Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 19, 2015
Much nice than I expected. Made a great gift!
Purchased several sets . . .
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
of these coasters for gifts for our family St. Patrick's Day celebration. Beautifully done! Everyone was thrilled.
Nicer than I expected
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coasters were more durable than I expected (more than just corkboard)... and it came with a coaster-holder that I didn't realize came with it!
Professional quality!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are perfect! I am very pleased with my purchase and will be doing business with these folks for years to come! Their prices are very fair too! Easy, flawless transaction and quick delivery!
Coasters
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these coasters I had made for his bar
Great Quality!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an "extra" with a bar sign we ordered. These were much heavier than I expected, and I'm very happy with this purchase. I'll be returning for more products. And they shipped quickly, a nice bonus! Thank you!
Pleasant surprise
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boy friends grandfather as a gift... The product is of great quality and I was really impressed by how great it came out and super fast shipping! Would def recommend!!!!
Beautiful Irish Coasters
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
Irish Pub coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
Look wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
Gift for brother in law
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
So Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved