Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
party tub a big hit
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the tub in person but I do know that my brother and his new wife loved it. Great gift idea for any occassion.
Unbelieveable!!!!
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you told me that I could order a customized/personalized engraved product today and you would ship it tomorrow, I would have said,"yeah right!!" Well not only am I a believer but I am equally impressed with the quality of the product. This may have been my 1st order with you, but will not be my last!
Love the Hampton Party Tub
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the party tub for my daughter's first anniversary. It arrived in just days after I placed the order and it is outstanding. The tub is a nice size, the finish is very cool, and the engraving is way cool looking. I wish I had been able to use more characters on the engraving - there is certainly room for them. My daughter and her husband seemed genuinely thrilled by the gift and now they will have years of using the party tub that commemorates the celebration of their first year together.
Perfect gift
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple throwing a wedding shower for us. They are always entertaining somehow and loved this item. I only wish the stand was included.
Awesome Gift
By Cortnee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for 2 of our groomsmen and it was a big hit. It can be used for drinks or even as a planter or toy holder. The guys loved them. It was great quality too!
Great Gift!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! The couple we bought this for loves it. We put it to use right after they opened it!!
Love the Party Tub
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of the Hampton Perzonalized Party Tubs, for birthday and wedding gifts. Each person has loved them and everyone at the shower thought it was a fantastic and personal gift. It is nicely made, attractive and functional!. It is my favorite gift to give.
nice!
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size and quality of the party tub. The personalization looked very nice as well. Also, it doesn't leak! I will be giving it as a gift for a "stock the bar" wedding shower, and I think it'll be perfect!
Exactly what I expected
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, KY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my best friend's wedding shower. It is just as beautiful as the picture! I gave it to them with a couple of towels and a bottle of champagne stuck inside. It was the perfect shower gift!
Fantastic Present for any Occasion
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bucket as a wedding present for my boss, and then my fiance bought one for each of his groomsmen. It is a very nice size bucket, beautifully detailed and the personalization just gives it that extra something.

Everyone who gets this gift will love it for is usefulness and for your thoughtfulness!! You will always be invited to the recipients parties after giving this bucket!

Colleen...Bklyn NY
Party Tub
By tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a huge hit as a gift. My daughter received one for her wedding and people are always commenting on it. The size is nice, not as big as some of them that take up a lot of space. Just right for a small gathering. I love that this one has a stand.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, very expensive looking.
This is a great gift idea!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this party tub as a gift two times. The receipients loved it! It is very sturdy and pretty, plus the personalization is beautifully engraved and makes it even more special. I bought the stand also in order to make it more versitile--so it doesn't take up any table/counter space. This is perfect for entertaining!
more than satisfied
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
order process was painless, staff speaks clearly and fluent English, arrived on time, impressive quality,no disappointments
Step Aside Pottery Barn!!!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub exceeds expectations. . .and is a better quality item -- and price point -- than the one being promoted by Pottery Barn.
Great Gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I love this party tub.It looks great. I ordered one for a gift and love, love, love it and now I want one for myself. Thank you so much for the quick shipping. Judy H
Fabulous Gift
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend, and I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Wanted something unique and personalized. It is perfect. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Awesome
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product it's going to make a great Christmas gift filled with wine and beer.
Love it, love it, love it.
By Bonni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. It's just expensive-looking. And the personalization will be perfect. My dtr-in-law entertains a lot and it will be the perfect gift for her. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Very Pleased
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw. Received it today, it looks great. I am very happy
Party Tub
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I purchase these for my real estate clients as a house warming gift.
Great product!
Fast service!
Perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from the web site to delivery was professional and very well done....no complaints...I will be looking to make future purchases with you! Great job..keep it up!
wedding gift
By robyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift,,,,really fast delivery, would have loved to engrave both sides of ice tub.....i wish someone would buy me one!!
Awesome!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. I filled it with packing peanuts and bottles of the bride and grooms fav brew. The couple LOVED it...even said it was their favorite gift! Engraving turned out beautifully and shipping was super fast. Thanks for a great product. I would highly recommend!
great gifts for Christmas
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 outdoor cooler tubs and had them engraved with the couples'names. They are bigger than I expected. The quality of the tub is excellent. I think they are going to love these presents when they open them on Christmas Day.

Also they came less than a week after I ordered them. I could not believe it was so fast and easy.

Thank you

Betty Thompson
Very Pleased
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece's rehersal dinner and wedding reception. They loved it. At the reception they used it for the koozes they gave away with drinks. They looked very nice in the silver tub as opposed to the card board box they come in.
Engraving and delivery were perfect (as always). I am ordering my 2nd one as soon as they go on sale again. I love this web site. I order at least one or two items every other month. Everyone loves the unique personalized gifts they get.
Party Tub
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the party very quickly, it is a great size and wonderful for get together's, Beautiful Tub.
Great Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present, they loved it & used it for their backyard reception. I had so many people asking me where I got it.
Excellent quality, The engraving looks awesome. Super fast delivery.
Looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
I would highly recommend, very unique gift.
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly like the picture. Great for bbq's and other events!
Very Pleased
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchased this tub for my son & his wife for their wedding anniversary. The quality of the tub is great and the monagraming is very nice - I have seen others and Personalization Mall is by far a better buy. I was happy to present this gift!

PS: with winter approaching and parties at a minimum they are now storing throws in the tub which sits in the living room
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company to work with! I purchased this tub for a 25th Anniversary gift with my choice of engraving. When ordering, one great thing is that I was able to view what my engraving would look like directly on the item BEFORE I placed the order. When I did received the tub, I noticed the engraving was off-center about 3 inches. I contacted the company, forwarded pictures of the problem and a new tub was sent immediately. No questions asked and I was told to keep the tub with the mistake. No need to return it. The item also went on sale the week after I ordered it and they reimbursed me the difference. The tub is beautiful and I will order from Personalization.com again. Great quality, great price, and great service!!!
Great Party Tub
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Beautiful and well-made. It made the perfect housewarming gift stuffed with goodies.
Excellent Housewarming or Wedding Gift -
By Cristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. It's nice and sturdy and a great piece!
Great housewarming gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It looks great...I actually received a beverage tub myself very comparable to this one, but this one is the same quality at a much better price. I can only say good things about everything that I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com so far!
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really good. We got it for my father in law. The hardest person to buy for we are going to fill it with golf balls and beverages for Christmas!
wedding gift
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple that likes to entertain. I was pleased by the quality, the metal is thicker than I expected and has a nice finish, also it is a good size for entertaining and can be further customized for the couple by filling it with some of their favorite things. Shipping was shockingly fast and well packed as always. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is there are 2 small indentations which may be from securing the item for engraving. Great gift.
Nice product
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice product, liked the personalization. Handles are not quite as strong or nicely attached as I would like; you should offer a plastic insert.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
make sure to also get the stand, good looking product
Beverage tub - wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2013
The beverage tub was really nice. The lettering looked scratched so the company sent me a new one. While I was disappointed at first with the quality of the personalization, customer service responded quickly and sent a new one right way. So, kudos to their customer service department.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 30, 2013
Think this will be perfect for a young couple's house warming!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved