Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Old Irish Pub Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Door Mat - Four Leaf Clover Design - 1966
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pub Mat
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift. It was received nicely. It's a quality product and looks better in person than in the photo.
Only suggestion - should be rolled with the pattern out when shipped so it'll lie flat on the floor, etc. when opened and unrolled.
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived quickly, and packaged nicely. The material of the mat is of goood quality- commersurate with the price. The personalization came out excellent. Very professional. I am very happy with my purchase.
Irish Pub doormat
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional business protocal of your company which is so often lacking these days.Prices are fair, quick response to a personalized item is rare and immediate feedback for tracking and expected delivery was great.
Great House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Forest, CO) - November 5, 2013
This item was ordered as a house warming gift. The delivery was VERY prompt. I was so pleased with this!
too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 31, 2011
The doormat was thinner then expected so we are not using it as a doormat because we are afraid it will be easily ruined.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 9, 2011
Bought this for myself. Cute design. Wish the mat was little bigger. More for show than for function. FAST shipping. Overall, happy with product.
door mat
By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly and well packaged , just what I was looking for. thanks
It's cool looking...
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be thicker, but it was my fault for not checking the dimensions. The doormat is awesome looking and still works efficiently!
Nice but not to nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
This mat seems a bit low quality compared to the other items I ordered. Looks nice but hard to clean as it is like thin felt. I expected rubber or thistle. Good for show but would not use in any kind of high traffic areas.
Colors and print very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - March 10, 2012
The colors and print on the door mat are very nice but you do get what you pay for. Don't expect a thick heavy mat. It's very light weight and thin. The front is like a thin fabric coating that is a magnet for lint.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved