Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and other members of my bridal party.
Beautiful
By Ilene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the gifts. They are very beautiful.
Beautiful mug
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her mug; I bought it for her for Mother's Day...she has a name that is hard to find in stores, she was very surprised the mug had her name on it!!
Creat Meaning a Big Plus
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty design, nice colors! I was very happy to find this mug with the freedom to choose a meaning. However, I would have liked to have about 10 more characters to work with for the meaning of the name. Overall I am extemely happy with this product. I know my friend will be very excited to receive this mug. Thank you.
If you don't like their meaning, you can make your own.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these mugs were a great idea. I got 4 different ones and changed the origins of 2 of them-no problem. I like the soft colours and the mugs are a good size for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate. Everyone loves their name on things and these also have the name origin or meaning too. Great little gift and great price.
lovely
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS COFFEE MUG FOR MY AUNT'S 95th BIRTHDAY AND
IT WAS JUST LOVELY. THE SOFT PASTEL COLOR AND THE LARGE
INITIAL AND NAME BELOW MADE THIS CUP VERY SPECIAL AND A LOVELY GIFT.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. My friend Priscilla and I love them. They are so unique. No more getting mixed up when we are drinking coffee. Good value for the money.
Received as shown
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking mug. Got it in 3 days.
Personalized Coffee Mug...Perfect Gift
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is a perfect Santa Gift for my wife who loves her coffee in the morning. What is nice is that you can add special love note on the cup so she knows she is special and the love of your life...Great Idea. Thank you it looks so nice...
Great mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter this mug Christmas 08..she loved it! I dropped it, needless to say it didn't survive the crash. I ordered her another for Christmas 09. She is going to be very excited. The colors are very lovely.
Excellent !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug !
pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerfield , FL) - March 3, 2013
I have not given this as a gift yet but I feel my friend will really like it. It is pretty and the writing is nice.
Nice cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
Nice cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture, like this cup, probably order more once family member see cup
Great Simple Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
The mug is white and with minimal floral design and the message on one side and the Letter with name on the other side. Elegant and simple gift for some one you love.
A very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the quality and price .The mugs are beautiful.great customer service.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
Mug was delivered undamaged, very pretty, hope my Secret Santa person at work likes it!
Beautiful Mug
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug. It can be part of a set with a bag or t-shirt that has the same print. I know this mug is mainly for the meaning of a name, but I used it to wish my mother-in-law a happy birthday. I just wish I could've had both the meaning of the name & message written on the mug on the backside. Regardless it's still a nice mug, my mother-in-law loves it, and uses it for her daily morning coffee.
Raise the cup
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling for the price. Wish packaging was better since it was a gift.
Lovely, small mug
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the order over the phone and was a little worried, however the name and message came out right. The mug is a nice medium to small size, perfect for my 90 year old friend who doesn't like those massive trendy mugs. The colors look better than the photo suggests (photo looks a little pale). There are no small defects on the white surface. I am happy with it, and I am extremely picky.
Nice mug
By Katsuyo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, but didn't agree with all of the meanings. Definitely a nice quality mug anyway.
Nice mugs......
By Lily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a few of these for Mother's Day gifts. Thought the initial & name on mugs were personable and nice for someone to have. The quality of the mugs were alright, too. However, wished the colors of the mugs were a little bit darker. It looked a little faded.
Lovely. Reasonably priced.
By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these for granddaughters. They are pretty, although I might have preferred a different design. I ordered these because I could put their names on them, with individual messages as to their meanings. I would have liked more room for the message, and especially to put their first and middle names on them. But all-in-all, these were wonderfully received, from ages 6 to 24. I thought the font was lovely.

I am certain to order more items from this store. They made our Christmas as grandparents affordably doable.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2012
The mugs were very nice, but they look much bigger than they are. I expected a big coffee mug for the price that was charged. A little overpriced.
Nice Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
I bought this as one of my mother's Christmas gifts since she never has any nice mugs at her place! As with some other items I purchased on here, I feel it was overpriced for the personalization. This mug is something you can find at a mall or crafts fair for less. But it's colorful and the quality of the mug is decent, so I don't feel I totally wasted my money with this one. I just wish PM wouldn't charge so much for items that don't have a "wow" factor or are just average to low quality.
Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2011
I was a bit disappointed in the mug I received, there were some small paint flaws (marks) on the mug and I thought the name meaning printed on the mug (a gift)was a bit lame, however it is a Christmas gift so I am keeping it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved