Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift!!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, want one for myself next time.
very nice gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped on time! party tub is very nice and makes a great gift!
Use it all the time!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine's wedding shower. I received one for my wedding and LOVE it. I assumed she and her hubby to be will love it too. I use mine all the time. It is great for parties. I have the stand with it as well. It looks very nice, and the personalization is a really nice touch.
Great gift!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tub as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved it! I can't speak to its performance, but I filled it with beach towels and it looked fantastic!
Best gift for bridal showers, weddings, and anniversaries!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peace Dale, RI) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, look and versatility of the this tub makes it worth giving. I have bought 10 of them and every recipient has raved about it. I will never rust and is the perfect size. I will continue to purchase this item as long as the quality is not compromised!
Happy!
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected and looked beautiful!
A Wonderful Gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one of these I purchased as a gift. The first one was for a wedding, and they absolutely loved it. This time it was a 25th anniversary and, while I haven't heard yet from the recipients (it was just a few days ago), it was wonderful. It was very well made, perfectly personalized and super fast delivery! I would definitely consider this for another gift giving event.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - August 29, 2011
I ordered this gift for an engagement party that I am hosting. The beverage tub arrived very quickly, and looks like a million bucks!!! I can't wait to give it to them!
Nice addition to a party or for cute storage!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these tubs for my bridesmaids and one for myself. I like the weight & the look. Now, I need to buy the metal base! Can't wait to use it after the wedding at the family gathering.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Mary Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized party tub to use as a "wishing well" at my daughter's bridal shower. I received many compliments on the quality of the product. I was extremely happy with the person I dealt with since I ordered the party tub over the phone. I was happy with the quick delivery also. I told the sales person that I needed the tub by Friday (ordering it on Monday). She said they would do their best to have it delivered by that date and she did. I would recommend this company to anyone. Everyone is professional and helpful. I would order from you again.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - August 2, 2011
I purchased two tubs for friends that moved into new homes. The tubs arrived quickly and were very nice looking. I was proud to give them.
Great wedding shower gift!!!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this party tub for my niece's wedding shower. This tub is of great heavy duty material and the personalization made it just pop. I also purchased some other personalized kitchen items and put it all together for a great wedding shower gift!!!
Best Gift Ever!!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 5 Party Tubs for shower, wedding, and birthday gifts. Everyone has loved them. I have one myself and whenever I use the tub, guests comment on how unique and beautiful it is. Our neighborhood gets together often to celebrate special occasions in our families. It is really nice to see all of them put together for the special events we share together as our families grow.
Perfect Housewarming Gift!!!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Hampton Personalized Party Tub as a housewarming gift as a housewarming gift for our brother and sister-in-law and family and they were very excited to receive it. We noted it has multiple uses, especially with small children, including: beverage tub, ice tub, pool towel holder, toy holder/books for outdoors, baby items when going outside for long periods, and many other uses. They also liked the engraving and I believe it will last for years to come.
Great Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a teacher who was first my daughter's teacher and then my son's. I wanted something she would always have and remember that my kids gave it to her, but didn't want it be another typical teachers gift. This was perfect!! It was much larger then I had expected. It wasn't very thick, but still nice. The only thing I didn't think was perfect was the engraving, I thought it could have been centered better (it seemed too high in the section).
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 25, 2011
I used it at the engagement party as a big ice bucket and put all the drinks beside it. Everyone loved it. The bridal couple were over joyed! Would order again. Maybe one for myself!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub was actually a little bit bigger than I had expected. A few individuals ended up going in for a larger wedding present with me and we added several items by wrapping them up and putting them in the tub like a gift basket for the couple. It worked out great.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 17, 2011
Good gift, shipped quickly, got what I expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 31, 2011
I ordered this for my neice's wedding and had it shipped to her house. When she and her finace returned from their destination wedding, it was waiting for them. They both thought that it was very beautiful and said that it was their best gift! They thought that they'd use it for towels in their bathroom even though it's a beverage tub.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - May 23, 2011
small for the price.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 11, 2011
This party tub was everything and more, great look and great quality. The only concern was one of the knobs on the tub was not as sturdy and tight as the others. I haven't used the tubs yet so this may be something to worry about in the future.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 5, 2011
I recently purchased the Hampton Personalized Tub with stand for a bridal shower and it was a hit! Tub is exactly as pictured and the monogramming looked terrific. I was pleased at the quality of the tub, especially since we had ordered it on-line and had not seen the item in person. It has a shiny finish and looks rich. It is also a good size. We filled our bucket with outdoor glassware/appetizer plates and Mike's Hard Lemondes and it made a great gift! Many people at the shower had expressed interest in getting one for themselves and I plan to as well. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone... it has a ton of uses and I will probably be giving these as gifts for years to come.. Oh, and the processing time from PersonalizationMall.com is outstanding. We needed this in a hurry and I received the tub in just a few days from my order(less than a week)even with the monogramming. It doesn't get any better than that!
Great Wedding Present
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan to give this to a family member who is getting married filled up with decorative plastic ice cubes and the new write on bottles of Budweiser Beers with wedding messages. Something unique. Personalization was done nicely. Centered well.
Perfect for couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 11, 2011
We bought this as a couples shower gift and filled it with wine/beer/balloons. It was perfect!
Personalized Party Tub - love it!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for the company I work for as we are constantly entertaining. We use one for pop and one for water. We've received numerous compliments already and inquiries as to where they were purchased. We used tubs similar to yours in the past, but they weren't as large, the quality wasn't as nice nor did they have the company's name engraved. I would highly recommend. Would also make a great gift!
"Style With A Smile!"
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm preparing my daughter and her fiance's wedding in July. One of the few requests she had was for a tub to hold bottled water for the guests at the outdoor ceremony. This tub is attractive and large enough for a lot of mini water bottles and ice cubes. They didn't receive a tub or a chiller at their bridal shower, but even if they do get doubles I'm sure they'll put them to good use. My daughter and her fiance, and their wedding guests will smile at the "extra thoughtful touch".
Great product/exceptional service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2011
The tub is somewhat shinier than I would have preferred, but otherwise perfect for a "stock the bar" shower gift. The couple loved it. I ordered it on Sunday (needing it the following Saturday)intending to wrap up a picture of the item if it didn't arrive in time. The tub was delivered Wednesday! Great service. Thanks.
love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2011
I initially purchased this tub for a anniversary gift for my parents. It's great for hosting parties to have beverages out on the patio. I recently purchased another tub for myself and fiance. I like them so much that we plan to set out both party tubs at our rehearsal dinner. Great quality and size!
Great product!!!
By Jaclyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Extremely happy with this item
Font not good
By kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, PA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tub but the letter j in the font looks like an I. Not happy with how that turned out but the tub is great.
Great item for a great price
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! The engraving on it was nice. It's a very sturdy tub. He can't wait to use it for an upcoming family gathering.
Anniversary gift
By Linette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Husband he loved it, myself after opening it I couldn't wait to give it to him filled with ice and 4 bottles of fruit type wine it was our 4th Anniversary so I went with Fruit theme. The 4 bottles looked small in this tub. Very Nice size can't wait to use it on the deck for pool party's. Wonderfully crafted item. It says it is not leak proof however I didn't use a liner and it didn't leak just sweat from all the cold ice which is to be expected. Just can't say enough about this item we will use it often!
Perfect!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub is PERFECT! It will be put to great use this summer. THANKS!
wedding gift
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple that likes to entertain. I was pleased by the quality, the metal is thicker than I expected and has a nice finish, also it is a good size for entertaining and can be further customized for the couple by filling it with some of their favorite things. Shipping was shockingly fast and well packed as always. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is there are 2 small indentations which may be from securing the item for engraving. Great gift.
Pleased Once Again
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items and have always been pleased. Loved this one too!
Well pleased
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from England for my son's 40th, it was delivered on time and was perfectly engraved, a great sevice ,, thanks guys
Best Wedding Shower Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGWOOD, NJ) - January 31, 2015
I have bought six of these. All the brides LOVE to receive it as a shower gift. Many of them have even taken it to their wedding venue! When I give it, I load it up with Coronas, salsa, chips and limes! This is the ONLY shower gift that I will ever buy. I have also purchased it for a summer house- warming party. I put beach towels in it, suntan lotion, sun glasses, Margarita mix and plastic Margarita glasses. The quality of this product is exceptional! My only regret is that I have not purchased one for myself yet!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 28, 2014
The greatest company fast delivery courteous. Party tub fantastic
Will be back for more
party tub
By Rena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was great ! personalization perfect. would highly recommend for a party instead of just a plain old cooler
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - October 5, 2014
The tub is very beautiful and the engraving is centered and professionally done!! I just wish the tub was sealed, my husband was slightly disappointed when he found out how much I spent on a tub that wasn't already sealed and intended to hold chilled bottles/soda cans! All in all though, I do love it and hopefully the seal works.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved