Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful glossy finish!
By Jamee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set of coaster's for my husband for Christmas. We are in the process of finishing our basement to include a wet bar and "man cave". These coasters look great, they have a nice glossy finish, wonderful quality and they are a great conversation piece.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - July 23, 2011
luv them!
Great Gift For Irish Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - February 10, 2013
I was looking for a small gift for my Irish friends who have about everything and this was perfect as they love to have friends over for some Irish Beer! Item looks great and arrived quickly. They will love them
Great inexpensive idea
By Warrene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayport, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for my sister and they were well made and very well liked! I will continue to purchase gifts from this company and know the quality of these products is excellent!
perfect, fast
By Marilu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect , fast delivery
Excellent Quality
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful. They even come with a coaster holder that displays them in an upright position, very classy!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized coasters for a co-worker's housewarming party who was proud of a new game room. Loved them!!! Great idea
Disappointed
By Vincent W K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks nice, but quality of coasters seems too cheap to me. I would not buy again, nor would I recommend to anyone else. Paid almost $25.00 each for two sets, they should be no more than $15.00 each.
for our pub in our basement.
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome service! I will purchase from this CO. again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - November 27, 2011
The personalization looked great. Very happy with the product as it will be a gift.
Great Coasters!
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coasters that look great as well as being of good quality. Great addition to our living room.
great!
By Lia Carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice! very rich in color..husband loves it!
Perfect Coasters
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all they were created and shipped so quickly, which worked out perfectly because they were a last minute gift! The person I gave them to has raved about them because they are so durable and appear that they are going to last a long time.

Thank you

personalized coasters
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my parents collect coasters so this was a great gift for them! the quality is very good and i think this is a great gift for a reasonable price
Great find!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were part of a gift for a new home-bar owner. He absolutely loves them. They're sturdy and look great. The rack that comes with them is an added bonus. Great addition to the bar!
Coasters
By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item i ordered for personalizationmall.com and i love it!!! The coasters are heavy duty and the personalized name is beautiful! The only issue is that if its a warm day ur cup will have condensation on it which then drips onto the coaster...the water then pools on the coaster and leaks off the sides onto your table that you are trying to protect...it also makes the cup stick to the coaster when you pick up your cup...i still recommend these coasters! They are great!
Awesome looking
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a christmas gift along with a few other things. This might be my favorite thing, its soo original and looks really cool. superior quality and comes with a little coaster stand. Thanks PM!
Purchased several sets . . .
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
of these coasters for gifts for our family St. Patrick's Day celebration. Beautifully done! Everyone was thrilled.
Nicer than I expected
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coasters were more durable than I expected (more than just corkboard)... and it came with a coaster-holder that I didn't realize came with it!
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
Pleasant surprise
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boy friends grandfather as a gift... The product is of great quality and I was really impressed by how great it came out and super fast shipping! Would def recommend!!!!
Professional quality!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are perfect! I am very pleased with my purchase and will be doing business with these folks for years to come! Their prices are very fair too! Easy, flawless transaction and quick delivery!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 19, 2015
Much nice than I expected. Made a great gift!
Gift for brother in law
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
Irish Pub coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
Fun "Pub" Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 12, 2012
The coasters are a fun gift, especially for anyone Irish. The printing looks professional, colors are great and the size of the coasters is just right. I have not tested them yet to see if there's a protective coating on top, for any condensation from glasses. There appears to be. Each set comes with a small stand for your end table/bar to hold coasters when not in use.
So Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
Look wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
Beautiful Irish Coasters
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved