Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
name meaning
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I wanted her to know that even though she doesn't talk to her family I still love her with all my heart and that she was a true gift!! Thank you PM!!
GREAT PURCHASE
By BETTY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special gift for someone, very satisfied with this item and extremely pleased with the fast shipping.
nice gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done! Letters were clear and the coloring pleasant as in the example.
I've used Personalization many times before and will use them again, I'm sure.
Positive review
By D. Elliot. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for prompt delivery and professional customer service. I will order again from this site. Take care.
Help is here.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 16, 2011
I haven't been able to find my grandaughters names (Liliana and Vivian) anywhere, but i can get anything here. Thank You.
Name meaning cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these for girl graduates in my church. They will be handy for long study nights in college. They are beautiful cups, and I plan to order more! The name's meaning on the back is a special, very personal touch. Great gifts and a good price! Thanks so much for helping me do my shopping so quickly and conveniently!
Great gift for anyone
By Johnny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she fell in love with it right away and uses it every day for her morning coffee. The cup is well made and the personalization, and design are very attractive.
My Mom Loved finally having something with her Name on it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2011
It's hard to find preprinted personalized items with the name Clementine on it. My Mom mentioned to me a couple times that this was the only thing she didn't like about her name. I sent her this mug with her name and name meaning on the cup and she loves it. She said it is good quality. Looks like I'll be shopping here again to see what I can send her for Christmas with her name on it, maybe a pen set.
Coffe Mug
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive personalized gift with meaning of name as an added bonus. The design is very attractive and feminine.
The perfect gift for my boyfriend's mother!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your new boyfriend's mother for Christmas? This personalized mug in all her favorite colors did the trick! The printing is high-quality, and it was delivered quickly.
Personalized coffee mug
By Beverley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to create a special mug for my third granddaughter, who has an unusual spelling of her name. Two of them have common names, so they were no problem. Also appreciated the little extra meanings that came with the names.
Girly Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very pretty mug for that special girl. The name meaning is an added bonus.
Sophisticated
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find good gifts for my grandma. I like this mug and how simple and sophisticated it is.
A wonderful gift!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an elderly friend with an unusual name. She had never had anything personalized before and was thrilled. The quality was very good and I will be getting more of the mugs for Christmas gifts.

SO glad I found this site.
Fantastic gift item.
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item and was very pleased. Shipping was fast and contents was in one piece. Well wrapped. Printing was perfect.
perfect gift
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and other members of my bridal party.
Beautiful
By Ilene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the gifts. They are very beautiful.
Beautiful mug
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her mug; I bought it for her for Mother's Day...she has a name that is hard to find in stores, she was very surprised the mug had her name on it!!
Creat Meaning a Big Plus
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty design, nice colors! I was very happy to find this mug with the freedom to choose a meaning. However, I would have liked to have about 10 more characters to work with for the meaning of the name. Overall I am extemely happy with this product. I know my friend will be very excited to receive this mug. Thank you.
If you don't like their meaning, you can make your own.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these mugs were a great idea. I got 4 different ones and changed the origins of 2 of them-no problem. I like the soft colours and the mugs are a good size for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate. Everyone loves their name on things and these also have the name origin or meaning too. Great little gift and great price.
lovely
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS COFFEE MUG FOR MY AUNT'S 95th BIRTHDAY AND
IT WAS JUST LOVELY. THE SOFT PASTEL COLOR AND THE LARGE
INITIAL AND NAME BELOW MADE THIS CUP VERY SPECIAL AND A LOVELY GIFT.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. My friend Priscilla and I love them. They are so unique. No more getting mixed up when we are drinking coffee. Good value for the money.
Received as shown
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking mug. Got it in 3 days.
Personalized Coffee Mug...Perfect Gift
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is a perfect Santa Gift for my wife who loves her coffee in the morning. What is nice is that you can add special love note on the cup so she knows she is special and the love of your life...Great Idea. Thank you it looks so nice...
Great mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter this mug Christmas 08..she loved it! I dropped it, needless to say it didn't survive the crash. I ordered her another for Christmas 09. She is going to be very excited. The colors are very lovely.
Excellent !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved