Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
Pleasant surprise
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boy friends grandfather as a gift... The product is of great quality and I was really impressed by how great it came out and super fast shipping! Would def recommend!!!!
Professional quality!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are perfect! I am very pleased with my purchase and will be doing business with these folks for years to come! Their prices are very fair too! Easy, flawless transaction and quick delivery!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 19, 2015
Much nice than I expected. Made a great gift!
Gift for brother in law
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
Irish Pub coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
Fun "Pub" Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 12, 2012
The coasters are a fun gift, especially for anyone Irish. The printing looks professional, colors are great and the size of the coasters is just right. I have not tested them yet to see if there's a protective coating on top, for any condensation from glasses. There appears to be. Each set comes with a small stand for your end table/bar to hold coasters when not in use.
So Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
Look wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
Beautiful Irish Coasters
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved