Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Irish Pub Sign Slate Plaque - 2074
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I ordered the Old Irish Pub Plaque and it was just perfect. I read a few of the reviews before I ordered it and everyone had great comments. It is really made beautifully! Better than I even expected! The price is GREAT too.
Thank you
just wonderful
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my old irish pub personalized slate plaque and it is just delightful. We are in the process of building an irish-style pub in our house. This plaque will be high-lighted on a wall with puck lights shining down on it. Just Perfect. Thank-you so much.
Wonderful Plaque! Very High Quality!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, NH) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque for an anniversary present, I cant wait for him to get it. The plaque is very high quality, thick piece of slate. The writting is sharp and clean and very easily read. I love it, and cant wait to give it!
Looks Great
By Joe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, New York, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves the plaque. It is well made, beautifully designed and looks great in our center hall.
Beautiful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just finished our basement. The plaque makes our pub theme perfect.
Vday for Redhead
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my red-headed boyfriend (proud of his irish heritage!) for valentines day, he absolutely loved it! He said it was one of the best gifts ever, especially since he can never find his last name on anything in the stores. And of course, he loves pubs!
Great gift idea!
By Cameron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who was starting to brew his own beer. I thought it'd look great in the 'man cave' with the kegerator! The first one shipped was chipped. When I called about the issue, they immediately shipped a new one and didn't even make me go through the fuss of returning the original chipped one. I got the matching coasters too, and my boyfriend loved them both!
bar plaque
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plaque this was made on is very good quality and it turned out AMAZING!!! great gift!
Old Irish Pub
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift, The colors are great and very well done .
Very nice
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother-in-law's birthday. I thought it looked nice. When it arrived it was more solid and better quality than I'd imagined. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome gift!
By Bekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is very proud of his Irish heritage, and this was the perfect addition to our house decorations! He loves it!
Great little pub sign!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be amazed at the high quality and low price of Personalized.com products. Plus the care in shipping is the best I have ever seen. I will shop here again (and again.)
Proud Irish Heritage
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am part Irish and part Scottish. I love to embrace both cultures. I loved this plaque as soon as I saw it. And it is very sturdy too. Just like the Irish. Thanks for the good job.
Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son-in-law for his home entertainment bar. I also added the personalized coasters, which he will enjoy using. They are a welcome addition to the house. They look delightful in the room and are most colorful. I am going to continue to add personalized bar accessories for special occasions for him. He enjoys receiving gifts like that. Keep them coming because I will keep ordering. I enjoy your website and the quality of your work!
Perfect!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's home bar. He loved it! The quality is fantastic! Beautifully crafted on a durable piece of slate. It really enhanced the bar by adding a personal touch.
Well done!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is made of slate, this is a substantial piece and definitly not flimsy! The graphics are sharp and clear and the protective coating is smooth.
Great value
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very well made, heavy and very good quality. It was a hit on Christmas morning.
Great looking plaque!
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty and quality of this plaque. I'm sure the recipient will love this. I highly recommend this product.
Bar Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 13, 2011
I was looking for something a little fun and light hearted for a
couples wedding "Bar Shower". I am very pleased with this plaque
and know the couple will be when I present it to them at the end of the month.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved