Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Irish Pub Sign Slate Plaque - 2074
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift!
    By Bekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance is very proud of his Irish heritage, and this was the perfect addition to our house decorations! He loves it!
    Great little pub sign!
    By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I continue to be amazed at the high quality and low price of Personalized.com products. Plus the care in shipping is the best I have ever seen. I will shop here again (and again.)
    Proud Irish Heritage
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am part Irish and part Scottish. I love to embrace both cultures. I loved this plaque as soon as I saw it. And it is very sturdy too. Just like the Irish. Thanks for the good job.
    Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son-in-law for his home entertainment bar. I also added the personalized coasters, which he will enjoy using. They are a welcome addition to the house. They look delightful in the room and are most colorful. I am going to continue to add personalized bar accessories for special occasions for him. He enjoys receiving gifts like that. Keep them coming because I will keep ordering. I enjoy your website and the quality of your work!
    Perfect!
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband's home bar. He loved it! The quality is fantastic! Beautifully crafted on a durable piece of slate. It really enhanced the bar by adding a personal touch.
    Well done!
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since it is made of slate, this is a substantial piece and definitly not flimsy! The graphics are sharp and clear and the protective coating is smooth.
    Great value
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is very well made, heavy and very good quality. It was a hit on Christmas morning.
    Great looking plaque!
    By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty and quality of this plaque. I'm sure the recipient will love this. I highly recommend this product.
    Bar Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 13, 2011
    I was looking for something a little fun and light hearted for a
    couples wedding "Bar Shower". I am very pleased with this plaque
    and know the couple will be when I present it to them at the end of the month.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved