub to our first wine tasting festival and it leaked all over the table!
    Cheaper then expected
    By Abbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding shower gift and was extremelly disappointed with the quality of the product I received. It looks cheap and the lettering looks like rub-on letters that will rub off with the first washing. I am embarrassed to give this as a gift but as it is monogramed what else can I do with it?
    Lots of condensation!
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great gift but I question how practical it is. Once filled with ice and beverages, the tub sweats quite a bit so it should only be used outside and somewhere it can drip without worry. We made the mistake of using inside for a holiday party and placed the tub on a granite counter. What a mess! We had to place a towel under it, so needless to say, it ruined the look we were going for.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved