Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these personalized coasters for a co-worker's housewarming party who was proud of a new game room. Loved them!!! Great idea
    Disappointed
    By Vincent W K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product looks nice, but quality of coasters seems too cheap to me. I would not buy again, nor would I recommend to anyone else. Paid almost $25.00 each for two sets, they should be no more than $15.00 each.
    Coasters
    By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item i ordered for personalizationmall.com and i love it!!! The coasters are heavy duty and the personalized name is beautiful! The only issue is that if its a warm day ur cup will have condensation on it which then drips onto the coaster...the water then pools on the coaster and leaks off the sides onto your table that you are trying to protect...it also makes the cup stick to the coaster when you pick up your cup...i still recommend these coasters! They are great!
    great!
    By Lia Carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice! very rich in color..husband loves it!
    Perfect Coasters
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all they were created and shipped so quickly, which worked out perfectly because they were a last minute gift! The person I gave them to has raved about them because they are so durable and appear that they are going to last a long time.

    Thank you

    Beautiful Irish Coasters
    By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
    Irish Pub coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
    bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
    Look wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
    Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
    Gift for brother in law
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
    So Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
    I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
    for our pub in our basement.
    By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome service! I will purchase from this CO. again!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - November 27, 2011
    The personalization looked great. Very happy with the product as it will be a gift.
    Very Nice !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
    A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
    Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
    Fun "Pub" Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 12, 2012
    The coasters are a fun gift, especially for anyone Irish. The printing looks professional, colors are great and the size of the coasters is just right. I have not tested them yet to see if there's a protective coating on top, for any condensation from glasses. There appears to be. Each set comes with a small stand for your end table/bar to hold coasters when not in use.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved