Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Name meaning cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
    I ordered two of these for girl graduates in my church. They will be handy for long study nights in college. They are beautiful cups, and I plan to order more! The name's meaning on the back is a special, very personal touch. Great gifts and a good price! Thanks so much for helping me do my shopping so quickly and conveniently!
    Great gift for anyone
    By Johnny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she fell in love with it right away and uses it every day for her morning coffee. The cup is well made and the personalization, and design are very attractive.
    My Mom Loved finally having something with her Name on it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2011
    It's hard to find preprinted personalized items with the name Clementine on it. My Mom mentioned to me a couple times that this was the only thing she didn't like about her name. I sent her this mug with her name and name meaning on the cup and she loves it. She said it is good quality. Looks like I'll be shopping here again to see what I can send her for Christmas with her name on it, maybe a pen set.
    Coffe Mug
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive personalized gift with meaning of name as an added bonus. The design is very attractive and feminine.
    The perfect gift for my boyfriend's mother!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get your new boyfriend's mother for Christmas? This personalized mug in all her favorite colors did the trick! The printing is high-quality, and it was delivered quickly.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Beverley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved being able to create a special mug for my third granddaughter, who has an unusual spelling of her name. Two of them have common names, so they were no problem. Also appreciated the little extra meanings that came with the names.
    Girly Mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very pretty mug for that special girl. The name meaning is an added bonus.
    Sophisticated
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to find good gifts for my grandma. I like this mug and how simple and sophisticated it is.
    A wonderful gift!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an elderly friend with an unusual name. She had never had anything personalized before and was thrilled. The quality was very good and I will be getting more of the mugs for Christmas gifts.

    SO glad I found this site.
    Fantastic gift item.
    By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item and was very pleased. Shipping was fast and contents was in one piece. Well wrapped. Printing was perfect.
    perfect gift
    By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my father and other members of my bridal party.
    Beautiful
    By Ilene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received the gifts. They are very beautiful.
    Beautiful mug
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved her mug; I bought it for her for Mother's Day...she has a name that is hard to find in stores, she was very surprised the mug had her name on it!!
    Creat Meaning a Big Plus
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty design, nice colors! I was very happy to find this mug with the freedom to choose a meaning. However, I would have liked to have about 10 more characters to work with for the meaning of the name. Overall I am extemely happy with this product. I know my friend will be very excited to receive this mug. Thank you.
    If you don't like their meaning, you can make your own.
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these mugs were a great idea. I got 4 different ones and changed the origins of 2 of them-no problem. I like the soft colours and the mugs are a good size for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate. Everyone loves their name on things and these also have the name origin or meaning too. Great little gift and great price.
    lovely
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS COFFEE MUG FOR MY AUNT'S 95th BIRTHDAY AND
    IT WAS JUST LOVELY. THE SOFT PASTEL COLOR AND THE LARGE
    INITIAL AND NAME BELOW MADE THIS CUP VERY SPECIAL AND A LOVELY GIFT.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great. My friend Priscilla and I love them. They are so unique. No more getting mixed up when we are drinking coffee. Good value for the money.
    Received as shown
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful looking mug. Got it in 3 days.
    Personalized Coffee Mug...Perfect Gift
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is a perfect Santa Gift for my wife who loves her coffee in the morning. What is nice is that you can add special love note on the cup so she knows she is special and the love of your life...Great Idea. Thank you it looks so nice...
    Great mug
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my daughter this mug Christmas 08..she loved it! I dropped it, needless to say it didn't survive the crash. I ordered her another for Christmas 09. She is going to be very excited. The colors are very lovely.
    Excellent !
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice mug !
    pretty mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerfield , FL) - March 3, 2013
    I have not given this as a gift yet but I feel my friend will really like it. It is pretty and the writing is nice.
    Nice cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
    Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
    Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
    Nice cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
    Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
    Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
    cup
    By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the picture, like this cup, probably order more once family member see cup
    Great Simple Elegant Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
    The mug is white and with minimal floral design and the message on one side and the Letter with name on the other side. Elegant and simple gift for some one you love.
    A very special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the quality and price .The mugs are beautiful.great customer service.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
    Mug was delivered undamaged, very pretty, hope my Secret Santa person at work likes it!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful mug. It can be part of a set with a bag or t-shirt that has the same print. I know this mug is mainly for the meaning of a name, but I used it to wish my mother-in-law a happy birthday. I just wish I could've had both the meaning of the name & message written on the mug on the backside. Regardless it's still a nice mug, my mother-in-law loves it, and uses it for her daily morning coffee.
    Raise the cup
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling for the price. Wish packaging was better since it was a gift.
    Lovely, small mug
    By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the order over the phone and was a little worried, however the name and message came out right. The mug is a nice medium to small size, perfect for my 90 year old friend who doesn't like those massive trendy mugs. The colors look better than the photo suggests (photo looks a little pale). There are no small defects on the white surface. I am happy with it, and I am extremely picky.
    Nice mug
    By Katsuyo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug, but didn't agree with all of the meanings. Definitely a nice quality mug anyway.
    Nice mugs......
    By Lily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased a few of these for Mother's Day gifts. Thought the initial & name on mugs were personable and nice for someone to have. The quality of the mugs were alright, too. However, wished the colors of the mugs were a little bit darker. It looked a little faded.
    Lovely. Reasonably priced.
    By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered six of these for granddaughters. They are pretty, although I might have preferred a different design. I ordered these because I could put their names on them, with individual messages as to their meanings. I would have liked more room for the message, and especially to put their first and middle names on them. But all-in-all, these were wonderfully received, from ages 6 to 24. I thought the font was lovely.

    I am certain to order more items from this store. They made our Christmas as grandparents affordably doable.
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2012
    The mugs were very nice, but they look much bigger than they are. I expected a big coffee mug for the price that was charged. A little overpriced.
    Nice Gift for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this as one of my mother's Christmas gifts since she never has any nice mugs at her place! As with some other items I purchased on here, I feel it was overpriced for the personalization. This mug is something you can find at a mall or crafts fair for less. But it's colorful and the quality of the mug is decent, so I don't feel I totally wasted my money with this one. I just wish PM wouldn't charge so much for items that don't have a "wow" factor or are just average to low quality.
    Name Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2011
    I was a bit disappointed in the mug I received, there were some small paint flaws (marks) on the mug and I thought the name meaning printed on the mug (a gift)was a bit lame, however it is a Christmas gift so I am keeping it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved